Friday, April 13, 2018

Actress Mercy Aigbe's Estranged Husband Lanre Throws Serious Shade.

Lanre Gentry,estranged husband of actress Mercy Aigbe set out to congratulate Actor Gabriel Afolayan on his recent traditional marriage but in the process he threw a serious shade directed at an unknown person.....

''We'' refers to ''Will''

62 comments:

1. Lmao! Let me do the ikwaikwaikwakwa

1. This man should go back to pre-nursery up to primary 5.
      Mercy you no try o, all the years, you no brush him up. Chai!

2. The guy might be annoying but truth be told his estranged wife was promiscuous during their marriage running after guys with money to fuel her superficial lifestyles

3. LMAO who frustrate this man bikonu..

2. Absolutely unnecessary.

3. Hahahahaha mercy come and carry your sub. Na wa for marriages

4. This man English na kworrect

5. *I pray FOR your marriage
    *God HAS
    *ONCE again
    *WILL
    Tufiakwa!!

1. hahahahahaha abeg who engrigbo epp?

2. No... that's not even my concern. Why did he have to do this on another person's page? Newlyweds kenan! I will be embarrassed if I see this stupid 'prayer' on my wedding post.

3. He don kee engRish Ranguage finish

6. Na wa oh see word let me sip my tea!

7. This shade is really loud o. Hehehe
    Thought he and Mercy were back together btw.

8. #smh, one minute he is begging her to take him back, the next minute he is calling her names. Confused man!

1. That's how to identify a bitter soul

2. he got her back but her eyes were stil out there, which was why he battered her in the 1st place

9. LMAO 🤣😄😃
    Mercy come and carry your okomi

10. Wife beater too is talking. Una fit urself sef.

11. This man certainly can't string a sentence without gbagaun.

12. Oyibo bu agbara. Mercy abeg carry nylon come carry your sub

13. Replies
    1. There's no difference between you and the man.

Heard* not had.

2. Anon...did you ever consider that she might have been joking? ...think before you write. I'm sure she's just being ironic

3. Nawa for BVs...person no fit play again

14. It's only that "we is for will" that I saw 😂😂😂

15. Won ti dagba ju gbogbo katikati yi lo now,receive sense now and forevermore

16. Did he actually finished secondary school
    Hahhahahahaha
    Oyinbo repete
    Mercy you have a message oo , check your inbox 😁😁😁

1. Did he actually finish secondary school my dear.

2. You are going far with secondary school. My toodler can speak better.
      This man didn't even have good primary school education.
      He can't pass common entrance English.

3. I guess u didnt finish as well. Check your own grammar too.

4. Beds and roses, you are in the same boat with Olori, it is 'TODLER'.

5. Anon 13:06, you are also wrong, it’s “TODDLER”

6. Anon 13:06 🤣🤣🤣🤣 you sef no sabi spell. Abeg pass first make we see road. 🤣🤣🤣
      I love this blog!! 🤣🤣

7. correction everywhere 😂

8. Association of English specialists. Una see una life? Any difference with this man?
      Nigerians can speak wrong English eh!

17. What kind of felicitation is this? Who puts prostitute in the same sentence as congrats to a newlywed? Then they will come and tell us they are graduate. Not only is this man illiterate he lacks class.

1. He is so petty and bitter. I hope he finds peace. Mercy has moved on and his fists are itching him. Crazy controlling horse and. Keep defeacatibg in public places Lanre Gentry. Disgraceful thing. Is that a congratulatory message? See how the stone came back to hit his head. Olodo

18. This man is actually not well.
    The bad English is not even the problem but the fact the man seems "obsessed" with Mercy. This man can even kill her enemy one day.
    Abeg Mercy don't reconcile with this man,he is obviously sick upstairs. You are trying to get your family back,yet you are shading the mother of your son as a prostitute.
    Go and look for a virgin to marry na. Is marriage with Mercy by force.
    These are the types of men that after hitting their wives and calling them names they will start weeping and begging.
    Shame to you Mr man.
    Why wish someone happy married life with such language.

19. A man who fuck around is calling his partner who also fuck around as prostitute.

1. My dear. Na only woman own them dey record oooo.

2. Yes!!
      She's technically a prostitute while he is a 'Prestitute' 😁😁😁😁

20. I don't know why some people love media attention.this guy in a man form should please visit a doctor for proper check up

Mc pinky

21. Mrs Sharon aminu.. I don't know u but I dreamt where you where saying that you missed ur period with 5days and you did pt And it came out positive.. Congratulations in advance cos my dreams comes true so far I say it within 3days.. Please I hope you see this message

1. It is going to be double blessing i know.

2. Apologies for my bad English.. Were

3. OMG...just saw this..AMEN
      I receive my twins

4. Tanks
      See how happy I am now Awwww😍

5. Amen, twins; boy and girl for Sharon Aminu, amen!!!🙏🙏🙏

22. This man is plainly obsessed with Mercy, na this kind man go fit pour acid for person body... Mercy you better be watching your back.

23. Abusive men are the worst. She already left him, but he has to run a smear campaign to continue the abuse. What kind of congratulatory message is this? Yeye man.

24. Dis na yorubanglish. Hehehee

25. You for knack am for yoruba now

26. BVs ehn! You guys can kill without spilling a drop of blood 😂😂😂 see corrections just marching up and down like angry soilder ants. You guys are like a dose of anti depressants 😂😂😂😂

27. Bitter soul with Waka Waka wife that makes the two of them.