The Movie business is definitely booming this year for some!
Congratulations!!!
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteMimi is balling
The baby's toy car is making me blush even more than the mother's ππ cute something!
ReplyDeleteNo be small booming
ReplyDeleteMovie business bawo!?
ReplyDeleteMy dearrrrrrr! My thoughts too
DeleteCongrats to her and her Mimi me..
ReplyDeleteLife!!!!!!!!!! While some prostitutes on the street and on low scale are condemned,some are congratulated.
ReplyDeleteLol...Stella I can see your shade.
ReplyDeleteMovie business is really good to some ladies. For the guys? I don't know.
Lol Stella. Movie business or you mean bed business
ReplyDeleteThis mgbeke feeling funky again. No grammatical errors this time - good!
ReplyDeleteYou are a big fan of her. To be noticing all she do
DeleteThese are the dividends of working hard in the other room. When you make 1 pack sugar daddies see heaven on earth, they can buy you heaven...
ReplyDeleteStella what movie business?
ReplyDeleteIf you know you know. Bottom power business
Abeg Stella! Which movie business is booming? You meant to say that their Runz is boomng? Which movie did she act in that she got ordinary 1 million Naira? Leave garbage for garbage man.
ReplyDeleteShe's still hurting and trying too hard to prove a point to somebody.
ReplyDeleteWho could the person be? Chai!!
Somebody should collect her phone and urge her to have a break from social media.
Rest your nerves hun.
She is shaking a table
ReplyDeleteShe is shaking a table
ReplyDeleteStella Stella. I see your subtle shade there. Only the intelligent would get it. By the way, this table you’re shaking has the following people on it.::::
ReplyDeleteDanielle Okeke
Onyii Alex
Chika Ike
Ebube Nwagbo
Iyabo Ojo
Mercy Aigbe
Oge Okoye
Rosy Meruwa
Ini Edo
80% of Nollywood actresses(including Yorubawood)
Those who know know.π
Ordinary sarcasm you are feeling intelligent. Those who know wetin know wetin. You know nothing. How old are you again
DeleteOld enough to be ya daughter grandmaπ
DeleteAnd research show that showing and understanding sarcasm is a sign of intelligence(no be me talk am), and obviously not everyone got that post. How’s the arthritis doing btw?π
Anon 12.19, everything snarKer said is very true and we all know this.
DeletePlease how much can this little car cost? Really need to know whether I can get it for my little boy to come
ReplyDeleteHolland on watsapp sir/ma,there's plenty orisirisi from Lagos to wherever you are!!!
DeleteGot my babys own for 130 but that was early last year.
DeleteThe wife of her sponsor will be fuming in one corner π..meanwhile she couldnt stand it when uer husband strayed....see life.
ReplyDeleteLol @ the wife of her sponsorπ
DeleteReally booming, and they act almost all the nollywood movies back to back...kikikikiki...
ReplyDeletechim-oma aka Miss Kapusu
Na only Flirting with 50 be her movie I don ever watch.
ReplyDeleteNo one can be sure of anything,it might be her hard earned money!!!
ReplyDeleteDon't mind them.
DeleteThey don't know if she borrowed money from the bank to buy the cars, so as to pepper her ex *animal horsebandary*
Yes I agree.
DeleteFucking is hard work. Any inflow from it is therefore hard-earned.
Good for her but how many movies does she even act ? I don't think I have seen her in any cinema or asaba movie of recent. Anyway this woman does Runz business ,you can take my words to the bank. My friend has seen her in his uncle's hotel room .
ReplyDeleteThis woman like social media
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeletewhateverinsdkblog she likes social media just like u n I like to beg on Ds blog.no b mi talk am na dos angry anons talk so
ReplyDeletehonestly dont get why women get jealous of each other....if you fuck and dont gain anything but someone does and gains something why feel sad? upgrade your fucking game and let others be...lol...no idiot should abuse me cos am not feeling well today