Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous...

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Thursday Spontaneous...

#thursday #weekendalmosthere #theecitementisbuildingup #snowyrainydaytoday #easterholidayloading #Ndiboyfriendsofftoschool #somtimesitisbettertofollowthe rules #wokeuplikethis ##itiswhatitisabeg #privatedancer #iamleoforzodiacsignwhatareyou

Good Morning people!

It is going to be a very lovely day.......With snow and rain on my part eeeeh

Where is BV Mrs Geee?;Ma'am you are yet to send me your account number...or wasn't she the one chosen for the birthday giveaway?

That's all I have to say this Morning.........*wink*

My prayer today?Oh God please continue to help me sieve and separate the god and the bad concerning things and people that surround me
Give me the means to bless those who need to be blessed and give me the wisdom not to cuss those who need to be cussed

The chronicles folder has just three more then its empty...Please send in...

BV Castor windsor...You have not replied all the mails i sent to you....

Kisses to all.

92 comments:

1. Some girls give each other the emptiest of compliment I've ever heard, like this one for an example that I heard on my way to evening Mass yesterday. " AWWWWWN BABE YOU'RE JUST OMG, LIKE I CAN'T..."  What da hell did you just say? Loool. Ladies shaaaa. Na wah oh.
    Good morning good people of this blog.
    E-hug

2. Good morning everyone. "How's you all ?

It's gonna be a beautiful day today 😘😘

#Happyconvocationtome
    #Beloved201⅞.lol
    #Convocatinglikeaboss
    #RSVP

1. Congratulations dear...have fun today...but why just rice and stew very plenty what about starch and bangs soup na

2. Congratulations dear Beloved
      Toast to the good life
      Favour market is yours in Jesus name
      Enjoy your day like a Boss

3. Congratulations @ Beloved.
      God blessings all the way.

4. Thanks again my people 🙈😍😍😍

@Rhoda Rex
      @Olabisi Evelyn
      @IsaacBaba
      @Madam Eziokwubundu
      @Olori Orente

5. @Stellamaris 😍😍
      @Lucille 😍😍

6. Congrats. Good morning bvs

7. Osheyyyyyyyy.. Beloved toh shaprara 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

Be fine anyhow.. Today is all urs!

3. Suddenly it will turn out to your favour. All things will workout for your good this season. Your Joy comes this day in Jesus name, amen.

1. A resounding Amen to your prophesy, Mummy G.O.

4. Today, I chose to celebrate one of our own for a successful graduation. Bv Beloved, it is your day as you join thousands of student in this epoch celebration of your convocation. May this be the beginning of better things to come your way Amen. Where others fail may you succeed and do exceedingly great above every limitations. Once more Happy~Convocation.

1. Awwwwww Thanks Teejay. Amen to the prayers *wipes tears

2. Congrats Beloved dear! Send pix o. Did u pass out from nnamdi azikiwe university?

3. Hearty congratulations to our blog PA beloved... wish you the best on your convocation ceremony today.
      Remain blessed

5. Waking up to see another day is a blessing. Don't take it for granted make it count and be happy you are alive.

6. Good morning my country people.Hope all is well? Its Thursday again,one generation goes,another generatiin comes but the word of God remains the same. Do all have a nice day. Bye

7. Morning lovelies,issa cold day,thanks to all that responded to my comment yesterday, God bless u greatly, now i know d reason why d doctors refuse to explain to me cos the explanation i got here yesterday made me have sleepless night,couldn't even close my eyes at all,CS shouldn't add to d list abeg,i hope and pray it would change by the time i do the last one,have a lovely day all

1. I don't think U should be stressing urself over this, everything was laid bare for U yesterday, I wonder why u were sleepless. If u are less than 36 weeks, THERE is every tendencies & possibilities for the placenta to move to its normal position or at least some meters away from the cervix (low lying placenta - placenta previa), just start observing all we said yesterday- rest A LOT, DO NOT carry heavy things/objects & lastly if it doesn't change/move, zero ur mind weda Na CS or not - CS isn't a death sentence & don't go & give urself "pregnancy induced hypertension" join this one. Its well with u, darling!!!

2. U are just worrying urself for nothing, cs or no cs ,the most important thing is to birth an healthy baby. No worries so far u are in good hands.

3. Anonymous 8:24,lol,hypertension must not join,i quite understand everything, thanks once again,i dey sleep well well ooo and i hardly lift things

8. Good morning beautiful people, how you all doing. Blessed day to you all.

God Bless Everyone

9. Hehehehe Mrs Gee, you must be born on Luck day.

Stella o, I announced Rhoda Rex for the April birthday giveaway.

But since you have mentioned Mrs Gee, and also she was nominated, let her send for the May Birthday Giveaway.

And that ends the call. Lol

bv Rhoda Hope you have sent your account details oh.

10. It is best to crawl than to be stagnant.
    Good morning all.

Official prestige

11. Good morning great people.
    It is a great Thursday. Left home by 6.35 a.m. and got to the Island by 7:04 a.m. even with the way the hold up was tying iro ati buba and everywhere was blocked. I wanted to stop before to go and visit my Bishop and stay till 10 a.m. before going to office, but before you knew it, i see myself for Island. Na wa.

May God bless everyone that hustle very well, I give you all hands, it is not easy at all. May your hustle brings joy, favour and love Amen.

Good to see you all this morning. Baby Blu my darling, how are you. Hope you had a lovely night.

See you all in the big house

12. Jeeesu
    I do not know oo
    Let me run and go and send you my account details
    Thank you Beloved

13. CONGRATS TO THOSE CHOSEN FOR THE GIVEAWAY. HOPING TO BE NEXT.

14. Good morning all, a great day it will be if only you can believe it then you will see it. Stay positive

15. Morning people, How are you all doing
    Lets make the day count people
    😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

LEP😛

16. Scripted or not Cece of BigBrother naija 2018 is too troublesome, arrogant and difficult to cohabit with. On Saturday Cece quarreled with Tobi, on Monday it was Cece n Nina and on Wednesday it was Cece yet again and Alex.
    Yesterday it was Alex n Cece part 2:

Cece overheard Alex in the closet saying something is short and round, and Cece felt she was the one being referred to. And within seconds a quarrelling match began....

Cece yabbed her about being a dropout, now that got to Alex. At a point she says to Cece
    Alex: As short as you are, you don't have sense...
    Cece: Alex keep quiet. Is only insult you know
    Alex: Get out....short human being
    Cece: Is only short you know...nonsense ..always saying negative...
    Alex: Get out

Cece gets out still talking
    Meanwhile Nina is somewhere in the background laughing.
    The quarrel shifts its base to the garden where majority of the guys are but do you know the funniest thing? The guys didn't try to settle them noooo they just watched and listened on.(Until later tho)
    Cece: Alex you are not my type get out
    Alex: Open your eyes and talk to me ...
    Alex still talking, goes to the entrance turns her butt towards Cece and moves it mockingly
    Cece:...Talk about your attitude shameless idiot..
    Alex: Who is shameless (she comes back)
    Cece: Alex you cannot get there, do you understand ..shut up go and learn...amebo the only thing you can do is to bad mouth people...
    Amebo get a life Alexandra(she claps at her shouting)
    The fight was a lengthy one. The guys later tried to settle them. Nina n Rico took Alex away. Nina is happy that Alex really trashed the 'trash can' ( her words not mine)
    Alex: ( still talking) you are supposed to be ashamed of yourself that you ending up with someone that has not finished school and has not gone to places. With all your schooling and everything you have achieved I a low-life, we are stock in the same place fighting for the same thing
    Rico: I know that(trying to calm her)
    Alex: With all her education, with all her brain. Look at her age... check out her age she still does not have brain... Very shallow understanding...

But for real, Cece met her match yesterday. Alex served her dish real hot! And spicy hot!

Btw: Tobi dearest, please forget that kiss and run. This babe needs a brain reset.

1. Interesting, why i con miss dis scene na? And there was light ooo

2. Watched it on Facebook this morning. That ceeC nah case oo. Lemme comman be going.

17. Hi Toyosi, you dont have to have sleepless night because of the CS matter. I know you dont have money but just be rest assured that God is not Asleep. CS is not a do or die matter. If you had to go through it, just go through it and let you have a good health to nurse your baby. It is well. Keep praying as you already said. Let your mind be open

1. Err ok, Yori yori. Hope you will give bv Toyosi some money to support her for CS if that will be the case becos it's clear she doesn't have money. Since you always bash people who say the truth to women having more babies while in financial difficulties, you should support.
      Infact, anyone of them that comes here to beg for antenatal money, hospital bills, diapers/baby food, foodstuff and school fees, you must help them out o, cos it is clear you support their life decisions..

2. Read my comments. She believed in prayers, i too over believed in prayers. Let her faith keep her from having CS. To help people, that is my call in the Lord.

If it pleases the Lord for me to give her, fine, if not. I can do nothing.

You know you anonymouses have made me made up my mind against helping on this blog. So you cannot force me to do what I dont want to do.

I prefer going outside to help people

3. Thanks ma'am,abeg auto ur ignore buttons at times. Anonymous:it is well with u,i don't think having two babies at my age is that bad abeg,God knows how person journey go be and for the record,i am not lazy,wait and see how God will turn everything around for d best for me

4. Yori,i don't think u should say u prefer to go outside to help people, if u can help anyone here, u should really do so, forget what anyone thinks or says OK.People will always say something, I have learnt to ignore ,and do what I can for those in need. Peace

5. Yimu @ helping outsiders
      Kukuma talk true say Buhari don reach your side. What does helping people have to do with anonymous comments? Mscheeeeeeew
      My own is that as you are bashing people for telling broke wives to pause for childbearing, you should support them when they come begging here. Start with Toyosi and Baby blu.

6. @ Yori you be wan give before?
      Person wey wan give dey give, e no dey look face dey give excuse.
      Abeg no shake table con break your head.

7. Toyosi, since it is not that bad to have two kids at your age, then it is not that bad for you to take care of them at your age without coming here to beg for school fees or bore us with sob stories.
      Since you are not lazy, then take care of them yourself. Tomorrow, don't come and tell us how you collected food on credit and couldn't pay and they broke your leg.

8. That reminds me, Toyosi. You are not lazy but according to you, you were buying 5k provisions on credit every month while teaching in a school. Then when you became pregnant, you stopped working and could not pay the last one you bought until bla bla bla. And you are not lazy o, somebody that is not lazy was collecting things on credit. This is wonderful. Now that another baby is coming, how much things will you be collecting with your hard work?

9. Yori wey never chop belle full.
      No be only outsider. Abeg go and do free "pedicure" on your fingernails or you watch telemundo. Ewu

10. hahahahahaha my people my people, how una dey?

Una don come out hahahahahaha. Na wa.

Thank God I am not the cause of these frustrations on this blog.

18. Blessed day to all my people.

TGW, this silence is much. Pls resume commenting. Missing u so much.

19. Scripted or not Cece of BigBrother naija 2018 is too troublesome, arrogant and difficult to cohabit with. On Saturday Cece quarreled with Tobi, on Monday it was Cece n Nina and on Wednesday it was Cece yet again and Alex.
    Yesterday it was Alex n Cece part 2:

Cece overheard Alex in the closet saying something is short and round, and Cece felt she was the one being referred to. And within seconds a quarrelling match began....

Cece yabbed her about being a dropout, now that got to Alex. At a point she says to Cece
    Alex: As short as you are, you don't have sense...
    Cece: Alex keep quiet. Is only insult you know
    Alex: Get out....short human being
    Cece: Is only short you know...nonsense ..always saying negative...
    Alex: Get out

Cece gets out still talking
    Meanwhile Nina is somewhere in the background laughing.
    The quarrel shifts its base to the garden where majority of the guys are but do you know the funniest thing? The guys didn't try to settle them noooo they just watched and listened on.(Until later tho)
    Cece: Alex you are not my type get out
    Alex: Open your eyes and talk to me ...
    Alex still talking, goes to the entrance turns her butt towards Cece and moves it mockingly
    Cece:...Talk about your attitude shameless idiot..
    Alex: Who is shameless (she comes back)
    Cece: Alex you cannot get there, do you understand ..shut up go and learn...amebo the only thing you can do is to bad mouth people...
    Amebo get a life Alexandra(she claps at her shouting)
    The fight was a lengthy one. The guys later tried to settle them. Nina n Rico took Alex away. Nina is happy that Alex really trashed the 'trash can' ( her words not mine)
    Alex: ( still talking) you are supposed to be ashamed of yourself that you ending up with someone that has not finished school and has not gone to places. With all your schooling and everything you have achieved I a low-life, we are stock in the same place fighting for the same thing
    Rico: I know that(trying to calm her)
    Alex: With all her education, with all her brain. Look at her age... check out her age she still does not have brain... Very shallow understanding...

But for real, Cece met her match yesterday. Alex served her dish real hot! And spicy hot!

Btw: Tobi dearest, please forget that kiss and run. This babe needs a brain reset.

1. That quarrel was epic I think big brother needs people's medical evaluation as regards mental issues during auditions. Alex didn't back down I like her spirit.

2. She sure needs help
      Like seriously
      I am no more feeling the show jare

3. CeeC needs the combination of Alex and Khloe to be put in her place. Is this how she fight with everyone around her?

20. Beloved,may your path shine brighter and brighter in Jesus name. Some started with you but are no more, some have extra(s) but you are here today thanking God. Higher ground in Jesus name. Congratulations!!!
    I celebrate you.

1. Yes o. I return all Glory to God. It's by His doings alone. Thanks dear

21. Goodmorning all, I pray today turns out to be a very good day.

Hakuna matata..

#Godisincontrol
    #everythingisturningaroundformygood
    #thedaydrawsnigh

22. This glo network has made browsing with my sweet phone so boring. Thank God for office WiFi.

Congrats Beloved darling, God bless you greatly and perfect all that concerns you dear. Keep winning.

Hello ChyAdaJesus, I am fine Ma'am. Thanks a bunch. God has been good. Good bless you and yours.

Have a great day everyone.

1. I want to start using glo to blog ooo, this one you said so, make i continue with my etisalat

2. Thanks Cynthia. Amen to the prayers.

23. Pls doctors and other bvs come to my aid
    I have been on this drug for my skin infection. Doxycycline is the name, for almost a month now. Th problem now is that my period is late by some days and I'm scared of doing a pregnancy test. I am believing that it's the drug that delayed it. Its not like I don't want another baby, I need it badly but I'm scared if the baby will be normal considering the strong drug I'm using. Pls is it possible to conceive while on antibiotics? Also, will the child be ok? I'm just scared

1. Do a pregnancy test, stop any drug you are taking if its positive, see an obstetrician.

2. Go to the hospital to be rest assured. Dont worry dont be scared. It is well

3. Babe anonymous, stop being silly. antibiotics is not anti-pregnancy. so yes it is possible to get pregnant on it. Some drugs are not to be used when pregnant or intending to become pregnant. always read drug leaflets before taking the drugs. most doctors also ask you if you are pregnant or intending to be before prescribing a drug. however, it may be that you are not pregnant. if you are though, dont worry, just do a test (why are you scared?) buy a pregnancy home kit if you dont want to go to the hospital. i would also suggets you discontinue that drug immediately and do the test.
      it is well with you

4. Thanks lovelies. I will buy the home kit, I think it's #100 or so.

24. Congrats Beloved, international P.A. Welcome to the graduates club.. God's favour. Enjoy & send us pictures oooo

25. In Phuket Thailand, there are pubs which are promoted as "Husband Daycare Centers".

26. Missed this blog. Been so busy studying. To all Drs who want to port for better training, pay, work environment with the hope of returning later, you all the real MVP. Stella how are you. I see the weather changing here too, days are not as hot and nights are getting colder. Had a dream about the post apocalyptic world, wasn't funny, woke up so relieved! have a nice day y'all.

27. I am worried. Sad and confused. Does it mean people prefer others to beg and look tattered for life. Are there actually faithful friends. Things just started to look better for me since November last year. I have two people around me whom I call friends. I tell them everything. How life has not been fair to me financially and maritally. They always pity me and claim to pray for me. Everything about my relationship with them turned upside since November last year when God picked some of my calls. My financial status, dressing and feeding has changed thanks to my younger siblings. These so called friends of mine are now my worst enemies. Nothing I do is good. Their conspiracy against me is second to non. So many people have confronted me on things they said I did which are honestly lies. We work in the same office.
    I have decided to give them cold attitude and the next issue is am being proud and a snob. I have searched my inner soul. Almighty God knows I have not offended these ladies in any way. I have called them several times to ask where I went wrong but all I hear is.... Nothing.. Nothing... Am just tied. joor.

1. Don't mind them, when God is for you ,no one can be against you.like you said na God pick your call. Bible sef talk say God go set you a bountiful table in front of your enemies.Cos now you know who they are. Abeg free them and live your life jare.....E-hugs dear

2. Anon better go and thank God Almighty for allowing you to see what the friends you called friends are? They are not friends but enemies. God has blessed you and they are annoyed. BETTER RUN FROM THEM AND NOT LOOK BACK.

God has given you second chance and you want to spoil it. I PITY YOU

28. I woke up thinking about my MiL I used to really like her , until she came to my house and was rolling her eyes about in my kitchen n bedroom....I'm sure in her mind she was thinking so this is where my son's money is going. After a number of lamentations I had to give her two of my important kitchen appliances make she no use complain kill me. Then I started noticing whenever I go visiting all she does is complain...but her children try the ones that her comfortable try.i don't remember the last time my husband gave my mum anything not cos it's stingy but we are trying to stand firm now and my mum always tells me she totally understands she knows she'll reap the fruits in due time. I 've been avoiding my mil cos I'm tired of lamentations abeg each to his own.Thank God she knows we are not hungry in our house she for say na my parents dey enjoy all her son money.

1. This buhari period, he no go better for satan at all.

It is well. If you have do and if you dont have, dont. Stop telling me your mum understands, please send a little if you have.

2. Yesso I support yori the little vyou have please send to your mum abeg! I do that all the time no matter how small

29. Why do some women attack the side chick only to go back to the cheating man?

1. hahahaha you dont know horsebands are scarce? Shey you want 7 women to come and marry her horseband.

No vex side chickens

30. Why do some women attack the side chick only to go back to the cheating man?

31. Why do some women attack the side chick only to go back to the cheating boyfriend?

32. Congratulations Beloved .May this be the beginning of great things for you in Jesus name...Keep soaring high.
    New dawn for me..God is just so faithful.I can't help but shout it...

33. Got an I'd at last since 3years on this blog thank God

1. hahahahahaha oya do shokis for us make we welcome you well

2. May your begging be profitable