Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: VP Osinbajo's Daughter Damilola And Seun Bakare Wedding Photos

Sunday, March 18, 2018

VP Osinbajo's Daughter Damilola And Seun Bakare Wedding Photos

The wedding ceremony of Oludamilola,the daughter of Vice President Yemi Osinbajo to her beau Oluseun Bakare held yesterday March 17th, at the Christian Ecumenical Center, Abuja.

Happy married life to beautiful the couple...

33 comments:

1. Congratulations jubilation to them

1. Atiku has not been attending all this weedings I am beginning to like him unlike vuharia that has become party MTN as if he do not have work

2. @Anonymous 9:34
      "he do not have work?"
      Looks like HE DOES have work while YOU DO NOT have work
      See as you dey carry English somersault?

3. Anon 9.34 How stupid can you be! You beginning to like the most corrupt and dangerous man that was angry just because they curb his power by not making him APC Kingmaker. You better wake up and don't be deceived by a cunny politician.

4. Very classy unlike typical big carnival like wedding that the whole world attended but lasted for only a moment

2. God please let it continue to be wedding news I like

3. Lovely,may God bless ur union with love,peace,children and everlasting perseverance

4. Very beautiful bride. Congrats to them

5. This is Love! The couple looks so good together and well connected. Her smile is effortless. Yemi Osibanjo and wife so.... I lack words to use.. Simple wedding

6. I see every called peace in this union. I had goose bumps looking at the pictures.

God bless your union Dami and Seun

Congrats to the Osinbajo's and Bakare's.

7. Happy married life Beautiful couple. Love love

8. Beautiful couple,God bless your union.

1. Congrats to them, wish them continuous happiness.

9. Beautiful bride with a lovely smile.
    Congratulations to both.

10. Congratulations to dami and seun
    Simplicity and class at its peak
    I love their wedding,may God bless and keep them together

Ajimobi and Amosun has finally turn to mtn
    They are everywhere

11. So baba attended..Interesting!
    Congrats and wishing dem a HML.

12. They don't even show us pics of the wedding and guests anymore, just mostly pictures of these thieves and murderers

13. This is amazing, i can feel the love and peace between them from where am sitting.

14. Whoa what a beautiful union,the 👫 are so in love.

15. Beautiful couple. God bless their home. I love them.

16. They’re obviously in love. Very happy. Unlike the Dangote daughter - I don’t understand why she looks so stone faced in all her photos.

1. Why would she be happy when she got married to a gay man ?

2. I thought they said he is banging Rukky Sanda, is he gay as well??

17. I don't understand why my body is doing me like it's my sister that got married 😍😍 I just love this family!God bless the union

18. Happy married life,they sure look really happy,may God bless their home

19. Congratulations!

President Buhari was obviously in high spirits. Check out the line up of happy Govs waiting for a handshake.
    Gov Rochas be like "agam akpukwanu nwoke o". Hahaha. Mould him already.

VP Yemi Osibanjo was elated. I can smell it from here. I'm sure he cried a little yesterday. Daddy's little girl is a grown woman. In Sunny Neji's voice "say bye bye bye bye to Daddy, bye bye bye bye to Mummy".
    You can't hold it down, it is called Progress.

Delectable Lady Dolapo Osibanjo I see you. Still keeping it together and humble like a Sunday school teacher that you is na. Hahahaha. Yes o. Na d work wey we dey do. She's making Diamonds look easy. If I hear?
    And Dami this is believing you are a 'fargin'.

Elegant Stallion Hajia Bola Shagaya sanu mamaa. Na here you go receive anointing and give your life to Christ finally. It rubs off ma, it sure will.
    #endofdiscussion

The last pic. See line up of Men of God. Pastor Adefarasin and Bro. Bishop Mike Okonkwo. Is the man in blue the Chairman of Metis Capital, Belo-Osagie? Wow! Massive response,well attended.

Nice fotos. Lovely people.

20. Is that pastor Adefarasin? ☺🤓