-->

Thursday, April 05, 2018

Actor Gabriel Afolayan Shares Beautiful Pre-Wedding Photos

Breath taking photo.....

Nollywood actor Gabriel Afolayan has released beautiful Pre wedding pictures of himself and bride to be Adebanke.

Their wedding is set to take place in the later part of this year with the hashtag #Gbanks2018.

Gabriel is a part of the renowned Afolayan clan comprising of Ade Love, Kunle Afolayan and Aremu Afolayan.

41 comments:

1. @Stella, today is their traditional wedding

2. Wow congrats! I'm next in line..2018 is my year,I believe in Christ

3. So beautiful..... loveeeet πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€—

4. There is something about the lady's looks that i do not understand, she looks like the no nonsense type, she has this tough looks on her, i might be wrong though. Well, may God bless their union.

1. Yea i feel same too

2. It's good if she is a no nonsense woman. She would be able to manage the home well when the husband is away on location.

3. They don't fit. It's not just about the no-nonsense look. There is just something about her. I can't place it.

4. I am a no nonsense woman yet I look like a baby. Looks can be deceiving.

5. The cute guy is off market...congratulations to them

6. Congrats.

I love this Gabriel too much. Descent young man.

1. Very nice guy. Was so crushing on him. Sobs#

2. Anony 13:17... awww. Sorry dear.
      *oya take soft paper* wipe your eyes.
      It is well.

7. awww .. that's nice
    i thought he would marry Bukunmi oluwashina that girl that the both of them acted the movie "Ayomi"

1. For wetin na. What insult?

2. πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

8. So lovely. God bless their home.

9. Thanks Edna and Chigirl. Happiness for you too

10. Wow congrats Gabriel I love this guy.

11. THIS IS SO BEAUTIFUL, GOD BLESS THEIR UNION.

12. Average height... I love a guy that is 6feet tallπŸ’

13. He's not only handsome,He's also a very nice guy.May God bless his home.

14. Hope she’s cured her temper and anger problems. Sweet girl. But her temper and s destructive. Wish them alll the best.

15. The girl is too mature for him!!!

16. she looks a bit harsh