Tonight one of these five will be N45million richer...OMG!!!
Housemates Miracle, Tobi, Cee-C, Nina and Alex, made it to the last week of the double Wahala edition of BBNaija reality show and in an hour,the winner and runners-up will be announced
Who are you rooting for...?
We will do a new post on the winner when he/she is announced.
Can anyone post links to watch the live show online?thanks!
Housemates Miracle, Tobi, Cee-C, Nina and Alex, made it to the last week of the double Wahala edition of BBNaija reality show and in an hour,the winner and runners-up will be announced
Who are you rooting for...?
We will do a new post on the winner when he/she is announced.
Can anyone post links to watch the live show online?thanks!
Wow! May the lucky and blessed one win.
ReplyDeleteNina just got evicted. Eeeyaaa
DeleteNina chose Miracle over Collins. Sharp girl
DeleteAlex has been evicted from the house oh. Eeyaa
DeleteI swear oil dey her head! It’s as if she knows that he might win lol
DeleteShut just happened. Tobi has been evicted 🤷
DeleteBig Brother is a BIG SCAM!!!!!! What the fucking fuck just fucking happened ???? Tobi evicted??? Must everything in Nigeria ridden with corruption??? If that witch wins ehn, if she wins.... double wahala dey!
DeleteNa her witch craft they work for her na.
DeleteIf Donald trump that is uncouth can win over Hilary Clinton. What isn't possible in this world.
Miracle will win. He deserves that money. Tobi started bringing out a character I don't understand. He thought he was hurting CeeCee but it backfired.I starting liking miracle from being a Tobi fan. Miracle deserves it abeg.
Yezzzzzxzxxzzzzzz Miracle is the winner! 38.18%
DeleteGod is god is too good, I was emotional this morning, but my mimi has it all, he don win o, my son, my baby my brother, it’s time to go to school
DeleteI'm soooooooo happy. Mimi's win is a win for Tobi, Alex and Nina. He sure deserved it. Chai.....Ceec just stood there like a mannequin. Pride really does go before a fall!
DeleteTobi around 32% miracle 28% ceec 18% nina over 12% alex under 10 %. Good luck to them
ReplyDeleteAlex might beat Nina oh
Deleteoshey baddest
DeleteAlex beat Nina. I knew it. She just got evicted
DeleteYou are wrong oo. Me too thought Alex would leave first. I'd rather have Miracle win the money than Tobi. The icing on the cake will be if he leaves before my girl. I want her to win but I have serious doubts.
DeleteAlex beat Nina... ...thats how Tobi and miracle go be
DeleteSnarker you just join the losing team.... you see nina losing to alex? Na the shocker be that tobi will shock team miracle. Mark m Words. Let's meet later
DeleteI’m surprised oh.
DeleteI just fell in love with Bisola. Very talented and vivacious girl. And she looks beautiful tonight. BemBem and her man be looking like snacks
Deenity I am with you ooo
DeleteThat's how Tobi will shock them all
We are indeed shocked @Olori Hahahahahaha
DeleteWe are indeed shocked @Olori Hahahahahaha
DeleteMiracle bring the money home mehn!...
ReplyDeleteTeam miracle for life!...
I just joined team miracle because I heard he wants to go to flight school and that shit ain’t cheap. At least he’ll put the money to good use and further his career.
DeleteAbeg make I go buy fuel nepa fit disappoint
Tobi just left. Yass!!!!
DeleteDavido just be dashing out his stuff lol
DeleteAs Tobi left, I'm now assured that Miracle is winning, Choi.
DeleteAnd he has won plenty plenty from arena games.
Everyone be chanting “miraku”
DeleteMy boy finna win!
Just follow @bigbrother.naija__2018 on Ig. They live stream every live show
ReplyDeleteNina is out.
DeleteMiracle I voted. But Tobi I love.i have a big crush on that guy. Not because he handsome but the humbleness and care she shows Alex, which I will meet such a caring man. I love Love
ReplyDeleteYou will meet a caring man. Don’t tap into virtual care, Until you know the person behind closed doors with no cameras.
Delete@Iphue
DeleteYour Mama born u well
Thank for that point 🖕
humility
DeleteIt's humility please
DeleteLet d best man win,headache don dey worry self upon say i no go collect sisi from d show
ReplyDeleteUpon all Tobi’s tactics, pele o.
DeleteAnd the last day is here finally......The winner will soon be unveil......God please let Miracle win.....Amen
ReplyDeleteOMG OMG it's the grand finale
ReplyDeleteMy heart is beating so fast
Congratulations to T.O.B.O... G
Links on instagram.....ijeomadiasy, bigbronaija and olorisupergal.... They are so sure
You are so sure of your winner..
DeleteCongrats in advance oooooh
6:44 😂😂
DeleteOMG David just came In now
DeleteThanks dearest in law
DeleteTobi is so happy to see davido
His dream came through
@olori,u go rest well well tonight after the show ....lol
DeleteMama T I will rest oooo
DeleteI Don dry dream of bbnaija sef😀😀😀😀😀
Nina just left, so Alex gather pass Nina
DeleteYou see
Don't worry cos of u tobi go win.I want him to win it for Alex
DeleteThanks LadyJ.....love ya
DeleteTobi is out!
DeleteYaaaaasss!
Yayyyyyyy
Aunty Tobi bye bye
No one is going to miss you
Gossip cat.
Goodnight
DeleteOlori sorry 🙏
Delete@Chi Exotic Must you display your heartlessness and stupidity every time? Pls try to choose your words carefully before you speak. Why're you referring to him as a gossip cat? You don't like people saying hurtful words to you but you do it without thinking to others.
DeleteToday na today
ReplyDeleteTobi for the money ooo.
ReplyDeleteChioma don't I just love you 😀😀😀😀
DeleteOmo Chioma don bust Davido faromeh. The guy be shouting...."Chioma l love you my baby "
ReplyDeleteI 'm afraid Biggie will just dash the money to Tobi. I honestly prefer Miracle to win that money
ReplyDeleteBiggie will dash wetin? If Tobi wins it is well deserved. I don't think you know how mad Tobi fans voted. The toracle boys have the largest fanbases true, if any of them wins, it is expected. Of course people will always feel hurt when their fave loses.
ReplyDeleteTEAMTOBI
Iyawo Tobi, are you done talking 🤣🤣🤣😘
DeleteMiracle is going to win.
ReplyDeleteI hope so!
DeleteThis one Nina was evicted before Alex
King ceec beat Tobi
DeleteGirl power!
Let's wait ooo
ReplyDeleteMy farome dey skip right now... Tobo G for the money
ReplyDeletephew!!!
ReplyDeleteAre we expecting a miracle?
ReplyDeleteOMG......so Nina is out?no money?I hope her Real life boyfriend will forgive her and help her channel her new fame....chai,no money?
ReplyDeleteI am watching on Biggies Instagram page..join me there...
She just said she is sticking with miracle
DeleteSharp babe!
DeleteWho is Collins..... name of an animal,place or thing 😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteSharp girl Nina
Tobi is out’
DeleteYass!!!
Team Mimi
DeleteWe made it
I like d fact that Cee C took 1st
Tobi gonna win this
ReplyDeleteMiracle after
Cee Cee third
At least she chop enough banana. 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteDream caster that is a sign
ReplyDeleteHian. I thought it was 43m cash. Now they said its 25m cash. Then a car worth 12m. A trip for 2 worth 4m and stereo blah blah worth 3m
ReplyDeleteMe I don't like how this thing is going ooo
ReplyDeleteThey should not do like that and give that money to Cee C oo.
Hian I looking big brother with side eyes.
ReplyDeleteAm
ReplyDeleteAlex has gone....my God...
ReplyDeleteAlex out
ReplyDeleteToni is out...God
ReplyDelete*Tobi
Delete*Tobi
ReplyDeleteMy God tobi is out. Whats happening. I can't believe it. Hmmm. Cece is really the double whahala theme
ReplyDeleteCee-c is winning this thing.
ReplyDeleteTobi has just been evicted.
Haha like film Cee-c is winning.
Lol yeye dey smell
DeleteOmg my Tobi is gone Nooooo
ReplyDeleteTobi is out o
ReplyDeleteEyah Alex is out. Really like her and her dancing.
ReplyDeleteBiggie should not give ceece that money o. She is too toxic.
Hehehe
ReplyDeleteTobi is out
*Tobi
ReplyDeleteTobi, left before Cee C lol 😂.
ReplyDeleteSocial media would be on for a while, rubs palms.
I’ve been laughing since.
Delete😂😂😂
Very good where are the team Tobi fans????? My miracle is a winner
ReplyDeleteIf Cee-c wins know that its all her doing and fans for those that will come and say things like big brother did ojoro because that girl has mad fans. I mentioned this in the morning under iphieys comment that this girl might just win this.
ReplyDeleteWho saw tobi leaving now? Cee-c and miracle remaining? It would take a lot for Cee-c not to win
I saw it o.
DeleteIn my little time on earth, I’ve learned that life can be very unpredictable.
On behalf of my fellow feminists, im proud of how we stood up for one of ours,Ceece☺☺☺☺
DeleteIt ha indeed taken a lot and your Cee C did not win
Delete*Tobi
ReplyDeleteTobi is out. Choi
ReplyDeleteIf ceec should win, I will tear my paent and never suck or pyess bwest in this life again! 😣😭😢
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Hahahha your sucking and pressing license has just been renewed. Carry dey suck dey go
DeleteTobi out OK na they should not give that money to ceecee oh
ReplyDeleteEven if my Cece no win she pass side Tobi
ReplyDeleteMy Alex 😢😢
ReplyDeleteAlex aka 7 ℅
DeleteLol wicked anon
DeleteMiracle has won ooooooo
ReplyDeleteFly boy
Miracle won.. So so happy
ReplyDeleteMiracle the winner
ReplyDeleteAnd Miracle won!
ReplyDeleteSee Tobi rejoicing more than Miracle. I gbadun TORACLE joor
ReplyDeleteIs God not a Miracle worker.
ReplyDeleteSo happy for him...
See let me tell you, once Nigerian 'celebrities' start jumping on your bandwagon, you are DOOMED. THEY.NO.DEY.VOTE. They will just be pasting your photo, shaking body upandan, ENCOURAGING OTHERS to vote.
ReplyDeleteNow people will now relax thinking celebrities are doing massive ground work meanwhile dem dey look for how to pay rent. Nigerian celebrities have NO influence. It's not like Beyonce or Sam Smith or a Sia who can motivate people to do something. Lai Lai, there's none here.
So if you plan to go next year for BBN. Go to the streets, go to markets, enter koro, universities. No dey rally celebrities for anything. Few may share recharge cards or give money like MC Galaxy but don't rely on that, GO TO THE STREET.
Tobi,you got too comfortable.
Please what was ceces reaction? Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
ReplyDeleteLashes just stood to the side and she didn’t even have the courtesy to congratulate Miracle to at least show good sportsmanship. In the same vein, the other HMs were all over Miracle, nobody even paid any attention to her or gave her a hug lol. Everyone was pretty excited for miracle.
DeleteSnarker, make una dey talk true nau.
DeleteThe way they jumped on Miracle had her standing back. She’s never been one to be overly excited but just before the show ended, she went and hugged Miracle when she saw he was free from the clutches of Alex, Nina and Tobi.
Miracle the winner
ReplyDeleteStella post about Miracle naau.....🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteSee me refreshing.......🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteMiracle is the winner oooo,captain miracle...congratsss...
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm ceecee left with nothing just a bad name. God please always give me the wisdom of Solomon mbuk
ReplyDeleteMiraku!!! Fly boy!! Miraculous Miracle. Thank God, I almost made ppl deaf with screams. My votes didn't waste!