Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Jemima Osunde Talks About Being Compared To Colleague Adesua Etomi..

Sunday, April 01, 2018

Actress Jemima Osunde Talks About Being Compared To Colleague Adesua Etomi..

Actress Jemima Osunde is Beauty and brains rolled into one....

MTV Shuga actress Jemima Osunde, In a recent was asked to choose between a rich man that is not good in bed and a poor man that is good in bed, and she wasted no time in declaring that she would choose a man with unrivaled prowess in the other room over a rich one, as she would want maximum satisfaction from him.

She said; “I don’t plan to be broke myself, yeah, so a man good in bed is for me not his money, let him give me what I can’t give myself."

On what she thinks about people comparing her to actress Adesua Etomi Wellington...

Jemima said she sees nothing bad in the comparison and will be grateful to have her life turn out like Adesua’s. “I don’t see that as a bad thing, first of all, she is my mama, every child wants to be like their mama I guess and if for anything, she is doing amazingly well, career-wise and in personal life. I think God has been great to Adesua, if I happen to be as fortunate, I will be very grateful."

From Vanguard

13 comments:

1. Dis one that bought fake followers on instagram

2. Jemima you're a better actress than that Adesua....

3. She acted in one room with Chioma Akpotha. She acts very natural

1. One room was rita dominic.can't rem the name of the movie again

4. Bitch please
    You can't act to save your life.
    Stop blowing your horn you are one of the worse actresses I know. Just like the rest that have saturated the industry, pretty face yet cannot act

5. Devil will punish you after you pick a poor man and find out he cannot satisfy you in bed either. Better picK a rich man that is two minutes than picking a poor man that is one hour in bed.

6. She is one beautiful actress

7. Which films did she act in? I want to sample her acting.

8. How is Adesua her mama abeg. Hep

9. She acted stellar with chioma akpotha and she did well in that movie