Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: What You Think You Know....

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

What You Think You Know....

These Might be things you think you know but dont.......

I didnt even know the difference between Prawns and Shrimps oh!...lol

28 comments:

1. I already know them. But others can still learn one or two things.

2. So if I meet a huge Lizard, I should start looking for letter U or V...... I no be Oyibo wey dey like adventure abeg! Na to tear race be my own

1. Hhahahahahahahahahaha you should see how i laughed at this your comment

2. Whether U or V both fit chop you so yes, you're making an excellent decision

3. That is good. Will be looking out at the prawns and shrimps when i go market

4. This is so educating. Didn't know most of these.

5. We learn everyday.
    Beloved congratulations.

6. Prawns and shrimps look identical

7. I'm, confuse! Great Britain and the united kingdom !

1. Confused! Now repeat after me cooonfffuuuussseeeddddd! Good, now go to bed.

2. The great Britain has 3 countries inside her, which is England, Wales and Scotland,but outside great Britain you still have Northern Ireland which makes it the United Kingdom. So all together, you have 4countries inside United Kingdom (England Wales, Scotland and Northern Ireland). I was confused too, till I started reading for my Life in the UK, then I understand it. So, England is a country with London as the capital same as Scotland with capital in Edinburgh, Wales with capital in Cardiff and Northern Ireland with capital in Belfast. Is just like saying Naija, cameroun Benin rep. Is Britain but when you include Angola, they become United Kingdom. I hope you get it now, tesher work no easy o.

8. This is so educative, learning is a continuous process.

9. Still don't understand the last fact..

10. Hmmm... my friend always calls shrimps prawns. She thinks she is so right.😂

11. the united kingdom is made up of all the countries in the great britain including the northern ireland.

12. So if i order for food in a restaurant am suppose to start counting the claws abi wetin? if i hear. These are quite educative tho.

13. Northern Ireland is part of Uniyed Kingdom but not a part of Great Britain, thats the difference.

14. I love this!! So excited about learning new things. Prawns and Shrimps can be so confusing likewise crocodiles and Aligators.

15. Great Britain dey inside uk

1. Mbanu, e dey close to Morroco.

16. Nice one. Shrimps n prawns - so far they are crayfish brother and sister I treat them like crayfish.

1. Hahahahahahaha me too! Va ncha nile ofu ive avu

17. Prawns ..shrimps....abeg..cray fish is different right?

18. No knowledge is a waste...

19. Educative!!!
    Lemme download prawn and shrimps picture for future purpose.

20. Good morning all, Stella is da bomb, so educative