Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Aisha Wife Of President Buhari Explains Why She Criticizes His Govt.

Monday, April 16, 2018

Aisha Wife Of President Buhari Explains Why She Criticizes His Govt.

Wife Of President Muhammadu Buhari, Aisha Buhari, has explained that her 2016 interview which was considered to be critical of her husband’s administration was based on her sense of justice. She said the interview was not meant to be confrontational or a sign of disrespect.

Mrs. Buhari made the clarification on Sunday, in a message in an event where she was honoured as Vanguard Personality of the Year 2017. Mrs. Buhari said she was brought up to stand by the truth and that was how she has been living her life. She said Nigerians elected her husband based on the trust and confidence they have in him and she felt the administration must serve Nigeria to the best of its ability.

The First Lady in her message said, “I wish to thank the management of Vanguard Media Limited for this unexpected award, in recognition of my humanitarian efforts towards improving the health and welfare of Nigerians particularly women, children and less privileged. One of the reasons adduced for honouring me was the interview I granted which some people saw as criticism to a government that I am part of. I need to state that my position was a result of my sense of justice and not confrontation or disrespect. I was brought up to stand by the truth and this is how I have always been.

As we are all aware, Nigerians elected this administration based on the trust and confidence they have on my husband; I therefore feel that we are here to serve Nigeria to the best of our ability. Let me use this opportunity to state that I support my husband in this call to service and will continue to do so. On this note, I hereby dedicate this award to the people of Nigeria, especially women.

From Vanguardngr

*Them don change mouth as expected.

11 comments:

1. You think with this talk una go win? God forbid bad things. Your husband government has witnessed enough blood. The blood bank is really overflowing. God forbid bad things again. I reject una this time around Amen

2. If her husband was not the president may be her son would have been died, in a situation like that who no go change mouth

3. Guess your sense of justice has changed.

4. Madam we don't want your husband. You people have enriched yourself enough for the past 4yrs. Pocket don full, your daughter don do society wedding marry an indimi, your husband and son have received top notch medical care.
    Retire to daura and breed your cows in peace pls.

5. Stella,,,,,why are you allowing thus people to hoodwink you?

This is just a political trick in order to cajore people for the party....I will continue to say it loud and clear 2019 ELECTION WILL BE A SHOCKER

Mc pinky

6. 2019 loading...

Campaign thingz for za husband...

7. Changing mouths

My wife will not be first lady or run first lady office at huge costs

The office of the wife of the President is the largest office of any wife of any leader of Nigeria in history, it is even headed by a former minister of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, Dr Hajo Sani

My children will bot live on public purse.

The Buhari children both young and old, and their adult spouses all live at government cost at the seat of government.

My children do not school abroad.

Aisha showed us pictures of double graduation at UK university.

My wife fries akara.

Aisha informs Nigeria she pays for Aso Rock nutritional food herself.

My family will not fly in presidential jet.

Aisha has not one, but 2 presidential air fleet jets, 1 for herself, 1 for her housemaid. Her children also have their jets and $15000 dollar powerbikes

I thank Nigerian doctors for their work on the discharge of my son from treatment.

As the said son is secretly airlifted to Germany, the lies continued.

I have only 300 million naira of assets in my asset declaration for myself, my wife, and all my children

Aisha wears 30 million naira watch and carries 70 million naira handbag.

The list goes on but bottom line, Buhari, Aisha and all their family are liars.