Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Foluke Daramola Shakes The Table She's Standing On

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Actress Foluke Daramola Shakes The Table She's Standing On

Nollywood Actress, Foluke Daramola in an instagram post narrated the story of an Apostle and advised singles concerning picking a lifetime partner.She told them not to rely on a pastor’s recommendation before choosing a spouse....

huh!!!!...Didnt her husband state in an interview that he married her because 65 Pastors told him to? 

36 comments:

1. Hmmmmmmm fat lady too is shaking the tables.

Just that the first wife dont like trouble, yours would have gotten double dose.

Let me read comments jare

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Next time knack your engrigbo for broken make i know wetin you dey talk.
      foolish you

3. SO what's wrong with her being fat??? is it also a crime to be fat? na wah!

4. @Modella
      I did not read that she said that being fat is a sin
      If it is a slim girl and she said "slim girl is shaking the table. . ."
      will you erupt?
      Why the pain; do you have a horse in this race?

5. Yori you don't have to body shame her, really not necessary.

2. The current husband is currently dancing one corner everywhere.

1. Very best good for her.

miss Aboki

2. 😀😀😀😀

3. Chai. Tatafo. ...Your own no get limit like Stella. Your tatafo is on a different level . Hahahhaha

3. My name is Dorcas and I am a Christian by heart. Amen to your prayers.

4. Mayb she forgot that she said 65 pastors gave them go ahead .... Anything to justify what she is doing

5. 😀😀😀😀😀@table she's standing on

6. Someone should remind her again. Mtcheeeeewwee

miss Aboki

7. The story of Apostle Ayo Babalola. OK.

8. She wants finally broke the glass table! Well done foluke nonsense talk

9. If she like make she shake chair join..na wetin sweet man dey kill am

Mc pinky

10. 65 pastors?who visits that much pastor to get validation?not even 1/3???

11. Did she tell you people that she doesn’t know she’s on that table? She knows what she’s doing and she’s probably speaking from personal experience.

12. KS she not the husband snatcher? Village people don dey reason her matter.

13. This hanty yard started shaking tables.. Hmm

14. This one too they shake table

15. Is this table shaking cos she is fat or because it also applies to her? just asking for a friend

16. Baba Ayo Babalola fulfilled his destiny. He was just too disciplined to sleep around or make excuses like pastors of today. The fact that his children were not in ministry or did not inherit CAC does not mean he failed or married a wife that jeopardised his destiny.
    Every marriage has their ups and downs but the individuals affected choose how to navigate their bends. Whenever I see this story,I laugh at naive peopl are.
    Tell me or show me a perfect marriage?

17. We make our own destinies by our choices

18. Mumu girl who has turn Kayode to a wreck,they both now lives in her sister apartment in marwa gardens Ikea.The element car he bought for her is almost gone am very sure that's the reason for the right up because she is stock inside while the former wife is enjoying herself with her children.

19. I think thats her point. Perhaps she regrets this marriage following challenges shes currently facing and she, probably blaming the "65 pastors " that convinced her to marry her horseband

20. He he he! Foluke, let us hope and pray your weight doesn't break the table.

21. First, Stella it's a quote. She just copied and posted it and all she wrote is true anyway

22. Stella even if she is shaking the table she is on, it doesn't matter! take the message and leave the messenger. You really don't have to be critical of everything and everybody. She gave a very sound advice there! God should be the one to give a go ahead not a pastor, the pastor can guide you which is not wrong but the onus lies with u at the end of the day.

23. She is regretting her marriage jare.most men are deceitful they present themselves as what they are not especially in financial terms, when you marry them you discover they are not only broke but leeches who wants to suck you dry.