The Saturday night party?..Same old with Alex dancing the night away!
Housemates Tobi and Alex are on some serious friendship goals and to prove he is real,Tobi gifted Alex a gold bracelet that his father gave him.
Meanwhile, Tobi's Ex in-house babe Cee-C has Tobi's beads Bracelet and Alex has Tobi's Gold Bracelet...Is this perhaps the meaning of double wahala?.
Tobi and Alex are on some serious friendship goals! Following the intimacy that has been going on with them for a while now, Tobi has just gifted his gossip partner, Alex a gold bracelet.
ReplyDeleteWhile Alex was conversing with Lolu, who was telling her that he’s noticed how deeply she’s fallen for Tobi, Tobi came to join them and upon seeing the bracelet, she asked that Tobi give her.
Before he then gave her the bracelet, he explained to her that it was given to him by his father. After he gave it to her, he disclaimed that him gifting her with the accessory doesn’t come with any strings.
He also promised to give her an iPhone and a car once they leave the Big Brother house. With this gestures he’s been making towards her, it’s hard to say that Alex isn’t genuinely falling for him.
The party was lit,shoutout to DJ lambo
Good stuff. Pls kindly go on instagram and like Tobi HOH picture on bigbronaija to win the viewers choice HOH.
Teddy A has launched his record label.... Alpha Records,congratulations tope.
Thanks for d update,another publisher in d making*smile* make dem sha no give cee c hbp
DeleteIya twins 👐🏽👐🏽👐🏽👐🏽 twale to you I like those two,yes I am voting for tobibakre!
DeleteThanks Momma's
DeleteI am all out this week for Tobi.
Team Tobi till the final day.
We won't die there, we will win the money.
Which party was lit? That was a very poor performance from lambo, she was just killing their cube. The housemates couldn't feel the party till later in the end.
DeleteWell done Olori
DeleteEven I had to change Chanel . thanks @12;18... Very poor
DeleteIPhone is understandable oo,but a car kwaa hmmmm Tobi is a big boy then, so cee c missed..
DeleteSo Tobi and Alex teams go buy votes for ultimate hoh. Issoke.
ReplyDeleteMimi we die here for u. God gat u. Now that I know Tobi bought his hoh votes, I'm no longer worried
So Joy, you didn't know? That's what they did o. Imagine Indians, Chinese and those with names I can't even pronounce liking their pictures. Please team miracle don't bother buying any likes. Use the money for votes this week. Let's vote vote and vote. #wediehere.
DeleteJust because you like Miracle, does not mean the rest of us should.I am not particularly invested in who wins, but stop being a sore loser. So what if people liked Tobi's more?
DeleteI wish this started way before now so that the likes of CeeC would have too much pain to deal with.Lol.
DeleteAnd since she knows Alex will pounce on her if she dares say 'pheem', you can imagine how much nightmare that would mean for her.
I don't think tobi's team bought likes cause he was leading and much hasn't changed but it's Alex own I don't understand how she just overtook overnight
DeleteIf u ask me, na who I go ask?
ReplyDelete*whistles while walking away
Friendship goals
ReplyDeleteAll those who are delusional, who think they have the game figure and Tobi, is their said winner, my dear you all lie! Tobi is not winning this ! if you know you know, this game has a winner already and its not Tobi, the winner is going to shock all of you, not who you all have been expecting, if you have been following this game you will know biggie has a favorite and that's your winner! please pin this post you will need it next Sunday. #teamnobody #ifyouknowyouknow.
ReplyDeleteYou know nothing madam I have been following online and each Sunday I already know who is likely to leave and am always right....miracle will win this money there is no cheating in this game
DeleteLol, for ur mind u have d game figured out....efe was biggys favorite skrep abi?
DeleteAbeg spill o o o o o
DeleteIs it Sir E
🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄
#ifyoudontknowyoudontknow#
Hmmmm. This is what you guys said last year about TBoss. The plenty conspiracy theories but the people’s votes counted.
DeleteBiggie cannot rig the vote in favour of any House mate BC this is their source of making money, if they do it naija people will boycott it next season. Biggie are very intelligent business minded people. This is not voting organized and collated by INEC.
DeleteThe I too know people fill this Naija .If you like don't vote for your favorite housemate and keep believing the person is biggie's favorite. It'll shock you.
DeleteLolu for za mullah 😎😎😎
DeleteOh puhhlease, Tobi is winning!!!!
Delete#teamtobi we've been saving. We will vote crazyyy.
I remember I said it last week, that the moment tobi's dad will just use 20mill to buy votes for Tobi but now I think they may hav to spend 50mill to win 45mils. Having said that, I luv Tobi for his team play. I saw the Thursday or was it friday task, the way he stood up for lolu, the way he urged Alex never to give up and his support for anto got me liking him and singing #tobiforthemills
ReplyDeleteHahaha
DeleteTobi for the mulla
The love I gat 4 Tobi ehn...i no fit explain am...#teamTobi
ReplyDeleteThanks sis
DeleteWe are together 😁😁😁😁
Biggie left Alex in the house just for party if not he would have evicted her last week
ReplyDeleteNo doubt about that cos last Saturday's party was a big disgrace. No trend. If Alex had left it means yesterday's party would have been boring times 2. What this means is that there are indeed shenanigans as per d show. Its like last year when a lot was done to make TBoss remain till the finals. Remember the night the rules were changed. Bally was already in d finals but for d unexpected last minute change. Forget it. Anything organized by Nigerians can have all shades of stuff.
DeleteHow come the results leaked and events leaked by one bb leak person has always been accurate?
The organizers did not do well this year and neither did some of the family of some HMs. The thing is no longer just a show o. Its a biz investment with proper Marketing Influencers recruited. E be as e get. So if u go in thinking its all about selling yourself and co... u probably are sitting on a long tin. There are vested powers/investors behind many of these participants.
Miracle for the money
ReplyDeleteTobi FOR the MULLA!