Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Yetunde Bakare Pats Herself On The Back For Raising Up Her Son Alone...

Friday, April 20, 2018

Actress Yetunde Bakare Pats Herself On The Back For Raising Up Her Son Alone...

Nollywood Actress Yetunde Bakare's Son clocked a year older yesterday, April 19th and She took to Instagram and recounts how her Baby Daddy left her to take care of their son alone..

She says she succeeded in raising the young man against all odds and without hoe-ing around

LOL@raise more kids without any man...na wah!

30 comments:

1. Did I see she did it without hoeing around?...
    This dirty fucklitant that fucks anything for a peanuts?...

2. I guess our celebrities don't really consider their words before putting them out...(never watched any of her movie so I don't know if I should term a celebrity). Your dressing in that pix above says a lot about considering your claim of 'not woeing around' and by the way we don't need that information. Since you now claim to be able to raise more kids alone without a man I say a big congratulations to you but remember no matter the effort you put into raising 'them' alone this kids will still request for their father someday so think about it deeply.

1. I didn't request for my father. He came begging after my mum had trained us all. Guess what? We politely told him we don't know him and don't want to. It is easy to sit in your comfortable zone of having been raised by both parents to say the kid will ask for his dad but unless you've Walker in the shoes, please refrain from saying nonsense. Before you accuse my mum of poisoning our minds, she didn't. She was always making excuses for him, trying to make sure we were prepared to accept him whenever he turned up. He came at a time when we were old and ripe for marriage so he could collect brideprice. He failed though cos our uncles were who we chose at different times.

2. Somebody somewhere somehow is a father figure in your life...na lie?

3. You are one in a hundred who won't ask to know who your father is

Or you knew him before he walked away

4. Adanne, father figure as in one I look up to or what? No one. Had no male influence and didn't turn out badly, if I do say so myself.
      Anonymous, we never knew him until he turned up. We recognised him without intro cos I and my bro look like him. Being a deadbeat dad is a no-no and we didn't want him in our lives

5. Deadbeat fathers and deadbeat fathers to-be and aspiring deadbeat fathers!! Hope you’re all reading anon 13:52’s comments? I just shake my head when people comment like Tendermee trying to justify deadbeats and downplay or even completely render the sacrifices of single mothers as rewardless by claiming that the kids will still grow up to ask for and look for their father despite anything the mothers might have endured to raise them. Rubbish! Nobody is looking for anybody, well.... maybe just to show him how great they’ve turned out without him. You don’t automatically get a crown above everyone else just because you dropped some sperm. Tendermee, your mentality is what is killing our society in the family roots, making young men think they can just impregnate and abscond and they would be sought out later in life to be crowned father of success stories after all the hard work has been done and sacrifices made by the mother. It’s disgusting! Also, what has her dress got to do with her raising her son? What exactly is wrong with what she’s wearing? It’s the style of the beautiful dress. Slit on the side but she’s also sitting down which makes the slit rise higher. I’m sure it wouldn’t show any skin if she were to be standing. You just couldn’t be happy for the young man’s life, you had to pick on his mother’s dress and insinuate things then you also disregarded her sacrifices to raise him alone by saying he would still ask for his father. Appalling is to say the least. Smh...

3. That her grow nah die..congratulobia..

4. "Hanty" wants some accolade 😎🤣
    Worwide niccur 😁😀
    Oya give her some accolade
    She paid her dues in full 🤣
    Hanty your tailor deserve some accolade, after she mends the slit on this gown 😁😀

5. They are always quick to blame the baby daddy.kudos to you for raising him and happy birthday to your son.
    My owns opinion is both the baby mama and baby daddy shares the faults,afterall they both did thing that brought the child into the world.

1. Stupid comment, senseless point. Baby nana and baby daddy don’t have to be together but they should both care for the child. If one decides to leave and not co-care for the child then the fault belongs to that parent, not both.

6. But if you don't raise your child whom you carried in your womb for as long as you did in the presence or absence of the father, who will? I don't see the need for this self-exaltation.

1. Wow! Really?! I never knew nigeria was this bad when it came to deadbeat fathers. For me to be reading comments like this, it must have turned to the norm. Just wow!

7. What a gown! Dress the way, you want to be addressed.

Happy birthday to your son.

8. Social media can truly be a menace at times. I raised my son all alone should have sufficed. No need mentioning sperm donor. You haven't done anything out of the ordinary, so please celebrate your child and let us hear word. Happy birthday, young blood

9. The boy is still growing. Let's pray he will ever be ur pride and joy. Very good to hear that u didn't have to compromise to get where u are today. Ur slit and pose seem to have their own side of the story, nevertheless.

10. madam is that Y you are naked? lol well a lot of women are doing what you are just bragging about but they arent shouting or echoing it so please stop. its ur job to take care of your son assuming the father died wouldnt you have done it still? biko close your lap madam.

11. I dont understand why some people do this,its your son's birthday,let him have the platform to himself today,shower him with love and best wishes,thank God and leave it,afterall you will still have another 364 days to throw lots of shades at your baby daddy why do it on this special day that only comes once in a year.
    Anonymous Bug

12. What happened to her left foot?? How come it’s darker than the other foot? Na question l ask oo because l want to make sure l am seeing well.

13. Clearly the "actress" is still hurt from her previous relationship and needs to grow up. She just took the shine of the young man with some pointless post.

14. She tried, no easy at all. But haba Yetunde, that slit is too much nau.