Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Susan Peters Says Reality Big Brother Star Cee-C’s bad character Affected And Disgraced Her

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Actress Susan Peters Says Reality Big Brother Star Cee-C’s bad character Affected And Disgraced Her

Nollywood actress, Susan Peters has lambasted Big Brother Naija 2018 housemate, Cee-C, over her attitude during the reality television show.

Peters said Cee-c’s alleged bad character got her disgraced to the point that those whom she felt she was better than went home with lots of prizes, while she failed to win anything despite coming second in the competition.

In an instagram post, the actress wrote: ”Food for thought, if you disagree just jejely don’t be toxic cos I will block you. Alex won something (550k close challenge, dano milk challenge) including her mother’s kitchen refurbished despite being called an animal and not her level.

“Nina won Head of House and also a trip to Russia for the World Cup and one Pepsi event in Dubai despite being called a dustbin with water in her brain.

“Tobi won 1m, won Heritage Bank package, Head of house and 2nd runner up even though he was insulted infinity.

“Ifunnada didn’t make it to the finals but won 2.5m, a vintage Pepsi branded fridge and a year supply of Pepsi and aquafina water.

“Leo didn’t make it to the finals but won 2.5m, a vintage Pepsi branded fridge and a year supply of Pepsi and aquafina water.

“This life NEVER look down on anyone because people’s grace differ.

“Cee-c won nothing, even the head of house didn’t last. She won nothing. Getting to the finals as the last woman standing without anything is nothing! She was disgrace. Well she won Adesua’s earrings so that’s something.

“People she said are not her level went home making their parents proud.

“Cee-C was disgraced, her bad character made her win nothing – Susan Peters.

“If you like take your bad character anywhere thinking the universe will clap for you. No one is perfect but every adult is responsible for their actions.

“I said it before and I repeat it again, Virginity will never get you an award as much as good character will give. Being a virgin is self discipline but having a good character will take you places.”

Food for thought, if you disagree just jejely don't be toxic cos I will block you.šŸ‘‡šŸ‘‡šŸ‘‡ Alex won something( 550k close challenge, dano milk challenge) including her mother's kitchen refurbished despite being called an animal and not her level. Nina won Head of House and also a trip to Russia for the world cup and one Pepsi event in Dubai despite being called a dustbin with water in her brain. Tobi won 1m, won Heritage Bank package, Headof house and 2nd runner up even though he was insulted infinity Ifunnada didn't make it to the finals but won 2.5m, a vintage Pepsi branded fridge and a year supply of Pepsi and aquafina water Leo didn't make it to the finals but won 2.5m, a vintage Pepsi branded fridge and a year supply of Pepsi and aquafina water This life NEVER look down on anyone because people's grace differ. Ceec won nothing even the head of house didn't last. She won nothing. Getting to the finals as the last woman standing without anything is nothing! She was disgrace. Well she won Adesua's earrings so that's something People she said are not her level went home making their parents proud. If you like take your bad character anywhere thinking the universe will clap for you. No one is perfect but every adult is responsible for their actions. I said it before andI repeat it again, Virginity will never get you an award as much as good character will give. Being a virgin is self discipline but having a good character will take you places.::::::
A post shared by Susan Peters-D✨ (@realsusanpeters) on

53 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Susan needs to shut the fuck up! how do we know her character behind closed doors?? most of the women criticizing Cee C are even worse behind closed doors! they talk because we saw cee C's own on TV. cee c will be so big you'll have to swallow your words! these celebrities just use BBNaija housemates names to revive their dead careers!

2. Susan get d fuck up
      D babe is down already dont pull her down more, were u not d one that wrote an epistle for Kloe that women should stop pulling women down
      You are very STUPID to come here now and write this about Cee c
      Stop tapping into her shine, yes she isn't perfect neither are you

3. Hope you paid for that lashes n wig you re wearing. Mumu talk

4. Make I tell you about Susan P's character, she no dey pay her bills, living on credit, a lesbian, sleeps with married men etc.
      Whose character better pass Miss Susan?

5. šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚
      This lady picked the wrong person to troll. She will be regretting her actions now.
      " she said CeeCee was disgraced" and didn't win anything. Anti na you disgrace CeeCee?
      All her bitter-kola fans will surely come for you.
      Nice write up but before doing this you have to make sure you yourself have good character
      As you yourself was "disgraced" by a make up artist.
      And also disgraced from your hubby house aftr just 8 months.

2. Even Susan Peters is shaking a table that she's on? Mtchewwww

Y'all should stop using Cee C to shine.

1. My dear I taya. I thought up till a few weeks ago we all were shouting that the show was scripted. Why is everyone now talking about Cee C's attitude. What if that was the role she was given to play?

3. See all these Z list yeyebrities be riding on ceec's wave

See this debtor too is talking

Go and do your findings and see how much Ceec has gotten from her fans.
    Even designers clothes

All these badly behaved actors be acting brand new cause Ceec was on TV for everyone to see her flaws.

1. Hahahaha don't mind her.
      Hope you have settled the make-up artist and wigs you bought.
      'Anti' go and act movie, no one is interested in your epistle.

4. Madam onigbese...... is that why you are dragging Ceecee? If she is your sister, wont you advise her well.

Oya begin clap for yourself

5. This woman go and seat somewhere pls. Enough with this girls bashing. Why not concentrate on your old hubby and how to born pikin.
    Susan are you any better, you think many of us havnt heard your stories, or you are forming saints now.
    You've been acting since forever, and I am yet to see your accomplishments. Baby's like Adesua, Beverly Naya,Ini Dima Okojie etc just entered the industry and have accomplishments left right center.
    You will never see Genevieve or Rita write the nonsense you just did. Stop castigating a girl you are atleast 2 decades older than.
    Your job as an elder is to correct the girl in love. All this info you just copied and pasted we already know them.
    Madam stop trying to be relevant and go act movies.

6. Ahh Susan you have shoot yourself on the leg o. Shuooo

7. Susan Peters, shut up! You're worse in character.

8. Everyone must have something to say about Cynthia, they all have opinions now even those that are worst than her... She didn't win anything, but she's more popular than you all right now... Mtcheeeeew

9. Susan Peters, i am not at home at all.

10. I just love those lines up there.
    “I said it before and I repeat it again, Virginity will never get you an award as much as good character will give. Being a virgin is self discipline but having a good character will take you places.”

11. Nawa everything is talking this one too put mouth. Leave Ceec alone, hell hath no fury as a woman scorned. Plus susan you character is no beter than ceec so get off your moral high horse. If you live in glass house dont throw stones or your gist will be spilled all over this blog.shioor

12. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

13. If Cee c insult you ehn, you go shrink.

14. Ashawo. Tell us what your husband saw, packed all his belongings and ran far from you. Susan mobile puss want to talk ceecee.

1. He saw her sucking another woman's box hahahaha

2. Ooh ya OO. Susan is a carpet munched.
      Hahahaha

15. What did Nina win and so many other housemates. Abeg shift backward the game is over. Look for something to trend with

16. This bitch too dey talk...no lemme open your yansh o

17. This bitch too dey talk...no lemme open your yansh o

1. Open her nyash. Mamalawo that her pot of juju broke into pieces before in-laws. Where your husband susan

18. See this "Ashawo Kano" get mouth for where Cee c dey, obviously jealous of Cee c' decency

19. Both poster and commenters una go dey alright.

20. All the bitter leaf Cynthia's fans will show up with their bad character now. Lashy Lashy fans.....like yooooooooo šŸ˜€šŸ˜€šŸ˜€šŸ˜€

21. Susan Peters you better shut up and face your old broke oyibo man. Ceec is better than your best. Who told you she was disgraced? Who are the people that voted her since you said she's hated? Pretender oshi

1. Asa get an update. Susan marriage packed up at 8months. The runs girl had mouth to call ceec

2. so Susan's marriage packed up after 8months, with her ''GOOD CHARACTER''.
      Adonbilivit.

22. When did Nina win Russia and Dubai? Is this not misleading?

23. Aunty Susan peters have u paid for your makeup again? Just asking ooooo! If u r owing don't make too much noise to avoid bn disgraced

24. Even with ur good character ur husband still left u

1. Abi ooo so she and Cee C who come get bad Character hahahah LMAO...Big brother Niger has End move on dear..

25. Her delusional fans will never agree with you on this. They are all the same.

26. Donation is more like charity giving to help someone who is in need. The difference between donation and winning. A person wins because they competed and won. Donations is more like pity giving. My favorites worked hard and won. Yours is receiving charity..

1. money is money! am sure you would settle for charity! Cee won't be timid!!! you rather the once that went to have sex in public.

27. Thank you Susan bad character can take you nowhere

28. Look who is talking, Don't you have issues with pride as well? You only get to cast the first stone if you are without sin (weakness)

29. who is this susan peters! ugly goat! go and die jor! so we should all be timid! Cee c is firsty and lovely

30. Susan with all your good character your husband still left you. Cynthia no wan your character.

31. Lol. Cee-c is mightily loved on sdkblog.
    But I love this lines tho...

32. To think I actually liked this one. CeeCee will change and become a better person. You on the other hand no comment. Coming second on BBN should tell you nobody needs your analysis. People love who they love bad attitude or not. I wasn't watching steadily but any time I tuned in and saw CeeCee, I was always smiling sheepishly. I always saw something in her. Abeg everybody go sort out your lives behind closed doors the show is over.

33. Everyone needs to calm down with the bashing abegi..she has said her opinion you have yours...you all should agree that cee c has a bad attitude period and work towards telling her the truth and not encouraging it ...end of story not all these insults up and down

34. Cee c has bad attitude and very rude lady. She look everyone with bad eye in the house. She need to change for good.and the anonymous i can see how foolish u are with cee c.