Friday, April 13, 2018

Actress Yvonne Nelson Shares Adorable Photos Of Her Daughter Ryn

Ghanaian actress Yvonne Nelson daughter Ryn Roberts is so beautiful....

52 comments:

1. Thot he is Caucasian? Cute babe girl

2. She's absolutely adorable

3. Good to see she’s back to her normal color... the way she was before she got preggers **shivers**

2. Beautiful pics,she never loose baby fat except dis is not recent

1. This is how you people will be putting pressure on these women to have surgery. This should be about the baby

2. @ Dada!.Hmmmmmmm....."she never loose baby fat"

Doesn't the act of carrying a child make someone's body even more awesome? The bodies that bring life into this world are nothing short of amazing.
      Can you stop body shaming please😘

3. Anonymous 12:22 and posh midwife,i have seen a pics of her after birth that she's a bit slim than dis,that was why i asked or probably d one i saw was over edited

4. Baby is not even up to six months yet.
      Besides she looks great. cute baby

5. Dada wareva, when you're breastfeeding you feed well. This could make one 'not slim'. Acquire knowledge and stop disgracing yourself on a blog.
      And your picture on Facebook is not particularly fantastic for someone who hasn't put to bed before.

6. Anonymous 14:29 i laugh in Swahili with ur stupidity, have u ever seen someone with long hijab post pictures on any social media? Una sha know how to lie,picture my foot,try harder

7. Toyosi you must be new on this blog to not know that our bvs lie pass Satan. The idiot had gone to Facebook to search for Toyosi Dada. Moron. As if it's only one person that is bearing the name. The mumu does not even know if that is your name on Facebook.
      I don't use my names on my Facebook account. Anyone that goes there to search for me if they get my name through my bank account or email will just be chasing shadows. They may come up with a lie like the idiot up there.

8. So you wear hijab..meaning your own body is not visible. Yet you ask stupid questions about another person's body. Hypocrite like you.

9. Medussa no wonder you have lost so many employment opportunities. You dont use your real names amf expect people to trust you. Where is your sense hahahahahahahaj

1. What's cute about the name? Is she Chinese with 3 letter name???

4. She is beautiful. I love the name Ryn.

5. I thought people married before they have a baby?

Why is this being celebrated?

1. I wonder o. That is what the social media is promoting. Immorality, next they will say you are toxic. This does not call for celebration. Wouldn't want my daughter to give birth outside wedlock.

2. I wonder too o, see what Stella is promoting.....hmmmm

3. Ode, like marriage is everybody's dream in life.

4. o su mi o, so the unmarried and single mothers now should go and commit suicide or enter purdah. smh

5. The rate at which girls dey part legs asunder eh
      both to collect and execute babies don dey fear me.

Looks like the easiest thing to part in life is a . . . a girl's legs!

6. Ghanaians and their fetish for mixed babies sha. Hope she’s finally happy 😂

1. They have too much inferiority complex...

7. Replies
    1. There is nothing like 'strong genes'. It's not wood!!!

8. After all the denying... She has finally present the fine cute little princess! Beautiful baby

9. Awww cute momma and daughter.

10. Awww she's so cute but why no hair na

1. It will grow

2. Why don't you answer the question since you like dumb questions..People like you always want to see faults when there are none

3. Not all babies are born with a full head of head. It will grow beautifully later.

11. Upon all the bruahhh the mama got from this prego. Beautiful girl you resemble your Dad all all! Congratulations Yvonne

12. Replies
    1. Most likely...Ryn means Ruler in Welsh. My niece is also named Ryn and my brother-in-law is Welsh.

2. @16:30 ehen! I thought so without thinking twice. Its soooo not an English name. So that guy wey dey cause trouble sef na Welsh? Lol.

3. Gorgeously Human14 April 2018 at 02:09

Chiki Fire, Yvonne said she coined the name. Ryn is an acronym for Roberts Yvonne Nelson.

#FabulousandFlawed

4. Reminds me of this new series-Siren

13. She's cute like mama. Got Yvonne's color and everything. She doesn't look mixed to me.

14. The baby looks a lot like Yvonne's mother. Cute baby

15. Yvonne looking so gud. and the bay is cute. congrats once again

16. Cute baby
    I want i want
    😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘