The BBNaija double Wahala housemates burnt the Dance Floor last night with their dance steps...
The Pyjama themed party was all fun and the choices of songs played by the DJ demanded movement of some sort.
The Housemates didn’t disappoint .....
As expected, the housemates were involved in an argument after the party. Cee-C, Khloe and Alex had an argument over food involving Tobi. Alex says "if she's not evicted tomorrow, she‘s going to show them something."
Koko and ceec likes trouble that's why their friendship is working
ReplyDeleteI give it to my people,Tobi,miracle and Alex
They are the life of the party mehn
I love their joyful spirits
I pray alex won't leave today so that she can show them
But I know her chances is slim,riko its time to go home,kokos boy boy
Let the show end,its draining.
Gbam @your first paragraph.😔
DeleteI equally dont want Alex to leave today gaskiya.🤦♀️
Tobi will cry if Alex leaves, I don’t even care who leaves, sheybe its two weeks left, if she leaves the party will be dryyyy no matter the dj they bring.
DeleteThe house mates better vote and Khloe this week o, they should free cece and vote these two so they can go back home. The final votes will be on fire
The life of the party... Alex, Miracle and Tobi
ReplyDeleteLit AF
Jen
Am i the only one who finds Rico's speaking voice extremely annoying....
ReplyDeleteEven my sister and I also find really disgusting for a fine boy like him
DeleteNot just you!
DeleteInfact he's starting to irritate me these days
EZE extremely annoying
DeleteTo think I used to like him, I can't even explain my sudden dislike for him. Na wa.
DeleteHey y'all chill down.
DeleteRico has spelt his name and attitude real out for you, what else do you want?
Rico Swavey = Rico Soft.
Swavey is Spanish street slang for SUAVÈ.
Simply put, Rico is a Charming gentlemen who is soft, calm and confident.
You want him to become Rico Strong?
(**)
Hian!
My babe!
DeleteI don't want Alex to go God.. I will just stop anticipating Saturday night party if she is evicted!
ReplyDeleteImagine dating someone that sits leaves their source of livelihood to go to the airport and wait for bamteddy and the same idiot is among those contributing 5k to give to teddy A. Imagine planning a family with such exponential fool
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteTake heart! It's better than being single. Abi?
#datemennotboys😎
Donating money for another person🤣, I can’t even donate 1k for miracle if he likes let him not win. I don’t even follow anyone the housemates that’s how boring they are this year
DeleteKpele.. Exponential Fool got me rolling on the floor😂😂😂ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜
DeleteAsin ehhhnnm. Exponential fool got me!! Omg!!!😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteSo you sont know that voting for them is donation indirectly to big brother’s pockets too?😂😂😂😂
DeleteIm sure miracle will get same reception. Its turn by turn. No one should hate if if its not their fave
Since Koko enter house, she carry her WICKED negative energy to DESTROY pple she had gone out and seen are FAR better than her, in terms of views choice, Tobi may be childish sometimes but I love a man that can't b manipulated or tricked directly or indirectly for evil plot.... Kloe tried to drop small small hate speech, so she will destroy d friendship of Him and Miracle, dude was too smart and he started pulling the plug, if anyone noticed, the 1st 3days, it was him and d new HSE mates but kloe wld always bring up gists that will excit Tobi( pple she sabi outside, that can help lunch pple) during this times, she will give off some funny INFO, anyways Tobi was too smart cos there was a lil strain on Tues and Wed bw Tobi and Miracle, all Miracle normal funny name callings, Tobi was tighting face but there BROMANS was stronger than Chloe's plan ;2 mk Tobi understand pple outside love Miracle more. She has filled Rico's head with ideas( spike ur vote by creating drama especially on sat pple will love it) idiot Rico feel for that shyt. Yday fight was completely baseless, Tobi made him SEE 2 it,What r u arguing about? Pple r watching and can see tru this things? What are u arguing about? To create drama? Pple know all this things, that hit Rico and he walked away, then Alex( onu ugba) killed his mission " can he pls tell us what he is arguing about, trying to use me for highlight, no body can use me for highlight, they want votes by creating drama, in short I will cook and throw it away" that was a blow!!! Kloe heard it( prob knew d rest has figured her plans) and quickly took d gist to Rico pretending to b calming him down. Has anyone else noticed she doesn't like Cece having upper hand in term of arguments or anything just for viewers to not focus on Cece.... Khloe plans r dead on arrival. Rico realised he fucked up, went down and apologize to Tobi ,while in d background Alex kept emphasising, we started cooking separate since a certain person became hoh. Alex maybe silly most of d time but she can't be USED by anyone and I love that,same with Tobi. Rico then took his food and went 2 preach peace to his pple. Meanwhile same Rico has watched his pple misbehave and won't caution them, Tobi told him with instance, he lied and claimed he can't remb. Dude just realized the other team has him figured already... How cld he have allowed kloe stupidly influence him .so stupid. Nina is not someone u can try to destroy her friendship, she may b naïve but wen e reach fuck matter, she is wise, Nina said ,'she kept asking me , what is ur relationship with Miracle outside going to be'? Nina said she told her ,pls mind ur biz. Kloe came to destroy pple with d highest votes but d whole intention was for her to create drama instead. Am praying this week, she and CECE shd go on each other. That wld b d highlight of this yrs BB. If d two fight, e go sweet many pple.
ReplyDeleteDetailed nice comment but please can you use paragraphs next time?
DeleteFor easy read.
Have a nice Sunday.
Xhlrted I love u. I will next time. Thanks love
DeleteNina is not naive but she needs to keep her mouth shut sometimes. How can you go around telling people private things about your supposedly big brother boo.. Then come back to him to lie about those things?
DeleteShe did it with Leo, when Miracle confronted them, she lied and said Leo was trying to set her up. She did it with Alex, and denied outrightly making Alex look like a liar.
Now she went to beg Ricco to tell her how the world will see her with the things shes done in the house. This babe kept begging ricco to put himself in collin’s shoes and tell her if he would take her back. She even followed ricco to the hoh lounge,talking about how she will beg collins when she gets home. How she can never date miracle even if collins dumps her.
Then the following day she tells Miracle they were trying to get info from her.
Well, shes got what shes wanted, she might be headed for the finals and might even win cos most of miracle’s fans got carried away by her.
Her stay in that house was all thanks to Miracle’s fans.. Now they are fighting amongst themsleves and porting to Nina camp. This babe played everyone.
Well today's vote will tell all. I DOUBT she has more fans than miracle. But then I ask myself again, What kind of youths we have if people are voting to keep the likes of Nina in the house?!!!
Delete100% correct you should handle bbnaija highlights
DeleteSince Koko enter house, she carry her WICKED negative energy to DESTROY pple she had gone out and seen are FAR better than her, in terms of views choice, Tobi may be childish sometimes but I love a man that can't b manipulated or tricked directly or indirectly for evil plot.... Kloe tried to drop small small hate speech, so she will destroy d friendship of Him and Miracle, dude was too smart and he started pulling the plug, if anyone noticed, the 1st 3days, it was him and d new HSE mates but kloe wld always bring up gists that will excit Tobi( pple she sabi outside, that can help lunch pple) during this times, she will give off some funny INFO, anyways Tobi was too smart cos there was a lil strain on Tues and Wed bw Tobi and Miracle, all Miracle normal funny name callings, Tobi was tighting face but there BROMANS was stronger than Chloe's plan ;2 mk Tobi understand pple outside love Miracle more. She has filled Rico's head with ideas( spike ur vote by creating drama especially on sat pple will love it) idiot Rico feel for that shyt. Yday fight was completely baseless, Tobi made him SEE 2 it,What r u arguing about? Pple r watching and can see tru this things? What are u arguing about? To create drama? Pple know all this things, that hit Rico and he walked away, then Alex( onu ugba) killed his mission " can he pls tell us what he is arguing about, trying to use me for highlight, no body can use me for highlight, they want votes by creating drama, in short I will cook and throw it away" that was a blow!!! Kloe heard it( prob knew d rest has figured her plans) and quickly took d gist to Rico pretending to b calming him down. Has anyone else noticed she doesn't like Cece having upper hand in term of arguments or anything just for viewers to not focus on Cece.... Khloe plans r dead on arrival. Rico realised he fucked up, went down and apologize to Tobi ,while in d background Alex kept emphasising, we started cooking separate since a certain person became hoh. Alex maybe silly most of d time but she can't be USED by anyone and I love that,same with Tobi. Rico then took his food and went 2 preach peace to his pple. Meanwhile same Rico has watched his pple misbehave and won't caution them, Tobi told him with instance, he lied and claimed he can't remb. Dude just realized the other team has him figured already... How cld he have allowed kloe stupidly influence him .so stupid. Nina is not someone u can try to destroy her friendship, she may b naïve but wen e reach fuck matter, she is wise, Nina said ,'she kept asking me , what is ur relationship with Miracle outside going to be'? Nina said she told her ,pls mind ur biz. Kloe came to destroy pple with d highest votes but d whole intention was for her to create drama instead. Am praying this week, she and CECE shd go on each other. That wld b d highlight of this yrs BB. If d two fight, e go sweet many pple.
ReplyDeleteYOu are so onpoint
DeleteKoko has failed,it will shock her when riko leaves today
I agree with a few things.
DeleteHowever
Tobi is a gossip. He is always Saying he hates fake people but gave us fake age, calculated and planned when he got into uni at 19 and sold all this lies to the viewers. He constantly wants to be in Antos good books. Yet you say he cannot be manipulated.
The only reason why Tobi withdrew from ceecee because he was told” he was always begging” where this was mentioned to him we the viewers did not see.
Also, Nigerians pls STOP! Saying Tobi is from a wealthy home but yet he is on tv so humble and he has travelled alot ( this statement is baseless, and foolish)
Khloe, in as much as she’s annoying . She is basically ceecee In a different body, I see why she never lets ceece have an upper hand in argument she’s trying to save her from all the attention, she was sent to the house by Nigerians to cause trouble esp. with ceeCee but they forgot that she’s is just the same as her.
Alex, this girl suffers from the worst case of inferiority complex. She feels they all better than her in the house, to hide this complex, she tries to out -do herself by gossiping and forming alliance.
Rico, I used to love him, but not anymore. He is a snake, who wants to be on everyone’s good book and never says it as it were, except in the diary room when he is asked a simple question but gives a life story explanation.
CeeCee- I see why people would have so much dislike for her, she is used to getting things her way back at home and been in an environment with people from Different backgound it is difficult to be controlling and also have people accept you as you are. With Tobi, ceecee tried the controlling thing and also tried to thread carefully by guarding herself but it all played out wrongly. With all this said. This girl has a good heart.
Mina, she is naive only when it comes to the basic knowledge and everything else but an expert in sex related issue.
Anto, is boring! Trying to black mail Lolu emotionally. Before Anto left the house she wasn’t that into Lolu, all of a sudden she finds out about dodo and is forming heartbroken. Grandma!
Miracle, in as much as I think he deserves the money,as the most driven housemate. I also feel he is very calculated in his act. He isn’t real. There’s something about him.
Omg!! Anonymous 16:52. You are a genuis🙌🙌🙌🙌
DeleteLeave Tobi alone.... pssst
Delete@ 16;52, u r Bea! I c were u don't agree with some of mine, Ebuka told Tobi abt d apology stuff on life show, if u r not calculating in nature, u can't b a pilot (decision making is key).
DeleteSo is being calculative a bad or a good thing, honey they all had their strategy hate it or like it, but I don’t think I can fake being me for almost 4months. I don’t think they are being fake, I think this is who they all really are, they may not all have good characters but that’s just who they are. We all on this platform also have some kind of flaw
DeleteWow I hate such men,I can't deal.i hate men that famz celebrities and even go as far as posting their pictures on ig.i just find it very unattractive
ReplyDeleteSometimes in life , u need to allow HAPPINESS for others, it makes him Happy, don't b like that, someone will celebrate u tomorrow abi ,u wan celebrate urself ni?
DeleteCan't wait for the show to end. It's really annoying and some people are donating 5k each for their fav
ReplyDeleteAll I see is Tobi, miracle and Alex I just Alex will not leave today, let see how she will show the witches pepper hahahah big brother niger.
ReplyDeleteNo need for alex to fight over meat,am sure she will be going tonight.
ReplyDeleteKhloe has this Negative vibes hovering around her head like halo 😇. Anywhere she goes she carry her bad energy with her. I hope she gets nominated this week.
ReplyDeleteI predit Rico and Lolu leaving today
ReplyDeleteI concur.
DeletePlease Alex must stay. I voted for Alex.
God please.
I hope the both of them leaves today...don't want Alex to leave.
DeleteSame here
DeleteWe tobi's fan voted for alex
So riko and lolu should pack and go
That one sure die
DeleteFor the past week he has been so annoying
Koko influence
They got least fans
DeleteBiggie will want to keep Alex for this week because of her Saturday dance lol and she git small wahala too like Cee C
Rico and Alex!
DeleteRico is sure going home today
ReplyDeleteSDKers none like you guys ever.you guys can analyse...lol...did I forget to mention that Alex will read all when she gets out..she is a blog visitor too...her name here?I will wait for her to come and say it..
ReplyDeleteThere's something off about Miracle. I can't place it, but there's something off.
ReplyDeleteEven with that, I hope he wins. He came in determined to win.
Please what does 'onu ugba' mean?
Onu ugba means a Talkative
DeleteParrott, someone that talks without reasoning
DeleteThank you 18:17 and 21:19.
DeleteRico voice is like someone acting yoruba movie.. Jenifa needs to use him as falz bro that came from the village. No hard feelings he needs to put it to good use.
ReplyDeleteHoping they will nominate Anto and Khloe for eviction next week.....
ReplyDeleteKhloe and Anto for eviction next week
ReplyDeleteAm I the only one who thinks Nina looks every inch a runs girl? As in cheap olosho sef
ReplyDeleteMy dear you are not the only one.
DeleteThat Collins Don suffer sha.
She probably does runz in school and shares the proceeds with him.
That girl is dull book wise. But man matter she is smart trust me.
I don't even want her for miracle. Se she has said she can't date him outside. Let him go and find a fine decent girl abeg.
Na mouth she get if Miracle wins that 45m she will date him fire.
I pray he sees all she says when he comes out. Bcos it seems he genuinely loves her.
I hope cee c leaves today jor.
ReplyDeleteThe gay thing wants to seem true? I saw that off thing d other day. He appear way into himself
ReplyDeleteAnon:16:52 just say you are a ceec fan instead of beating about the bush. You had negative things to say about all of them and then claim ceec have a good heart and miracle is calculative.
ReplyDeleteYou need to be calculative to win this game. And I believe all of them have good hearts but ceec is uncultured, illmannered and a spoilt brat and believe me this has nothing to do with good heart.
I concur Anon 19:06. I saw right through her analysis. Trying 2 make bad look good.