Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Update: Cee-C Becomes Head Of House As Show Rounds Up It's Final Week

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

BBNaija Update: Cee-C Becomes Head Of House As Show Rounds Up It's Final Week

WOW.....Controversial housemate Cee C is the new head of house!

How did that happen?what is Biggie up to as the show rounds up its last week?
Do you honestly think that Big brother has more surprises before and on Sunday when the show will end?

Cee C and Alex seem to have become sworn enemies or what?..N45 million naira enmity....

Hmm I hope these Beautiful Ladies realise its only a game and enjoy their last week in the house together like the last set did after a whirlwind romance with gossip in the house....

101 comments:

1. It's she and Alex hat have refused to sheath their sword not Nina.

1. CeeC and Alex will be alright. Just as TBoss and Kemen attended church service together. They will photograph together for PR stunts so why do people continue to carry their matter like gala. No permanent friend or enemy in showbiz but people no dey hear.

I only feel for people using their hard earned sweat to vote for these contestants. If you have excess, then that's fine. Otherwise, what will be your fate after next week. Why not deploy your money and time into productive stuff.

2. Lollll chy if you know you know

3. The way people call cece strong is an insult to people that show strength in times of adversity. You can’t say you are strong when you are the one that caused the wahala, then when repercussions come you say you are being persecuted and therefore are strong. That’s not strength that’s consequences from and action.
      I loved tboss last year cus no matter what she was never a liar, she never threw a Bomb purposely. I get that her mother died and she needs to be guided, fine but no honey she doesn’t deserve the money, I want her to learn, correct her ways and become the strong person y’all think she is.
      Pride is actually a sin, even though I don’t judge her for it, I feel giving her that money will give her more reasons not to change rather she will think the part she’s on is good.
      Those saying facts this and that is actually not fact, why don’t we let the game play out rather than calling people names cus you want to prove cece right, at the end of the day you start sounding like the people you are insulting.
      We can call Alex local but she dint have the opportunity not to be local, did God ask her to choose a janded family like cece and she refused, she is a Tom boy and that’s why she acts the way she does most of the time. Some girls relate more with guys than girls, it doesn’t make them a whore or give anyone the right to address them as such. Non of us knows tomorrow, someone of us are mothers, the fact that we have rich relatives doesn’t mean they will take care of your kids if you are not here. She actually has her faults but like cece she’s human.
      Tobi was raised with a silver spoon, so naturally he will act like a spoiled kid, but he is driven and so like others we can’t keep mentioning his bad sides forgetting he is one ambitious man.
      Nina y’all call slut, has the patience the can only be given from God, she may be having sex but don’t we all live in sin one way or the other, the is the definition of when a man finds a wife he finds favor, if that’s her calling fine, I was made to understand that our assignment by God may come in different forms, not everyone must go to school.
      To my mimi, the boy who people use as a point of contact, he is charming and has a good attitude, call him an actor all you want, he actually acts on reflex so if he was faking many things it wwould have shown, I pray you win cus for once good deserves a reward. We complain about beauty pageants candidates being rewarded more than excellent school graduates, but now we have the chance we do not want to give it a try.
      Cece can change, and I pray daily she does, I really do, cus a good character goes with a beautiful face.
      The best personality deserves to win,not sentiments, chose wisely

4. 1 Billion likes

2. The show should end already. we have pressing problems at hand in this country

1. At least its a show that will end. The telemundo you watch every damn day, what do you have to say about it? Seeing its nothing but an IQ draining show that last day in, day out. Wouldn't you want that to stop so that you can have tangible and meaningful contributions in your post?

2. Like what? Stfu please. How does it affect whatso problem you have in your family let alone Nigeria. Like you ain’t enjoying the show. Unam ikot.

3. I wish Stella can stop enabling anonymous comments...it would add more fun to this blog. Say whatever you want to say with your Blog ID or STFU!

4. Oga drycleaner you really don't have sense o....so every body has an ID abi. You may be guilty of it, it takes one to know one.

5. The show will one day end. But Nigerians IQ will never rise. It has nothing to do with what is on TV.
      People who are serious are serious.

6. Anon 14:00... I'm sure you are one of those people that contacted me for employment but because I didn't choose you to become my cleaner you have resulted to insults. You will continue to be miserable and insignificant until you change your evil ways..

3. Good radiance to bad rubbish... I don't care if she is the HOH or not.Sunday should come fast jawe...

1. Ps. Alex apologized to cece today, hope you all caught that, something cece has hardly done willingly to any other housemate. But that would still be called acting, only cece doesn’t act cus being real is being aggressive to some.

2. push up, we are at work. Not all of us stay home 24/7 to watch BBA. we will watch on catch-up tomorrow. thnks

3. May God bless your heart to think I stay home all, people work in places with dstv subscription and a TV set, not all of us has to work in your kind of office plus I own my own business so no one dictates to me what I watch. Have a blessed day

4. Ceec and Nina sworn enemies?
    You mean Cee C and Alex?
    Stella where you for dey watch your own?

HOH is normally picked on the last week. They were to pick either the housemate that that was least HOH or highest HOH. That was how it happened

1. Pls is it Vote or VOTE? I have bn sending Vote Miracle. I hope it doesn't get disqualified o. I have spent a lot of money doing that.

2. It's VOTE not vote, the vote is in caps.

3. It's VOTE Miracle

4. VOTE Miracle

5. I love Tobi, Nina, Miracle and Alex. So what I have decided to do is to share my vote among them so that one of them will win. Please I want all of us that love them to vote this way. Please let the vote sharing continue.Thank you.

1. You're a funny "sombori"..... all u Cee c's "campaigners" in disguise

2. ODE! strategy will fail from CC fans encouraging miracle fasn to split votes. sorry, it isnt working

3. You must think people are stupid .. all these cee c fans exhibiting their jealousy

6. CeeC and Alex you mean cos Nina is closer to CeeC this week and I am liking it so she wont feel all alone at all times even though she caused it. It was fair enough d HOH was given to her too so she can taste what it feels like.
    This week seems veryyy boring watching dem sef. Sunday should come fast fast bikooo.

1. That was exactly what biggie did last year to Tboss

Make the housemate that has never been HOH the HOH the last week

His rules
      This is only logical,but some people are coming with reverse psychology.

Nina has been listening to ceec lately. Cool stuff.

7. Bbn just want money and Ceec happens to be generatkng money for them.

8. My love for CeeCee is like copied assignment. I just cant explain it hahahahaha.
    She reminds me of my first ever supervisor at work. That lady can fight with a dead person. She showed me ehnnn as a new recruit ehnnn then I started giving her fire for fire.
    Later grew close to her found out she had grown up in a barracks without a mum, her baby daddy dumped her during pregnancy. I saw the way she loved her son with her life and just saw qualities I have overlooked because of her nastiness and today we are friends.
    I'm not here supporting ceecee's nastiness but I think she wears an armour to cover alot of hurt and vunerability. She needs help and a whole lot of love.
    I will still rather vote Tobi because he deserves the money.
    And for that person that hasn't brushed this morning and wants to rant nonsense under my comment remember I have my opinion and you have yours. So be guided, I'm not afraid to use my keyboard. My mouth is sharper than a samurai sword.
    Thanks and have a good morning

1. Once you don't type what they want to see, they start crying like they buying data for you.
      If you can’t drop constructive comments, counter or correct politely... I dont even see you. They were here when BBN posts started ooh, they were not dropping comments to heat it up.. Now that this place is lively, they have come with their pull down syndrome to run commenters down. Enemies of progress. Later you see then asking about old bvs. Lol
      Good morning ojare!

2. Don’t be a coward bishhh! Drop your opinion and move the fuck on. Don’t be scared or give a hoot about who gives different opinion. It’s their keyboard after all. Nice day and love you 😍

3. That's exactly how I see CeeCee and I hope she wins.

4. I link your thought process. You would definitely make a very good friend....Olu-Baba!

5. Exactly what I say about ceecee. She has the Chinese walls around her because deep down she may be an emotional and vulnerable lady. I love ceecee alot. Haven't voted through out the show, but it's likely I'll vote for her. However, I admire the burning passion miracle has about flying, I do hope he is able to accomplish his desires.

6. hahahahaha iphie. My dear infact........

7. Anon 11.21 you have an ID right, why don't you use it. Or you don't want the rest of use to note your stupidity, since stupidity is probably synonymous to everything you contribute on this blog.
      Run along, you've been noticed.

8. Exactly how I see Cee C.

The best should win. Sunday should come already

9. Abeg let this bigbrother show come and be going so that i will rest. This my standing at my neigbour's window watching TV don tire me.

1. hahahahahahaha choi na wa for you. You mean that is what you have been doing? hahahahahaa you be werey true true

2. Kuku kee me with laff.
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. kikikikikiki it'll be alright..

10. I can not forget the day Alex said Teddy A may be washing toilet in US that pissed me off about her

Yesterday again Mina want Cee c to try HOH buy Alex rejected but rather choose herself that she doesn't want qurrel, u were HOH of house last week, was there any qurrel?? instead of her to allow Cee c since Cee c didnt reject Mina's suggestion, i like the fact that Cee C rejected her too
    Tobi no even get he own mind,

I love Miracle'd maturity
    I am so sure Alex want herself or Tobi because of the Luxury room,
    Nina really got soft heart, Alex gisting with Tobi that Ceec too had issue with Nina earlier in the game and she Alex forgot that she once had issue too with Nina
    Me, i see Cee C as d last babe standing come Sunday 😘😘😘😘😘😘
    1st will b between Tobi and Mimi

1. Alex is sooooo wicked and selfish. she irritates me alot . GOODY TWO SHOES

2. You didn't watch where Alex now nominated Tobi for HOH when biggie said they should do it again. That girl ehn.

I can't wait for sunday when they will first evict her.

3. You didn't watch where Alex now nominated Tobi for HOH when biggie said they should do it again. That girl ehn.

I can't wait for sunday when they will first evict her.

4. Thought you said you loved Alex at 10.17?

5. Don't mind that Alex, has she been to the America before ? what is her biz if he washes toilet. People have used toilet washing to pay their tuition in schools abroad, na biggie ? Atleast he doesn't have half-baked education like Alex.

6. @ Swag i saw it o o o owakwakwakwakwakwa
      Even Tobi nominated Cee C

11. I said this on Sunday, and I will still say it again, Biggie has a favorite, and the manifestation just show in this HOH nomination. All of you shouting Miracle for the money, Tobi for the money keep wasting your time, this script you are all watching as a reality show already has a winner from the word get go, and you all will be so surprise on Sunday, I can't wait to have the laugh of my life, I am so enjoying the way they are playing on you people's intelligence. don't come here and tell me how biggie can't sabotage is show by picking a winner, this is Nigeria and every has a price and biggie is a business man. Gullible Nigeria please don't stop voting.
    #teamnobody
    #ifyouknowyouknow.

1. If you have been following the show you will know this is how HOH is picked on the last week.

12. swag la fresh na error..i am not watching at all this year,making posts from this and that and youtube...

1. No wonder i see alot of mistakes Stella.The way u talk about this year's housemates i cant help but wonder if it's the same BBN i watch.Then you are not in any position to judge any of dem Stella.

13. I hope this is the last BBN ever.

Toxic girl and Toxic oyibo.

The people that did the selection should be probed or suspended until they give the criteria for selection.

Dstv take note.

14. Alex is so childish nd bitter,she never wnt ceec in the finale,but she is not God,pls keep those votes rolling in for my king,welivehere.ceec for the molla.

15. Stellz,Ceec and Nina ke,its ceec and Alex ooo
    Biggie just want ceec to taste what being a leader is
    Last last we go dey alright by Sunday 😀😀

16. Big brother asked them to choose between the perosn that has been HoH the higheat number of times which is Tobi, and lowest which is Cee c- Zero.
    But ofcourse Tobi&Brother Alex decided to over ride Nina and Miracle’s votes and decided in their wisdom that they didn't need wahala from Cee C this last week.

My question is this.. Is the show not named double wahala? Secondly even Khloe the hot head was once a HOH. Lastly, Big brother’s house,big brother’s rule.
    It was embarrassing the way biggie asked them if they didn't know arithmetic.
    All Former HOH have attested to the fact that Alex gives them issues, never washes her dishes,doesn't clean up after herself... Etc. but she made a good HOH. You can never tell.

1. Alex is messy!
      And she knows!

She refused Ceec that has not been HOH to experience cause she doesn't want wahala like seriously?

All she does with Aunty Tobi is gossip all day everyday about Ceec

Case of when they stop talking to
      you, they start talking about you.
      Ceec won me over with her forgiving nature.

I would rather stick with someone like Ceec than the poisonous rest.

2. Thank you. I love you for this

3. Brother Alex? 😂😂😂😂

4. You people go too far with your comments, it's just a game and there are no perfect being there, there's nothing bad trying to out do ur rival, saying Alex is so poisonous and making the same ceec we hav seen over and over displaying venomous attitude the victim is an unfair analysis... anyone should win abeg

17. Everyone who became Head of house in BBnaija 2018 got it through a dint of Hardwork but Cee-C's was through Big Brothers favour and compulsion and her fans are here shouting she's STRONG and COURAGEOUS. NINA that she termed a DUSTBIN even became Head of House through hard work. I don't know what we Nigerian Ladies are celebrating in this girl. Are we Nigerian ladies this debased? Task- based, Cee-C has not excelled in anything in that house. The Nigerian Woman has a calm mien and disarming intelligence ask even the International space. We are not cantankerous.

1. Don't be ridiculous
      She works even as hard as the other housemates

Where were you when she won the Payporte arena games? twitter watchers!

2. You can't discredit the fact that she had always put in her best in the head of house challenges. She always moved to the second rounds. Let's just say luck was not always on her side but to say she hasn't been putting effort? Nah. Even in the arena games she has never been relaxed. Love your favorite and let's love CeeCee in peace.

3. Anonymous thank you for that beautiful write-up. Let Ceec fans who are as wild as she is not hide themselves in shame.

4. Women who wouldn't accept Ceec as their brother's wives, girlfriends or mother inlaw will be making noise up and down.

5. All this grammar because of HOH? You will be alright

6. Anon 10:54am God bless u. Its funny that with all tobis qualities they run him down and call him a gossip but still find away of making exvuses about her having a good heart despite her nastoness like they r some kind of xray machines that read heart palpations.
      They run down good people with just 1 flaw and continously make excuse for bad behaviour.

This is a manuplative, scheming, treacherous, arrogant, vile, bully that they hope to see win because she has a good heart
      Oga ju!

7. Anon 13:38 God bless u. .. how are people so comfortable and confident when they distort facts? Calling red as black is evil in itself

8. people keep saying she has a good heart but unfortunately all through her stay we never saw a reflection of this good heart. She acts nasty to other housemates,never says sorry for her actions and when those ones stay away from from her she starts acting the victim. I pray today all of you supporting CeeC , may your brother marry her type, may you have her type as in law, landlady, tenant in anyway may u all have ceec.

18. I said this on Sunday, and I will still say it again, Biggie has a favorite, and the manifestation just show in this HOH nomination. All of you shouting Miracle for the money, Tobi for the money keep wasting your time, this script you are all watching as a reality show already has a winner from the word get go, and you all will be so surprise on Sunday, I can't wait to have the laugh of my life, I am so enjoying the way they are playing on you people's intelligence. don't come here and tell me how biggie can't sabotage is show by picking a winner, this is Nigeria and every has a price and biggie is a business man. Gullible Nigeria please don't stop voting.
    #teamnobody
    #ifyouknowyouknow.

1. And if miracle or tobi wins what will you do ?

19. Anon i am not Judging any of them at all...infact i am out of it,however i think from the calculations and what i have been reading,Biggie might have a winner already and its Cee C

1. Amen to that. Kikikikiiki

2. Stella thank you for this. Please can you give us recharge cards so that we can use it to vote for our KING. KINGCEEC#

3. Stella biggie doesn't have a winner. Votes will count.

I pray cee c wins though and if she doesn't win, she should be amongst the last 2

4. And if ceecee doesn't win what will you do ?

5. Stella biggi doesn't have a winner biko, people are saying same thing so that biggi will sabotage her in order for the show not to seem scripted, my baby girl will win fair and square. Ass for that face me I slap you Boro Boro alex, I the gods will judge her

20. I haven’t had time to watch this year’s Big Brother that much because of work et al.But from the little I’ve seen, I’ve been entertained.

Cee-C is nasty, rude, aggressive, and a push over but she’s also strong, fearless, intelligent and a lone wolf.
    People who put up walls around them like Cee-C are actually softies at heart.
    They just need someone who’ll be patient and teach them how to be better.

Frankly, after seeing her display two or three times, I was amazed by her nastiness, but I’ve also come to understand and admire her. A girl like Nina is good for her. Seen them chatting and Nina will be quiet while she’s talking and at intervals, speak up. I laugh while watching scenes like that because a girl like Cee-C needs someone who’ll listen but also checkmate her.

The babe (Cee-C)no send at all. She’s incredibly lonely but still pushing on. It isn't easy to be amongst people who don’t like you but still raise your head up high and ignore their arses. That’s me except the nasty bit.
    If she wins, it’ll be epic to see the looks on the faces of the other contestants.

Alex is just an idiot. You should know when to fight and when to sheathe your sword.
    That’s one vindictive lady. She should learn to be civil and give people a chance no matter what.
    Good dancer, nice body but dumb as a doorpost. Never sees her own fault but has no problem talking about others.

Tobi is smart, funny, generous, good-looking but childish as heck. An incredible gossip too. He has a lot of growing up to do, and no one should come and say he’s acting his age abeg. I’ve seen more mature 23 year olds. Cee-C, you can do better. Get over him already.

Nina is sweet. I like her and she’s done well for herself. I’m sure no one imagined she’d get this far.

Miracle is sweet as they come. Great team player, good head on his shoulders, smart, funny, intelligent and nice. I liked that he welcomed Cee-C despite his shock at seeing her come back to the house. Came to play his game while keeping good relationships and I commend him for it.

Let the best man/woman win.

1. I love Miracle, so mature. You can never see him in baseless talk.
      And I love the way he criticizes Nina when she is wrong. A man should be able to correct you in love, I don't see it as talking down at her. See it as correction. And when he feels he's being too harsh, he pulls her close.
      He will make a good husband.
      Tobi is just childish AS FUXK . CeeCee needs a more mature man.

2. Abeg when Cee c comes out you people should go and look for her and invest time in her so she can be calmer and wiser. Shoooooo! Ordinary reality tv you guys are expending so much energy. I’m sure you all would have been voted out if you were in the house. Keyboard warriors!!!

Most of you are even broke asses. Giveaway is coming soon. Struggle continua!

3. I will choose Miracle's xter over Tobi over and over
      Though i like him too

4. Anon 16:14, don’t burst a blood vessel biko.
      I could care less about anyone of them. I just gave my opinion so why pained on the Cee-C girl’s matter or that we are broke asses and keyboard warriors?
      Foolish child, you should mind your business more often. Do you a world of good, I promise you.

21. Yes o! King Cee-C all the way!

22. Stella which one is WOW? Wow without winning a single task? She got hers free without working for it. Her big loose mouth won't let her have sense. Most of the people who support this girl won't have her has as sister-inlaw or daughter inlaw or Mother-inlaw. Arrogant, Lousy, bitter and Proud for nothing girl.

1. Ceec has won parport arena games before, she was even sick that day, so get your fact right.

2. Ceec has won parport arena games before, she was even sick that day, so get your fact right.

23. Madam Stella your calculation is WRONG! Do u even see the chats? CeeC cannot measure up to Miracle or Tobi, stop getting carried away with @she is trending@ because she is trending for the very wrong reason!!! People have been popular in this country for being thieves or kidnappers.

1. Stella Biko. Cecc win what? Hahahahahahaha. Ceec fans are just internet warriors. All bark. Doh all of you should vote for her en mass let her win. It’s your time to shine.

24. Madam Stella your calculation is WRONG! Do u even see the chats? CeeC cannot measure up to Miracle or Tobi, stop getting carried away with @she is trending@ because she is trending for the very wrong reason!!! People have been popular in this country for being thieves or kidnappers.

25. A generation of women who call themselves Kings... Shame on you all!!!

1. hahahahahahaha. I remain Queen......

But Ceec face is like a kings face. Very strong.

26. Stella, thank you for that comment , leave all this delusional people alone this season has a winner from the beginning of the show and that person is Biggie's favorite ( CEE-C) leave gullible Nigeria to keep wasting their time and money for an already Made show.
    #teamnobody
    #ifyouknowyouknow.

27. for me the show is all about who is real and who has a good heart for me and i choose Cee-c over all other.....miracle is simply a good actor and not necessarily the good guy he forms. dude paid bloggers for campaign before entering the house....Team cee-c all d way

1. ....and you know this how? saw Cee c's dad at Life camp Abuja last week campaigning for his daughter for the finals even when voting results hadn't been aired... how did he know she made it to the finals???

28. Please how do I vote on line?I enter africamagic.TV/bbnvote,I no fit vote

29. I vote with SMS d last time,I get enough mb abeg how I go tey vote online oh

30. Those of you claiming big brother already has a favourite have started this your stupid theory again, after saying same things about tboss last year.
    Why is it that ceec can get away with so much and the other house mates are looked upon as the evil ones. What a shame.