Winner of Big Brother Naija 2018 reality show, Miracle has cleared the air on his relationship with former housemate, Nina.
Miracle said he would analyse situation before deciding his next step with Nina.
Speaking with African Magic Tv, Miracle said he was particular about making money.
He stressed that his relationship with Nina will, “sort out itself naturally.”
According to Miracle, “I am a very calculative person. I like to take my time to analyse situations if you noticed in the house. I will do the same with Nina.
“This is the time to make money, my relationship with Nina will sort out itself naturally.
“Friday is always like my best days in the house, with all the movements and action, I really enjoyed it.
“It brought a bond between everybody, it was something new, and you know Big Brother always surprises us.
“It was tough because we had to nominate a pair and I may like one housemate but dislike the partner.
“I have realized some talents I didn’t know I had. Because of Teddy in the house, I had to sing. I really enjoyed it and the other housemates did as well.
“I can’t take the leadership skills I acquired in the house for granted”.
from dailypost.
*Awwwwwwww,they looked good together..Ebony and Ivory..Money changes the game always!
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
58 comments:
hahahahahaha my igbo bros. Only money they know, nothing else.
ReplyDeleteSo Nina was just another game for you in the house. bros bros nothing do you
Make he sha dash Nina something.
DeleteWonder why people call Nina a game like she didn't have a bf before coming into the house,can't two people decide to have fun without it been labelled one used the other
DeleteThey would be alright las Las
DeleteSo true Stella, so true.
ReplyDeleteMake your money dear. The real Igbo man talking
ReplyDeleteMe i know Miracle will dumo Nina that one is sure
ReplyDeleteAbeg no sing anything. U no get talent for that side. As much as I like u I no wan listen to faromeh.
ReplyDeleteEfe don do us with warri warri. We need a breathe of fresh air.
When I said here that Efe doesn't have talent, it was like I was hating on him. It's glaring now, guy can still drop hit single after one year..
Deletehahahahahaha i don die with laughter
DeleteYet his warri video has one million views on YouTube. 😂😂😂😂.
DeleteBut big brother naija is not a talent show
DeleteDon you be hater! Fuck off. Efe kill ya papa? Get your head out of Efe's butt!!!!! He has not come out to beg,doing his own thing yet u witches wi not allow the poor boy be. Witch, I repeat witch!!!!
DeleteWhat happened to “nothing changes between Nina and I even outside biggy’s house”😒 He knew what the viewers wanted to hear and he gave just that. Now he’s singing a different tune!😃
ReplyDeleteHmmm,I knew this was gonna happen!!obviously Nina is not one to hold body through any kind of distance,now that miracle will b up and down for a few u think she won't swerve towards her BF wey go dey on ground?I never thought they would survive out here anyway,if they do ....good for them!!
DeleteYou will still take a dig about anything he says so aunty you will be alright
DeleteShut up. Are you people fools? What has Nina been saying? Some that kept saying she will go back to Collins you expect him to die dere abi? Of course if it doesn’t work out with Collins then he will move in proper....judgemental lot
DeleteNINA IF YOU FOLLOW MIRACLE, you will not be happy, he will control you and never allow you be yourself!!
ReplyDeleteyou better go and prepare your cv and apply for work. Seating at home won't help you.
DeleteAnon 13.51 ‘seating’ at home !!! This is why Buhari calls you people lazy, imagine this, you don’t know the difference between sitting and seating, you are such an asshole, my 7 year old son knows when to use these two words, your parents have wasted money sending you to school, go back to primary one immediately. Fool
DeleteHes a control freak while nina is care free
DeleteMiracle, live your life o jare! That crafty girl should go back to Collins. After all, she said she cant see her boyfriend in you and both of you can never date. Na when you start to win money up and down for house na hin she start to dey chant 'Baby, Baby' up and down follow you. Owerri girl think say she too wise.
ReplyDeleteHaha 🤣😆😆😆...... Your head is there. I thought I was the only one that noticed it. One minute, she wanted to return to her boyfriend, the next minute she began calling Miracle "baby"......Owerri babe wey sharp
DeleteLol. Imo girls like money na it shoes from the bride price. Nina sounds like an air head. God forgive me. I don't think she is miracles kind of babe outside the house. He was just playing the game.
DeleteAnon 14.35 are you for real? It ‘shoes’ from the bride price, you are in university or you have already graduated abi?
DeleteCHAI!!!!
ReplyDeleteSharp guy,he don chop nd clean mouth.
ReplyDeleteNOrmal level
ReplyDeleteDumper and the dumpee
ReplyDeleteHmmmm igbo man with money
ReplyDeleteMiracle should not have anything to do with that girl. She's doesn't worth it.
ReplyDeleteMr Adviser....mtcheeew
DeleteOmosexy
she isn't worth it uncle.
Deletenothing like, she doesn't worth it.
Thanks grandmas
Delete😄😄😄😅😅😅 'uncle and grandmas'....
Deletechim-oma aka Miss Kapusu
This stupid don is a freaking sadist, chauvinist with his terrible grammar.....always anti women....so Nina is now not worth it because she befriended him in the house or what...mumu
DeleteMiracle fuck that girl ooooo..THEM they ghensh like everyday according to khloe
ReplyDeleteSo Miracle will not carry Nina for the exotic holiday Omase ooo
ReplyDeleteYori abeg leave me
Deletewhen his brother is there.
DeleteYou know whether the brother assist am for aviation school.
Bee10 leave you as how are you Miracle or Nina 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteI don't think he has dumped her yet. Nina doesn't even know what she wants! This minute it's Collins the next it is miracle..
ReplyDeleteI loved them together tho
You people are bashing Miracle.. Have you seen Nina’s own interview. She practically recanted what she said on stage.
ReplyDeleteThe shippers were blinded by how cute they looked and forgot they are just 22&23 I think.
They still have a long way to go. I never saw the connection, just friends that fought over meat and had sex at night.
No concrete conversation except my thing is your thing. I even feel Miracle had amazing convos with Ahneeka and Anto than Nina
Now that they are out, Its up to them to check the feelings and then take it from there. No need to rush. Love will always be there if its there.
I think Miracle is too unbending and maybe a little hard for a girl like Nina that might have been getting her way with Collins.
I wish them all the endorsement that will fall on them.
@iphie dearie but he needs to square her like 2-3m Oh! The sex she gave him all through added to his votes biko. Miracle should be nice. Check am na..... 😎
Deleteshebi aunty Tobi told him Nina is not up to his standard.
ReplyDeleteForgetting that Nina is even better than that ugly Alex he is carrying about.
She has a good heart, she knows how to dress, is caring and the girl clean die. Her English is already improving. If one rich Igbo guy pick this girl as wife, you will a better woman and she will be submissive and be a good wife.
she fuck on national tv,so did you see her nakedness with that of mirakuuuu ???
Forget all that gbenshing with miracle. some men don't care.
fine girl Nina.
Your mama or sisters fine pass Alex? Foolish goat
DeleteAbeg oooo I just wanna laugh ooo,ican't say anything lolzz..
ReplyDeleteWho ask for your opinion...
DeleteChop free pussy
ReplyDeleteAs in!!!
DeleteBut everyone sd they were real na
ReplyDeleteI love them both, but I believe Nina needs to pursue her own education and business opportunities and grow into her own person, all by herself. You are enough, baby gehl. This is in no way a loss but an opportunity for growth. Of course people will mock you but pay them no mind. Abegi, me won't date him sef, 45 million and all, naah. Even the whole bbn fanfare won't let their relationship blossom. They parted in friendly terms from their vibes in the video, so good thing they handled it well.
ReplyDeleteStella you should have posted Nina's interview. they were together and she opened the interview by recanting what she said on stage. rather she said her relationship with miracle wont go further but that what they have will still continue as she can never leave her boyfriend so nothing is happening between them. The interviewer now turned to Miracle to ask his thoughts on what Nina said and he replied that all he knows is that he and Nina's relationship will sort itself out so we shouldnt worry (he said it like he is just following whatever the girl wants and doesnt want to push her); that he will like to observe first b4 taking a decision as he usually does while in the house. IMO, i think that boy dey mumu for the girl sef and is ready to make their relationship public and solidified but the Nina girl is just a confusionist, changing mouth every 24hrs.
ReplyDeleteI wish them the best tho...
Very confused thing! @ Nina
DeleteWhat did anybody expect? I dey laugh.
ReplyDeleteU pple re d mumu walahi,whhat do u guys expect them to say?so that u pple can start bashing miracle that he snatched someone else's girlfrnd even after d show abi..they re both smart and gave corrrect answers,Lowkey they will be dating and having goodtime wthout noise.Mina enjoy ur Lowkey relationship jare
ReplyDeleteI just feel they want to date on code...Nina already said she wants to settle down in the next 2 to 3yrs and she wants someone more matured, Obviously Miracle isn't ready for that anytime soon and Collins won't be ready either.