The event holds saturday, 21st April in Port Harcourt City and the organizers said it is a extravaganza in its usual extension of the annual celebration of heroes who brought peace to the Niger Delta Region.
Some of the awardees includes Chief Edwin Clark; former President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan; Donald Duke, King Ateke Tom, Governor Udom Emmanuel, Engr. George Iwo, Amb. Adokiye Kyrian, Godwin Obaseki, Rt. Hon Friday Ossai Osanebi, Chief Joseph Evah and many others.
*It is only in Nigeria you see actors and actresses hosting events like this...
I see Adokiye up there....lol
Congrats for her
ReplyDeleteAdokiye too? Ngwanu. Stella whr ya friend Adoki dey all ds while?
DeleteOnly in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteShare your ignorance. You know nothing. Asslicker. Just because Stella made a wrong assumption you too follow agree
DeleteDon't mind her.
DeleteCos Stella said so...she haff concurred.
Asslicker
Do u know if the actors /actresses were into presenting before acting blew them...?
DeleteJust as I've bn into photography ,became an accountant and still went back into photography...
You go girl. ACMGS representing!! Keep up the good job.
ReplyDeleteIsi gini?
ReplyDeleteStella, na you wan host am before?
ReplyDeleteHelp me ask her
DeleteStella, actresses and actors host awards here in US too. Say what you know pls. Germany is not the only 'abroad'
ReplyDeleteAnd you think she said Germany is the only abroad?? She knows the whole world layout. She has traveled outside Germany several times so she knows. Sabinus!!
DeletePeace Award kwa....? Someone that is known for war? Fans o, colleagues o, family o, helping hands o? Make I no talk of the remaining one. Mama King, congratulations...go girl.
ReplyDeleteTalk nah, at least people know her for something,which one re you known for? Nothing. ..😕😕😕
DeleteLove me some Tonto good or bad. Who on earth is without flaws including U & I? Happy for U Tonto, after d rain , comes sunshine.
ReplyDeleteActors and actresses host award events in Canada and the UK. Even in Denmark and Norway. Abegi, you and this your idea of abroad Na wa o. Everybody just look for excuse to insult Nigeria
ReplyDeleteI tell you. Her ignorance it's so embarrassing as a media person. I'm not in the media but I read news and see popular Hollywood actors hosting awards
DeleteAdokiye , SDK's bestie
ReplyDeleteHer makeup just made her look like a plastic doll.
ReplyDeleteHer photographer went a lil too far...
DeleteElelenwo babe going places.
ReplyDeleteShe is actually from Rumuokwuta,while monalisa chindah is from Elelenwo
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteAnony 19:34...nooo you're the wrong one.
DeleteElelenwo Babes is a hailing meant for ex students of ACMGS.
ArchBishop Crowther Memorial Girls College, Elelenwo in Rivers State.
Scroll up to another comment at 17:11 and correct yourself.
They are Classy like that.
In generations;
Her Excellency Uche Azikiwe
Dame Beatrice Ekwueme
Sisi Ama Peterside
Sienne Allwell Brown
Downnnn to Tonto Dike's set.
Mumsie is one of them.
Please tonto attended FGC Port Harcourt. Stop claiming
DeleteOmacha ncha 🙄🙄🙄
DeleteNa lie go kill that xp
DeleteMadam Xhlrted Abeg say the one you know Charity Dike AKA Tonto graduated from FGGC Rumuokoro PH.
DeleteWhat does this woman do on a daily basis. As in you and I either go to work or are looking for work. How many movies has she done in the past one year and what exactly qualifies her for a "peace " award. Why do we ridicule Nigeria so much? Why?
ReplyDeleteDid u even read the post,,she z actually a host and not a recipient, beside u that z claiming working class,how many charity works have u done so far....guess u don't know she has a foundation of her own.
DeleteYes oh Tonto has a foundation and there is so much money made through foundation.
DeleteChikito, XP, if I were popular and have connections like you, I would start a foundation.
@18:52 Churchill ndaa?
DeletePeople fail to understand that actors / actresses are not rich ...but they make real cash with their fame as they engage in so many profit-making businesses while u keep counting their movies...
DeleteTonto d fighter is hosting a peace award? Wonders shall never end o!hian!
ReplyDeleteGo comot her name there naa, idiot Ndi uchu
DeleteTonto please avoid igbo smoking on that day... I don't want you to mess yourself up same way you fell gbaga on stage years back... If you remember what I mean..
ReplyDelete#Experience teaches only the teachable*
ReplyDeleteCongrat mummy king,all ur haters should go nd hug transfomer,u re going to places ijn.