Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Appeal Court Freezes Gov. Fayose’s Bank Account

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Appeal Court Freezes Gov. Fayose’s Bank Account

In a lead judgment, the Court of Appeal sitting in Ado Ekiti on Thursday, directed the freezing of the account of the Ekiti state governor, Mr. Ayodele Fayose.

The court allowed the appeal filed by the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission against the judgment of Justice Taiwo. O Taiwo of Federal High Court, Ado Ekiti division.
NAN

8 comments:

1. Wahala don happen be that ooo .lets see if this is gona stop him from talking but I doubt it shaaaa

Mc pinky

2. @Starry Larry
    @shakara
    @Rowland

Please we need to continue our story tomorrow..and Stella please post comment for us quickly tomorrow morning so that we won't have two scene written twice by beevees

U guys made my day

Mc pinky

3. Poli-tricks 101

Opposition strangulation: that's the name of this move.
    The money to prosecute erection has been seized and funneled to APC campaigns. No challenger . . .who is next?
    Opposition castration and the court is complicit.
    All the fresidential asfirants go begin dey enter squirrel holes and to develop declaration phobia. Watch the one wey rule cross riber bepore, he don declare; im still dey make noise?

That Sahara man wey dey make noise, dem go soon cadge am put.

4. Okobioko.... Chaiiii Nawaooo

5. Intimidation government.

6. Story...na today!!!