Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tinubu Missing As President Buhari Meets APC National Caucus

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Tinubu Missing As President Buhari Meets APC National Caucus

Where is Jagaban!

The national leader of the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC), Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu, was missing as President Muhammadu Buhari on Monday night led other top government officials, to a meeting of the party’s national caucus.

The meeting was held at the new Banquet Hall of the Presidential Villa, Abuja.

Tinubu is heading a presidential reconciliation committee set up to reconcile aggrieved party members across the country. It had earlier been speculated that he may present his interim report at the meeting.
From punch

9 comments:

1. Tinubu is no more in APC...You all will see drama come November 2018

1. He has no power again. His influence has been cut short

2. The people they sent him to reconcile were gathered but "recounciliator" is no where to be found lol #Jagaban #jagaban

3. Who cares? Definitely not me. He can go to hell for all I care.... Mtcheew.. 2019 should do and come Biko, we must vote out this nonsense APC government out

1. Nwanne welcome back. Where were you.

I dont care about him at all. He can burn that is not my problem

4. Obviously they will come up with one excuse or the other, trust them for that.

5. Baba is reinventing himself. Patience, people.