Gov. Ajimobi’s handsome Son Idris And Gov. Ganduje’s beautiful Daughter Fateema had their white wedding yesterday in the Oyo State capital, Ibadan....
In attendance were Vice President, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo and his wife, Dolapo; Wife of the President, Mrs. Aisha Buhari; former Head of State, Gen. Yakubu Gowon; APC national leader, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu; business mogul, Alhaji Aliko Dangote; Femi Otedola; Oba of Lagos, Oba Rilwan Akiolu and Oluwo of Iwo, Oba Abdul-Rasheed Adewale and many personalities.
Beautiful. Thought they were Muslim
ReplyDeleteLovely. But thought there were Muslims also. But na wa oh, that's public funds on display there. I sincerely hope he is not oweing salaries oh.
DeleteWASTEFUL BASTARDS. WITH THE CONDITION IN THE COUNTRY WITH MANY OF THEM NOT PAYING THEIR STAFF FOR MONTHS, ONE EXPECTED SOME COMMON SENSES.
DeleteHow can Idris be a moslem if his parents are Christians? Think before you pen your thoughts. Governor Ajimobi is a moslem and even his wife's father was a moslem but she followed her mother who is a Christian.
DeleteI knew this Idris as Bolaji when i knew them. The Ajimobi girls went to my school.
DeleteTheir mum is Christian while the dad is Moslem. I know bisola,Bimbo and jibs as Christians. Don't know about the boy.
Muslim, Christian, pagan.... As long as both families are on the same social level they will not interfere. It's when one person is on a lower class that's when parents start picking holes. You think these people don't know what theyre doing? Lol
DeleteNice wedding gown, the bride looks gorgeous but that jacket/whole groom get up is awful. Congratulations to the couple.
ReplyDeleteThis wedding has been going on forever. Throwing caution to the wind without being sensitive to the State of the country. Stupid ass people.
DeleteBeautiful!!! God bless their home.
ReplyDeleteAnd one wonder why their kids marriages failed? Because their parents uses stolen money for the wedding
DeleteThey look fabulous! Hml to them
ReplyDeletePublic fund though
I see denola grey . #walkingby
DeleteBeautiful couple.
ReplyDeleteThis guy can smoke anything, he has once lodged in an hotel where I work. The father should pay people's salary before thunder strikes him down. Awon eleribuuuu
ReplyDeleteAnon 9.10. Just hold your peace and you will see God wrath on them. YOU CAN NEVER USE CRY MONEY TO BUY JOY.
DeleteShe is beautifully pregnant and the groom is very tall. Happy married life to them
ReplyDeleteSpeechless.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple!
ReplyDeleteAm I the only one noticing the name Fatima in every big houshold? Fatima Buhari, Fatima Dangote, Fatima Atiku, and now Fatima Gudaje?.
ReplyDeleteThat's like Igbos and Ada in almost every household. I'm sure there's a special meaning to it.
DeleteThought they where Muslim, Abi they now do white wedding? Beautiful pictures...
ReplyDelete#Rosie...
Get the meaning of "White Wedding", it's "European's Wedding or White People's Wedding" but we're the one that changed it to Church wedding
Delete*Larry was here*
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteOyo public funds finish here
Lafresh hope you had fun?
Happy married life... God bless d union
ReplyDeleteDenola Grey is not tip-toeing.
ReplyDeleteWhat do I wish these people when there is hunger in the land?
amazing! I love pretty brides.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them. Lovely ambience, her wedding gown is beautiful
ReplyDeleteMy love for Denola Grey is like copied assignment.... The word fashion was coined from him.
ReplyDeleteGroom looks like some who takes drugs. What do i know
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them. Lovely ambience, her wedding gown is beautiful
ReplyDeleteNice wedding. The whole clique is there, I see 🤔
ReplyDeleteI like the groom's outlook.... nerdy and simple, especially with the glasses. Hope his character is as nice....
Beautiful dress on her 😍
Denola grey.... I dunno but he seems to try too hard to me. However, he loves lagos and they love him too.
I pray you peopel remain happy cos the bad belle on this your wedding with hunger in the land ehn.... lol
Beautiful couple!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures