Friday, April 13, 2018

BBNaija: Sen. Dino Melaye Hosts Reality Stars Bambam And Teddy A

OH WOW!!!....BBNaija recently evicted housemates, Bambam and Teddy A, were on Thursday hosted by Senator Dino Melaye at his Abuja mansion.

58 comments:

1. Teddy ur bam bam don go ooo

1. Lol
      Btw where is Dino's other arm?

2. Na really ya krip

3. Afi krip na. My senator!!

4. Lmao! Anon na so I take find the hand, I no see am, na im I come see your comment

5. Hahahahaha @where's Dino's other arm? You guys are just something else.

6. Prudent who told u teddy doesnt mind? At their lagos party,one guy sent his bodyguards to give bambam his card, teddy intercepted it angrily, i dont think she is even aware a complimentary card was sent her way.U cant even dance with her,he will pull her on his laps and keep her there. Hes very protective of d babe. Cameras dont do this girl justice, she has that ajebo skin and body.

7. @11:02. She is indeed a well groomed butter

8. See gist! Does that mean Teddy 🐻 is controlling?

9. Appears there is an association of friends of d gf who are bent on Teddy leaving Bambam. They are all over SM with smear campaign. U cant force a guy to live u. Those 2 built a very serious bond in d house. They can talk just about anything without feeling uncomfy. Ts hard to find someone one can be like that with. I look at them and wish for me....hmnn..

10. Multi choice shd do couple reality show for them

11. Ehn ehn @11:02.. Thanks for the correct gist. I wish BamTeddy well

12. Exactly my thought. E wan use style collect Bam-bam

13. My BamTeddy! Dino commot your hand from there.

1. My dear they are so loveable.I am so happy for TeddyA

2. Chikito you called me evil? 😂😂...i thought we were gees . Where is chike let me report you ?

3. My mum loves dem to pieces

4. Bam bam be littering the comment section. No go find work. You think this man go marry you? Hahahahaha.
      Your forehead is too big and I dislike that gap tooth in the side of your mouth. Put a tooth there.

5. Anon you wish! People that haven't slept well since the eviction will come and sit down with you here.
      All those things you listed out just shows how superficial,shallow and upset you are. Pele my dear😁

3. The Social Senator. Nice
    BamTeddy be enjoying. They go don gbensh d hell outta themselves. Kikiki

1. Kikikikikiki this is the real gbenshing the other one was just people's imagination.

2. Sandy, free my people na
      Gbenshing is for the living abi? Lol

I just love my Bamteddy to pieces.

3. I tell ya @Bee 10. Chai!
      For sure @Chi. It is for d living.😃😃😃

4. Exactly my thoughts. No under the duvet again. The whole conji go don clear for them eyes

5. Sandy's boo and his krib 😋😋😋

6. The chemistry btw them is electrifying. I neva see.

7. Abeg Nigerian should make this man president so that every one go dey chop.every Friday will be public holidays.lol

4. Dino it's CRIB

1. hahahahaha. Abeg leave Dino alone.

2. Dino say na krip, not only krip plus krip walk... the outside world suits them well

3. E get the house, you get the engrish. which one matter ??

5. Wawu
    They are greatly love
    I am happy for you bamike and tope
    The sky is your starting point
    Soar higher

1. I think after this 2 will b Cece in d terms of popularity. Finding once destiny na wa o, may God allow me mk a good choice o

2. They will both sooooooaaaaar no be by winning o!God had a special plan for them.Meanwhile d remaining housemates family want to kill demselves on SM.Tobi's family,most espclly miracle's,then nina's and ceeceee.Hehehehehe,sha i know it is btw Tobi ceecee or miracle.But from all indications it's Tobi.

6. This Dino spends so much time on Instagram! Let him channel his energy in making nigeNig and his constituency a better place.

1. He careth not. Na flexing sure pass for am

7. Is like evicting them together turned out well for them.

8. Don and publicity is like 5 and 6

9. My crush Dino 😍 it's 'crib'
    Btw, Bam bam be looking prettier since she left the house.

10. Is this part of his constituency project ?

11. People called them toilet expert, their toilet prowess can never be over-emphasized.

12. Maybe harpic will mk dem brand ambassadors ....let me be walking back to my krip

13. Bambam is a bunch of talent. She was even modest in that house.
    She draws so well. She speaks French fleuntly and sings so well. I stumbled on her ‘Rest’ song and I was blown away. Her acting skills is excellent.
    I don’t think there is anything she can’t do. Even though just having talent alone might not take you far in Nigeria, but hard work will.
    Teddy writes amazing songs too. I wish them the very best.
    Miracle is a great model and actor too, his singing voice is really good. I just wish they will all come oht and grab this opportunity. Tobi is a brillant photographer and draws so well. The list is endless jare.
    Teddy and Bam be bursting my Faromeh❤️

14. They r lovely. Trust me they r seriously loved. Being evicted together was nothing but God's plan. There is something about it. And it has played our brilliantly. Ive said it bf that cameras dnt do d babe justice. Shes really pretty

15. And Dino will also demand for a piece of the cake from Bembem.That is how she'll keep giving it out until she's passed around and becomes old. Women should never put themselves in compromising situations.It is still a man's world around here so if a man wants to make a ridicule of you try to resist it as much as you can.

1. If u know her very well u will know nobody is getting anythn except shes dating d person. Before teddy shes never been in rships like that. Shes 29. Even in d house,u dare nt flirt with her. She had eyes for only one person and there is nothn wrong with that. That sex was bound to happen cos the chemistry was strong. If cameras didnt show us, we wud never know just like others there..

16. Anon 13:30,really?? you just wrote rubbish.

1. You may think it's rubbish, but it is a bitter truth.

17. I love seeing them together #Bamteddy

18. I wrote on this blog a few days ago that I taught Bam bam when she was an undergraduate. Some bvs felt it wasnt true. But it is the truth. Bamike was one of my students at Bells University. She stood out in her class. Though she was clearly multitalented in creative arts and why she ended up trying to study Medicine and later on Microbiology was obviously because she was only trying to do what her parents wanted. Now shes found her comfort zone. I'm so happy for her. Bamike is a great girl. She was part of the creation of the singing group for the university and helped to create songs. Very talented and creative, disciplined and never afraid to speak her mind. I wish her well. I hope Teddy knows what a great treasure has landed into his hands... From the look of it, I think he does...

1. In other words you were her Lecturer
      I love her though