Thursday, March 01, 2018
24 comments:
π΅π€The money too much am clueless
ReplyDeleteLooks like Davido has introduced Wizkid to his babalawo... Wizkid's friends beware lest you be sacrificed...
DeleteIn the kingdom of Animals...lol
ReplyDeleteBut this goat is looking like all these goats they sacrifice for shrine.
Shrine visitor.
DeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteBut how can a sane Nigerian keep goat as a pet. The smell of goat is eewwww
Abi na juju things?
This is ain't normal. O juju calabar things π€ π€
ReplyDeleteThis is ain't normal. O juju calabar things π€ π€
ReplyDeleteWhen this ewu will smell ehn!
ReplyDeleteBv ewu love!
That is our latest Asun no matter the gold dey the goat wear we go chop am drink Smirnoff vodka with amπππππ
ReplyDeleteFunny guy.
ReplyDeleteJoker he is. Loool
ReplyDeleteWizkid will soon be smelling like his pet ewwwww
ReplyDeleteWhy do I feel like this is some sort of jazz.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahhahahahhahahahahahahaahha... Nothing wen musa no go see for gate, as in wettin your own pet fit swallow?
ReplyDelete#Rosie...
LMAO
ReplyDeleteYou guys don't understand his sarcasm:
ReplyDeleteHow many women im don fill their belle with pikin?
Im dey tell you say im be professional "he goat!"
He is just spraying semen like sheltox!
Lols...
DeleteHmmmm goat pet?
ReplyDeleteYou guys don't understand his sarcasm:
ReplyDeleteHow many women im don fill their belle with pikin?
Im dey tell you say im be professional "he goat!"
He is just spraying semen like sheltox abi na Raid insecticide?!
When your pet is your namesake. Healthy looking 'kid'.
ReplyDelete#wizkidpetisakid
issa baby goat for life
ReplyDeletelol at spraying semem like sheltox...
ReplyDeleteWhen the drugs/alcohol is to strong for the brain
ReplyDeleteLol. SDK bvs are savages. Damn