Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous...

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Wednesday Spontaneous...

#wednesday #iseethesunbutcoldstilldey #beginswithminus4endswithplus4 #privatedancer #awonboyfriendsstillsleeping #schoolfreeday #easterloading #nevergonnadanceagain #sameoldsongbeentoolong #cookiesandcream #hashtagaddict #wantanlvbag #onlypositivevibesplease #dontmakebeing negativealifestyle

Good Morning.........The Cold in this Country can make someone heartless,Unromantic and act without emotions...LOL...Yes its that bad!

Depression is real..Please if you think you are depressed or acting strange talk to someone near you,talk to someone you trust and get help ASAP.....

If you are Suicidal,do same...Talk to someone you trust and are comfortable with to see you through this period..Do not think of killing yourself and taking someone else along..You leave a lot of pain behind when you take this route..You leave people behind who will never find closure to what you did.........THINK WELL BEFORE YOU TAKE THIS ROUTE!!!

Someone said I don't have a right to dictate the prices of what is sold on my platform....You might be right but when the price is too high and they do not contact the buyer and the buyer keeps coming back,would you advice i repost or advice that the price be made reasonable and negotiable?Maybe we should stop posting items for sale!

Please send in your FREE adverts for in house news....

Today three people will get a free stand alone posts for their Business by indicating interest in the comment section and then others will choose who gets the free post...Free stand alone adverts posts will be posted as from tomorrow.
The people that are chosen should send me mail today with good photos please....Blog PA please see to this.

My Darling PA is convocating tomorrow Thursday and might be unavailable the whole day .....Who wants to be PA for 24 hours?..It comes with Pay but first my PA has to agree that she will be replaced for a day...lol

Shout out to the one and only Queen and Boss...
Shout out to my darling Angel Beautiful..
Shout out to BV Fruitlicious,sister from another mama...
Shout out to you Jaymoore...it is what it is and i miss you like crazy.
Shout out to everyone else commenting with ID or anon mode...Let us try to tolerate each other and spread love...I aint perfect,nobody walking the surface of this Earth is....

Have a great Shout out Wednesday and see you inside any of the posts coming up after this!

Kisses to everyone!

147 comments:

1. Good morning sweeties, have a fabulous day ahead.

2. Goodmorning beevees

Just Krix!

3. There's a treasure everywhere God takes you. Treasures hardly lie around on the surface. You have to dig...and dig..and dig

4. Never let your worries out weigh your prayers....that’s the devil winningπŸ’―

Happy convocation beloved dear....to more accomplishments and height for you AMEN

1. uwc dearie.....nor allow anybody replace you for a day oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ tell you boss No

Also if no one asks for the advert space or less than the required 3 asks then am open to it but offbeat not let it go to others...have a lovely day people

5. A person cannot be genuinely happy with a heart full of envy....Instead of envying others,we should remain thankful for what we have and rejoice when others are blessed.

RIP to the late Bv and girlfriend,may God forgive their trespasses.
    Shout out to everyone,queen and boss Na you Biko

Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘😘

1. Rip to someone that decided to end his life by himself?? Ok o!
      Shout out to my Nwunne(TGW), Bloggie, Divalicious Diva, Tetrina, Pipi Yo.. It haff over 'teyed' ooo. Miss you guys in d comment section like kilode.❤❤
      Good morning everyone.

2. hmmmmm Sandy. You dont know what the guy went through for him to do that at the spur of the moment. The devil is very wicked.

I dont blame anyone who thinks suicide is best. It is not because it is the surest way to everlasting punishment

3. Sandy.... I don't know what else to stay
      May God forgive them and comfort their parents

6. Good morning everyone

πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

1. Happy convocation dear!!!
      😘😘😘😘

2. Happy Convocation dear Beloved
      May your light shine brighter
      Bigger and greater you in Jesus name

3. Thanks Olori. Amen to the prayers 😘

4. Happy convocation baiby😘😘😘😘

5. Congrats once more babygeh.😍😘😘

6. Congratulations beloved

7. Happy convocation my dear Beloved, welcome to the favour market. God bless you

8. Congrats Beloved,im so happy for you..

Keep soaring higher!

@MARTINS ABOY

9. Thanks Ed baiby 😍

Thanks Sandy Yo....Baby girl for life 😍😍😍

Thanks Obianuju 😍

Thanks dear PlumpyJ 😍

Thanks again Maryjane 😍

Thanks Tade πŸ™Œ

Thanks bae Ijay 😍😍

Thanks Baby Blu. Amen πŸ™

Thanks Martins the CEO πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

10. Happy convocation beloved, Wishing u all the best.

11. Happy Convocation @Beloved

Missylynn

12. Congratulations our dear PA. May God guide your steps.

Good morning Stella ukwu sugar, God bless you, it's not easy. You are doing a great job that is only heaven that will pay you back.

Good morning bvees, it's not easy for me now to comment, most times I read and logout. May God decorate all my ladies here that are TTcing with healthy children in Jesus name Amen. May we all have an awesome day..

13. Thanks Lucille 😍

Thanks Justyswt 😍

Thanks Missylynn 😍

Thanks ChyAda. Amen to the prayers πŸ™

14. Happy Convocation Beloved.
      Congratulations Dear!

7. Morning lovelies, issa beautiful day,congrats to Beloved,SDK blog PA,more of good news by His grace,off to antenatal.Do ve a blessed day

8. Una good morning....
    Wednesday's'are my lazy days....

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

9. Shout out to you Stella and all the lovely BVs...most especially my clients. God will crown all our efforts!

10. RIP to the BV Onoseta. May God Almighty have mercy upon your soul Amen because it will be hard when someone takes their lives that they did not create.

Good morning everyone. A lot of people are passing through difficulties and this buhari period made it more difficult for people. I thank God for support system for those who have it.

Let us all keep in mind that there is no overdose in prayers. Pray until something happens, because that is God's words for you. Dont lose hope.

It is well with everyone. I am praying with a cup of tea and buscuits. See you all

1. My outburst is not to judge but to condemn suicide. It is not the way out of pains. May God comfort all who have lost loved ones through this. It is well with all.

May God Almighty still comfort every bereaved families. Have a good brother/friend/former colleague that lost his son to accident after years of suffering to be a better person in society, but wicked death came with no apology and put the family in suffering.

I am with you. May God Almighty comfort you as you bury him today Amen. Peace to your children and families Amen

2. Lol @ praying with a cup of tea. Hi sis whatagwan.
      It is well with your friend and his family, may God comfort them

3. hahahahaha the Blu, how how you? Hope all is well with you. Enjoy God's blessings and dont let worries take God's blessings from you.

11. I wanted to bathe last night, d shower shock me, I had to use bucket, I wonder y nobody told me, or is it only my room?
    This morning, d kitchen tap still shock me, n I'm all alone...they said I should off d light from the distribution box! N I dey fear that thing.

1. If you are afraid, call an electrician to rectify the fault fast. Sorry eh eh i can imagine the shock

2. So sorry dear....please get someone to switch it off for you please

3. What happened to you is because of the dryness in the air..!!
      When the air is dry, metals have the tendency to react with any surface...
      Your body was electrically charged, the surface you touched was charged also.. So there was passage of current..!!

It happens to me most times, as in many many many times, since I got to the north, the thing no gree leave me. Even I was told its my blood. O-

I just knew it was something that has to do with the weather

So BB.. Hope I made sense???

4. BB sorry o! Pls call an electrician to check it out for you

5. Call an electrician asap baiby

6. BB what ever you do wear slippers oh, maka electrocution

It happens when the wires in the Building Are not properly earthed.

Call your electrician

12. Good morning loving people...

I appreciate my Lord and I appreciate a good life.

Shout out to all the good people on this blog, God bless y'all and have a great day.

1. New iyawo how body? I hope you and yours are doing great? Remain blessed.

13. Beloved my Beloved!!!
    Happy convocation!!!
    Bigger who we pray!!😍😍😍

14. Congratulations to you international P.A, and every one celebrating one thing or the other.
    So sad about bv Onoseta and girl friends demise, may God forgive them.
    God pls o grant my hubby safe journey back home.
    #cantwait
    #longoverdue

1. Thanks Elegant. International Bv 😍

2. Amen Elegant. Your husband will be back with good surprises for you

15. Being born into a rich home is not a guarantee for happiness.. my dad has really frustrated life out of me, though I was born out of wedlock, I was peacefully living with my mum when this wicked soul of a father came to beg for me to stay with him.. all my step sisters are all in a private Uni, but this man refused me the same thing.. today I am going back to my beloved mother and never to return to him.. peace!!

1. Peace my dear. God is your father and He will never abandon you. Just make sure you have your mum mumu button so that you can use it well.

Also never cease to pray for goods to come your way

2. Lol. I remember when some of my high school friends mocked me because they went to private uni and I went to federal uni (local school, they said). I cried that day eh. Today, the story is not the same. I don't even know if any of them has a masters degree sef, right now. Two who went to that university in yola got into terrible addiction habits that have ruined them for long. Some were too sheltered to build resilience in private unis, while some of us were roughing it out in federal unis.
      My point is: don't conclude you are done for just because.... you have degree and they have too. Simple! Enter into the world and make your mark. Leave your father to God.

P.S: I didn't say private universities are bad ooh. Before they come and gather.

3. onye nkem. find trouble, look for trouble, fight for trouble. No let them go anonymous on you oooo

4. Stay strong dear, God has you in His hands.

5. It is well. I pray everything work for ur good.

16. Good morning everyone...
    Pls who knows a better home remedy for sore throat.. I took hot water and aspirin.. Thanks

1. Whenever i want to have sore throat, i normally take osoji ....... alligator pepper and it works wonder. So try it.

Sorry and stop taking cold things because that is the surest way to get sore throat

17. Rip to Bv Onoseta may God's mercy be upon you,it is Wednesday already wow Beloved congratulations to you. May we live each day with love!

18. Please I need an advice when I was so cool with my guy the dad fell sick n I volunteered to take him to the hospital since he the only child n based in Benin, we almost settle down together but things didn't just work out tho we are still together but I know the relationship is dead with time when I have the courage I will move on cos I was too much inlove with him, now the issue is sincerely there joy doing things for someone you love and know he appreciate it n love you back, and I don't feel like helping the dad again believe me that stuff is stressful n I did it purely out of love since we dripping apart I don't feel excited doing it again, and the old man called tho I didn't pick cos I know he wants to beg me to still assist him n my guy is also asking me to still assist, tho I gave him another excuse that I'm busy.
    My question is should I still assist the man knowing fully well me n the son is not working out, we are just waiting for who will have the courage to walk away or should I just ignore helping the dad n keep on bringing excuses? Cos sincerely I don't find joy in helping again tho the old man is and was so nice to me anytime we meet, so nice and appreciative or I should just overlook the character of the son, sincerely I'm confused.

1. That means your love was SELFISH. Please stop selling fish you hear.

If you want to help, help from afar and again dont love a man because you think marraiage is the key. Stop that.

2. Help without expectations. God's reward is better.

3. my dear if u don't find joy doing it just don't do it. He wants to b using u yet not find u worthy for marriage .

4. I think u should continue helping the Dad but u may reduce it,

You never can tell what blessing helping the Dad will bring to u, it may be in Future

5. Pls if u have the means and chance to help the old man, pls do. And don't expect anything in return. The will surely reward u in due time.

19. Good morning Stella and bvs

Congratulations beloved

All I see his possibilities

20. Good morning all, please I need tips on how to get rid of hair lice. Thanks

1. Grind camphor and mix it with gamaline 20 chemical....then apply it on your loosed hair and tie your hair with nylon bag...repeat it often.. stop using pipos pillows and avoid pipo using your pillow too.
      That was how they treated mine wen I was in d boarding school.

2. Shave it all off! Treat the scalp very well before you grow hair again. Just so they don't have a host.

21. Congrats to you Beloved. I wish you success in all your endeavours. May Good jobs fall on you

22. Stella I want to be your PA for 24hours if your current PA agrees to be replaced. This service year is horrible. I could do with some work. Tee.

23. Good morning everyone happy convocation our dearly PA Beloved.

24. How can UNIUYO finish 1st semester exams not up to 2weeks now and by Monday they announced resumption of 2nd semester meanwhile 200level students haven't taken gst exams. Its now that year one students are having their first semester.
    Rubbish country

1. It's good. Cos that una resumption, it takes 3 weeks for lectures to start and student to find their way to school. So that's automatically 5 weeks holiday.

25. Beloved congrats. Send pictures 😜😜

26. Biggie stirred up the Ceebi ship by giving them a dance challenge. Tobi and Cece are to do a dance till he tells them to stop.
    According to HOH ( Miracle) it is going to be a ballad dance, even if the music stops they must not stop dancing till Biggie says stop!.
    Tobi in a blue suit and Cece wearing the skimpy gown she wore for the first weekend party. And the dance begins...
    They hold hands ,bodies closer and begins to dance.
    Tobi kept looking up, above her head, with a smile, and Cece is dancing expressionlessly.

Teddy to Tobi: Do you need water? I gat u (jokes)
    They keep dancing whilst the other housemate laugh and watch on.
    Lolu: Dem go see fight die today
    Tobi: I want juice (he spins her around , yeah you go boy.)
    Cece refused to smile o she jus kept a straight face all along.)
    Then Tobi kept spinning her till she laughed but within seconds, she changes her facial expression again, nothing intimate yet but the dance looks coordinated tho...

Tobi jus kept smiling then his two hands goes to her waist while Cece's hands finds solace on his shoulders then goes down to his arms hmmm..
    Then they hold hands
    Not connecting yet; but good dancers? they definitely are.
    The music tho. If you know that musical movie 'sound of music' then you know the kind of music they are dancing to .
    Cece try and smile na.
    Music stops but they continue dancing, and another song 🎢 starts playing, this piece reminds me of Tom and Jerry's musical.
    Then Cece puts her arms around Tobi's neck and looks down closer to Tobi now yeah that is it...
    Alex watched on emotionally.
    Rico:dont cry o
    Alex: why would I cry

Tobi romantically looking at Cece, smiling.

Miracle: Tobi dey blush, e never start, by the time them no say this one na task ...( Laughs)
    (Miracle is a funny dude too.)

Dance Dance Dance

And finally, yes finally...they make eye contact, but Cece looks away uhhh..

Now the big one, Cece buries her face on his chest and Tobi's chin rest on her 'big weavoned head' . Then their bodies make closer contact, Tobi moves apart a lil to search for her face, Cece looks up at Tobi, and Tobi discovers she has been crying silently, he hugs her tightly and...
    and behold he plants a πŸ’‹ kiss on her lips while the naughty housemates cheer on.
    Alex didn't look too excited tho.
    Tobi smiles mischievously,
    Dance continues...
    Tobi adjusts her hair for her and whispers to her softly
    Tobi: You want chocolate (she nods, he beckons on someone to bring it , still dancing tho.
    Tobi twirls Cece lovingly.
    They lock up in a warm embrace, now this is so intimate, the connection is finally there ,is like someone saying 'I have missed you, my love'
    Cece holds him tightly.
    Bambam:... there is chemistry
    Lolu: Which chemistry, na physics...

Task finally comes to an end Biggie is impressed but they lost the task because they disobedient some of the dancing rules.
    Later on Tobi goes to Cece and says to her: Am sorry...

1. Wow....that's an euphoria of love. Why did I miss out on this. I love those two. They are real.

2. Awwwwwu, all these happened? Quite romantic wow! That's quite thoughtful of biggie, i was feeling the story while reading, it made me wana cry. This thing called love sha...

3. I was laughing through out their dance task. You didn't mention the handkerchief part...

Biggie is wicked πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Don't really follow this show..but everyone's been talking about that dance this morning. You made me remember s
      Sound of music now. Let me check if i can get the soundtrack album on iTunes. I wonder why they haven't done a remake of that movie. If they did for 'Annie' they should do for Sound of music.

5. Hahhahahahahah
      Biggie knows how to bring this two together

6. Sista Chioma in Kenny Blaq voice
      congrats to our Belove Beloved u re loved.
      Shout out to stella and all d beevee
      Baby blu how body
      i need u to survive

7. Nice one Chioma A.

They lost because they didn't wear shoes. Biggie said he told them to dress formal and he hasn't seen a formal dressing without shoes.

8. Thank you very much for the updates Chioma A.

9. They did for Annie @Chikito??? Wawu, how do I look for it to watch puhlease. Loved that movie dieee that I didnt get tired of watching it then.

10. Swaggie, I wonder why they had to do such dance without their shoes on. It looked horrible to watch na.

11. @Sandy yup! Check for it. Jamie fox is the lead male character and Annie is a black girl. Think its a 2012 movie or so

12. This made me cry..... .. This two actually love each other.

27. You say if you are depressed or suicidal talk to people you trust abi? But until it happens you'd know there are not many people to trust in fact the one or two you decide to trust would be the ones to turn their back on you. I have been suicidal and depressed so many times without people giving listening ears or trying to help but what did i do? I stood up from my sorry and suicidal state, told myself i am the best mankind can have and that that moment of difficulties was my trying time and it shall pass. Of course, it did and viola i am here with every bit of happiness and full of life once again.
    To any suicidal or depressed person, i am telling you this nobody is gonna help you except God and yourself. Look in the mirror and i promise you will see a beautiful/handsome creature created to be great and a source of blessing to others through your story and testimonies. You shall not die but live to testify to God's greatness, people who had rejected,mocked and forsaken you shall celebrate you soon. Your name shall be heard for good too, but please never forsake God in your trying and good times.
    I love you so much even though i don't know you and i believe in you.

1. Nice one, God sure turns things around.

2. Gbam, keep your secrets to yourself. Na so called bastard friends go still open facebook group dey toss your story like basketball. Awon oloriburuku oshi. Walking skeletons. Agadi ekwe nkas. Mtsheeew

3. πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ YOO HWA

I HOPE THIS HELPS SOMEONE.

4. Thanks all, i appreciate you. Beloved biko recommend me as your assistant PA now

5. God bless you Yoo-Hwa. It's okay to be depressed sometimes when things aren't going in the direction you hoped. But have it at the back of your mind that it is temporary. Also, that suicide is NEVER an option.

28. Congrats Beloved. Enjoy your convocation and share pictures with us. No fear anyone. WE DEY WITH YOU

1. Thanks.. I dey with you, no be today yansh begin dey back na

29. Ice-cream πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

30. Shout out to everyone on this thread. May your Wednesday be nice to you. Congratulations to sdk PA Beloved,greater height I wish thee. I'm off to class. Running late already. Catch yaaa

31. i know that kind of cold, it can freeze person brain if care if not taken. on the other hand the heat here can melt someone brain, please send us a tiny cold just for the weekend.Taking about freezing what happen to daddy freezer? is he on vacation ni? he has been so damn quite on social media, kilode? I like the drama he brings and i miss him. Please someone should tell him we need him back. Have a lovely day people,stay outta trouble and put more effort in that hustle.

#imostbeabillionairethisyear

32. Shout out to you SDK! Congratulations to Blog PA.

33. Goodmorning everyone! Congratulations beloved. This is the beginning of a new dawn for you.
    Have a blessed day guys!

34. This comment has been removed by the author.

35. Good morning people of SDK blog, Onos may your gentle soul RIP. Thank God for this beautiful sunny morning, the traffic this days is a wa. May we all have a good day. Beloved congratulations once again

36. Is a 19 years old girl too young to read the book "Every Woman"? My younger sister tool it from me and my elder sis condemned me by putting that kind of a book in an open place.

1. NO. Dont mind your elder sister. You did well by allowing your sister to see it and read.

2. No dear she ain't too young
      Is like saying a 13yrs old is too young to be aware of Sex education

That book helped me alot when i was that age, i took it from my eldest sis shelf and i was engrossed in it while she was standing behind me, immediately i saw her i hid it and she smiled that i should go ahead n read it infact i can have it, that book is still in my shelf and is still one of d books i value, this is more than 10yrs ago

37. Sitting on my Executive Chair like a BOSS. Good to be a BOSS

1. Abi o my sister. Hahahahaha
      Funny sombori..

2. hahahahaha Sandy my sister, abeg i need it jare. Easy to be a Boss?

38. Good morning all...have a nice day

39. Did Stella quote Jay Z????

Cool.Totally cool Mans!

40. Good morning everyone,a great day shall it be for us all in Jesus mighty name... Amen

Congratulations my ọcho kwα»₯ Beloved, I love you like that. May you continue to shine like the star that you are.
    😘😘😘😘

1. Amen!!! Thanks Baelicious AURORA πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

41. Shout out to everyone, my Beloved congrats dearie the sky is your starting point.
    To anyone out there suffering from depression or suicidal pls and pls help yourself with the word of God, He will comfort you.
    Yori yor darl can i send my number to the number i saw on your blogpost?

42. Yoo Hwa,So sorry for all you have been through.It is sad.For a person to get to the point where you are absolutely sure you can't lean on another is heartbreaking and shows the kind of pain you must have gone through.Sorry.

As much as I feel empathy towards people who friends have hurt in the past,it is also hard for me to understand. I feel like whatever you give out from the inside into the universe boomerangs.Your aura,vibe,mentality even,comes back. I have never sat and counted all the times I was 'there' for my friends,cos it isn't important but I am intensely loyal and I am blessed with friends like me.I have been in dire circumstances, silly mishaps too and every time I have had friends I could lay back on.Not because I would do the same for them,I would, but because these people have the same values as me.

So please don't let your past close you off from enjoying that side of life.Supportive friends who can bolster you if there is need same as you would do for them. So long as you are living everyday as an improvement on the day before,you too have something important you would bring to the friendship table.

Blah blah blah!Who send me?
    My dear,all I am saying is I am hoping that one day you will have the kind of friends I have and to them,you would be the kind of friend I am.Goodluck.

43. Good morning All,may we all have a blessed day.

Please i am interested in the advert post....abeg Stella nwanyi oma help my hustle biko lol

oya my blog customer mske una nominate me please oh....#Easter sales loading# enough discount#

44. Please oh @Beloved kindly select me....i know am late to comment but abeg if space still dey attach your babe biko