Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Van Vicker Shares Photos Of His Adorable Family

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Actor Van Vicker Shares Photos Of His Adorable Family

Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker says this photo blew him away.....

48 comments:

1. I love how van vicker shows off his wife and kids unlike yeye Ramsey Noah that is not proud of his wife n kids.

1. He is not proud because he is not posting family pix!? You're not serious, in fact you are sic

2. Showing off his wife and kids doesn't mean he's proud of them or love his wife so much,forget that things,it's his type that do public display of affection with the wife that cheats past,that is the way most of them cheaters cover up for their infidelity,Mumu wife too will be feeling on top of the world,while her husband sidechick is liking and commenting on their photo awwiiing nice pics best couple ever.wetin we no dey see on social media.
      Anonymous Bug

3. Some people just hates to see others happy.. Smfh..Must u make an assumption?

4. That he doesn't show off with his family means he is not proud of them? Some people are just pure haters, they hate for no reason , one man's meat is another's poison.

5. I said what I said. TF?

2. Lovely pictures. Lol @ the last pic but the truth

3. Beautiful Family 👌💘

4. Good one Van

You see Ghanaian writing boldly they are in Ghana. Nigerians won't, only when they travel out or even in their village but want to pose: You will read "Amsterdam, Vancouver, Paris etc."

5. All these girls will soon come:

"Eh, his wife isn't even fine . . ."
    Leave am im like am like that. The man say he won't trade her for anything.

If you wan marry leave runs.

1. Lol @ if you wan marry leave runs
      They will not hear o

2. Na you talk am ooo, lol

3. Anon 20:19....I hope you know you just said what's on your mind by trying to say people will say.....
      Therefore you are very stupid.

4. @Crayfish
      This ya name sef
      Them don dey chop you raw like crayfish
      You come say make you finally adopt that name?

5. @21:10
      I no insult anyone o
      You come hide for ghost mode dey throway insult?
      Make you no turn to permanent ghost o.

6. Aww this is beautiful so captivating

7. The girl on the right looks so much like him. Beautiful family. I like Van. I took a picture with him at the 2015/2016 Glo CAF Awards. My date said his phone went off immediately he clicked the camera. God punish that phone wherever it is! And to think that Mr. Vicker had his arms around my shoulders. Lawd knows that picture would have been like Mount Zion on my whatsapp dp, it could never have moved!

1. You sure say no be Baba God intervene?
      Only heaven know wetin you for carry that picshure
      dey do as you dey chop cucumber

2. Lol @castle you'll frame the picture im so sure😀😀

3. Thank God his phone went off

4. Castle Windsor chaiii what a time to have a flat battery,could be that your date did that to you on purpose.i was at a party with a friend sometime ago spraying this top musician money while he was praising me,I told my friend to take pictures of me with the musician,you won't believe my friend cut half my body off the pics,in some she cut off my head,some she only took the musician alone,the excuse my friend gave me when i asked to see the was....oppose sorry I was drunk,I knew it was on purpose though.

5. Lol baby blu, you know this.
      Anon 23:50, lol. Nawa for your friend o, some people are mean like that sha. But in my case, his phone actually went off. He didn't get to snap(on his phone) with his favorite football stars even though he had the opportunity to do so. I took a few with my phone.

8. Am I the only one seeing this could be us but you are not willing to settle? Meaning ?

1. 👀👀👀👀👀

2. He's just kidding. What he means is that you can use his family pic to pepper someone. Can't you see to tag someone

9. #Sometimes your regrets aren't what you did, but what you didn't do. So take every opportunity*

10. Lovely pictures and Beautiful family

11. na waho @crayfish is that new adopted name?

12. 😘😘😘😘