Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Allegedly Births Patter Of Tiny Lizard After 2 Years

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Woman Allegedly Births Patter Of Tiny Lizard After 2 Years

According to a facebook user, a woman reportedly gave birth to a lizard yesterday in Omoku Market, Rivers state; after two years of carrying the pregnancy.

What do you think?

20 comments:

1. Maybe the fake prophetess or prophet gave her a lizard pregnancy. Or the village people is at work.

Two years and she didn't panic or what? Na wa

2. At least dem don release her finally.

Hope they are happy now having achieved their aim.

Naija people no go use dia science don beta, na to dey winch winch innocent person upandan.

3. This is the hand work of her village people

4. what a world. God please come and help this woman.

5. These type of births don't take place in d hospital? It's always in d market and in Nigeria..

1. Your head is there jare. Just like that BV with hidden pregnancy and church delivery story.

2. @Blackberry I'm just falling in love with you (hope you're a lady). Your intelligence and sense of reasoning just turns me on

6. Either she went spiritual to get a child or it's village people.

I know some people will come and say it's a lie.

Please, what's this medical condition called?

7. Believe this nonsense and you'll just about believe anything said to you.

8. Elizabeth would be a wonderful name for the newborn baby.

Lmao!

1. So she will be name lizzy baby abi? Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa chimo!!! Kai you a wickedt.

9. She will be named Queen lizzy or Princess Lizzy

10. The witch that did this will not die well rara. this is the utmost disgrace you can give any human. birthing a lizard in the market place of all places... My God!

11. Lol. So did she lay an egg like a lizard? No, I don't believe this isht

12. So disappointed at the response here and to think women and educated ones at that are commenting without thinking about this obviously fake story is so disheartening.
    Where is her placenta ?How can we possibly connect the line lizard to the woman? Where is the proof of her birthing it-pics it Vids? In this time and age,you mean she hasn't gone for a scan? Millions of questions that will make any 'smart' mind know it's all bullshit. You guys are pathetic.

1. I, myself, was quite taken aback too by the responses. No wonder we hear of those terrible baby deaths because of the belief in folklore that have no place in modern times. If this story was told in a developed nation most ppl would think you need to go to the asylum. While culture can connect us to our ancestors some of the foolishness need to stay in their era.