Do the call out already!.......Hehehehehehhe
Saturday, April 07, 2018
22 comments:
na lie dont confuse us, its HER!!!
ReplyDeleteWho could it be? who is he? Hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteIk Ogbonna
DeleteLol
Fake peoole everywhere. Borrowing to pose for d gram. Stressful life
ReplyDeleteAll these celebs with their fake life style. I can't fit with jare. Mchhewwwsss.
ReplyDeleteFake life celebs.
ReplyDeleteMost celebrities are broke and some people tapping and admiring their lifestyles are better than them. Uche call the debtor out.
ReplyDeleteIt's a she
ReplyDeleteWe know her already
Abi make I spill?
Ghosts don't spill
DeleteIf you wan spill change to
human.
Ntufulu
DeleteThis table Uche Jombo is shaking, many celebs dey on top o!
ReplyDeleteI won’t mention names!
Just Krix!
Celebs and fake lives tire me I swear. Please don't hesitate to open the person's yansh
ReplyDeleteWomen!
ReplyDeleteHow much the thing be?
Next now, them go begin fight tear
pants and bra.
It's oge okoye we know but all the same like u said, give her time.
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteHnmmm OK na
ReplyDeleteWhen you borrow the person money public Ear did not hear o, nne be patience ok...
ReplyDeleteSome celebs borrow pose
ReplyDeleteWaiting for the real calling out.
ReplyDeleteLOL
ReplyDeleteWhat a Wawuuuuuu
ReplyDeleteNaso I lent someone 10k,my primary school friend at that. She practically hanged up on me after she must have said cruel things to me when I asked her about the money . This life sha