Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday IHN

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Thursday IHN

It is almost Weekend and I cant keep calm.....what about you?

We waffy people say ''Akara and moi-moi get the same parent na wetin dey pass tru make dem different''

I miss my  #cookiesandcream

THROWBACK -STELLA AND ROSE FLOWER COVER IN HOUSE NEWS

Choi and like an hour before posting this,I received a giveaway for today's faces of in house news...And today nobody sent....LOL.

Oga should i pocket the giveaway?

This is a throwback photo of Rose flower and I....Love this babe too much!

.........................................................................................................

INVISIBLE PREGNANCY

Hello Stella. Trust your good. I'll quickly go straight to my chronicle as i am in awe of what happened.. 

I'll break it down, it actually happened to my cousin(a very close one) and this is not like a story telling or 'them say, them no say' so you'll understand that I'm literally telling a true life story. So it's been over a year and some months now we've been walking from one hospital to another because this my cousin has not seen her period and medically it was cleared that she was not preggy so what was the issue?. 

We were worried as well. We even went as far taking her locally to all these women that does massage but they'll say it's not fibroid but go and do a Scan. We ran different scans even went to the bests(so we heard) but they confirmed it was not a baby and definitely not fibroid, we were happy it wasn't fibroid tho but what was it cus her stomach was getting really big to the extent she became very ill and was looking all dried up. 

Just on Sunday which was mothering Sunday she went to church as usual and then the pastor came out, called her out and started prophecies that she's pregnant and no human eye can see it and they want to use that means to kill her because Stella this girl became really sick,she laughed because she didn't believe. Now he laid hands on her and started prayers immediately my cousin entered into labour, midwives were around and took her to the church clinic. My sister delivered a baby girl in the church but unfortunately the baby had cardiac arrest and died. 

Now my question is is there a name for it medically that a baby will hide that several scan and visiting hospitals sessions couldn't see it or it was all jazzed up like the pastor said and what most people believe? 

P. S: There is really God my people, he used the pastor to deliver my cousin. If not for Him she would have probably died and then we would've know she was pregnant or something but the bottom line is God delivered her. Fear Him! 

JESUS IS LORD!!!...Are you freaking for real?*goosefreakingbumps*

..........................................................................................................

CASEARAN SECTION BROUHAHA

I am currently 33 weeks gone and my doctor at the last ante natal appointment said he will advise i opt for cesarean section at 38 weeks because of my age. Just so you know i am just 37 years old and this is my first child after waiting for a while and series of miscarriages. I dont have a problem with going through with the procedure but other health practitioners i spoke to about this said it is totally unnecessary asking me to go through that since i dont have any health complication or the baby either. The downside is every other pregnancy will have to be cesarean too.

I am confused as to what to do. Any advise please

Do you read the Emergency room series?please be warned and find out why exactly you need to birth by CS and do it..it isnt any big deal my dear!!!

..........................................................................................................

PAULS POTPOURRI

CURSING DRIVERS

Majority of blog visitors are either cursing drivers or passengers, no be so? Lol!

But what is it with drivers and cursing sef? Is it inborn or just transferred aggression?

I've been in a situation where drivers nearly engaged in a fight for something they could normally have ignored.

The other day,I boarded a taxi and was chauffeured by one of this agbero people wey de drink alomo and take kai-kai brush teeth,lol!

Just before an intersection, I heard my driver lash out:

"Idiot! Ewu! You de find who go kill you,abi? Just tell them say you no see me o. Anuofia!"

I got to know later on that all those curses was because a man was crossing the road blindly and it was all the driver could do to avoid hitting him. Even the apology from the pedestrian did not pacify the driver o. He just continued hissing and swearing at the man.

Strangely, I thought that curses are restricted to only taxi drivers until I met a respectable gentleman cursing another driver. The man, who was dressed in a well-fitting suit had offered me a lift in his SUV, but I was taken aback by his vituperations.

"Fool! You this ragamuffin! You no go carry that nonsense go troway?" he cursed. "You de find who you go scratch him motor? God punish you!"

I gathered that the driver of the other car had overtaken him from the wrong side. But instead of make the driver to just move on, the man just slow down begin para, lol!

But wetin de make drivers vex sef? Na because of all the money mechanic de charge una abi na the cost of maintenance de vex na? Lol!

Is the cursing only in Nigeria abi e de like that in the abroad?

*Its like that here as well Paul and I cuss out sometimes...

TEE JAYS CORNER

MAKE THE JUICE YOURSELF

With the way the economic situation of the country is nosediving, I think it has given birth and rise to the production of substandard goods and commodities by producers in order to catch up on profitability. Few days ago I went with a friend to see a man in his residence who happens to be a producer of this plastic juice and children drinks. One of this producer apartment was used as the factory, my dear you got to see how unhygienic that place look like, even with the fan the place has some ugly smell. 

The drum in which they used including other equipment doesn't look good to the sight, not to talk about the young men I saw working there with bare body except boxers on their waist. The way they were just mixing the liquid and stirring it with long turner will make you never want to drink anything juice again. I used to think there were special machines designed for production like this, so why using bare hand and in a dirty environment and unkempt equipment? After I left so lot of thought came in me, does it mean majority of the soft drinks and juice in the market are been done that way? Funny thing is that they all have NAFDAC licence and registration numbers on them, which I don't know if they actually acquired it or they forged it. Buying things today because they have nafdac number could be deceptive, a lot of scam everywhere. 

Those are the kind of drinks you will take and your stomach will start dancing azonto, or your kids start suffering from stooling. Even coca cola products are not exempted, as I heard someone said there are places it is been done and package in plastic bottles as if they were from the company. Only God can save us from the hands of this people.

At this juncture permit me to say, it will be advisable if we can make this juice ourselves to our prefer taste and quantity using our local fruits such as oranges, pineapples, water melon, pawpaw etc. All you got to do is have a blending machine that can do the grinding for you in order to get the juice, then mix it with your choice combination of fruits then refrigerate it. There is nothing as good and sweet as natural juice making devoid of sugar and preservatives. Try it and thank me later.

BV TEEJAY.

.........................................................................................................

CAN YOU DELIVER?

I am the young lady who asked for business ideas last week.
I'd like any BV who directly or have a relative that deals in the production of neat Edo/Delta garri and Ijebu garri. And CAN deliver in excess of 40 bags regularly to contact me for negotiation. 

Please I am not interested in dealing with distributors, because I'd come to inspect production myself. I'd also need same with rice (40bags plus), that from the east and the regularly imported ones we are used to here in Lagos. Direct contacts please. I very well have an idea of their production sell point prices.

Contact me:  iknowicancook@yahoo.com

Vacancy

We are recruiting Financial Advisors. The officer will be selling life insurance plans to clients in Lagos and its environs.

The officer will be expected to create his or her own clientele base.

Instead of staying idle, i suggest you pick this opportunity up. Target is only about 50k a month.

How to Apply

Interested and qualified candidates should please contact me on:

0815 310 2537 with email his or her email address

VACANCY!VACANCY!!VACANCY!!!

Personal assistant/store manager/ customer service representative are needed urgently for immediate employment at a spa store in Wuse 2, Abuja.

Please Note the following conditions:

1)applicant must be able to resume work from 8am Monday to Saturday

2)applicant must be a single female btw the ages of 18-24years

3)applicant must be very active on social media

4)applicant must live within or around Wuse 2.

QUALIFICATIONS

1) applicant must be well informed and educated

2)applicant must be fluent in English language

3) applicant must be loyal,tolerant and must be a good team player and should be able to work with Little or no supervision!!!

Education Qualification: Bsc, HND and OND

Applicants should send cv to

Email: esisisusan1@gmail.com or call

Phone number: +234 706 560 3271

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

I'm a fashion designer based in Ikorodu, Lagos. Pls patronize me for different sewings such as aso-ebi, corporate wears and all. Stella pls help my ministry, just finished serving no job yet but I can sew very well. Thanks in advance.
zaderoju@gmail.com

LANDS FOR SALE

A limited land offer is going on at Atan Ota,ogun state..
Buy a plot of land for #300,000 and become a land owner. No Omo onile issue. It is legit. Light,water and good roads available.

Kindly contact Willie Technical on 08056253378 or 08121452577 for all information needed."

ROOM MATE NEEDED

I'm in search of a female roommate who wants to live or who lives around New Road or Alpha Beach, Lekki and is willing to share her room with someone else. Or maybe someone who wants to give out his/her Bq..  I can be reached on WhatsApp on 07061248321.

124 comments:

1. I visited a Kidney dialysis/transplant clinic earlier and watched the dialysis process take place. I've been speechless.

Painless as it may have seen, I saw the long for a miracle of health in his eyes.

Look at it, for 6years, every Thursday, he has to be in that clinic where he lies for 4 hours for the process.
    This is now the life he knows and wherever in the country he is, he has to be back in town before Thursday else could lead to death.
    The only smile I saw was a smile of hope and gratitude for survival.

What bout the expense? Not sure how much it costs but I heard it very very very expensive. I mean each session so, multiply by 4 weeks and furthermore 54 for a year.

Earlier, I was complaining bout something I've been putting money into but seemed like it's getting tougher. Looked like God wasnt on my side. I felt down and moody and Then God led my steps here and my whole mindset has been reset. I'm humbled.

I live without fear... that's good enough.
    I go around with no worries of being tied down to anything... that's good enough.
    I don't have to source for weekly funds... that's good enough.
    My survival isn't tied to anything.. . That's good enough.
    I'm alive... that's good enough.

Whatever you're going through today.... Whatever it may be, believe me, there is something and so much to be grateful for. Everyone has a story. We are only all masked up.

I just wanna say, for every TEAR, there's a reason to SMILE...
    For every PAIN, there is HOPE...
    For every SORROW, There is JOY.

There's always SOMETHING to be grateful and THANKFUL for.

You wanna know what to be thankful for, go to the hospitals but I tell you, even the sick, hold on to the hope of being alive...

Have a lovely day everyone and kisses 😘😘😘

1. When u are healthy, u don't know what u have until u visit the hospital. I am grateful for life and good health.

2. Thanks same girl, am inspired. God am grateful for the gift of life..ESE baba miloke.
      IHN was brief and direct.

3. Dialysis is a tough process. I'm 30 and I've been on dialysis for a while. Thank God I'm in a country where health care is free. I go three times a week. I'm having my transplant this year; free too. Post-transplant medication is $4500 a month. That's not free but thank God for my husband's prescription insurance. I trust that God would help us as He has always done. Overall, I thank God for everything.

4. Thank u my dear for this. God bless u for this.

5. Im grateful to God for everything. It is well with the sick, may God heal them all

6. It is well with you Anon. May God make the process sucessful

7. WOW!! such insightful writeup samegirl.

My younger brother when he was less than 22 years once had to go through dialysis, as at that year (2008) it was 30 thousand naira per session and you had to go 3 times a week.

I bless God that after going through it twice, and experiencing the death of another patient, God in His infinite mercy healed him totally till date through prayers.

God is faithful, And I pray for the anon going through the process, that you experience total healing and successful surgery in Jesus name

8. I just watched a video with blueband margarine coagulating rather than melting in boiling water. Please if you have blueband in your house, drop a piece in boiling water and see the result. You might be saving yourself/family from cancer!!!

9. I just watched a video with blueband margarine coagulating rather than melting in boiling water. Please if you have blueband in your house, drop a piece in boiling water and see the result. You might be saving yourself/family from cancer!!!

10. Who still eats that poison? It's absolute rubbish. Just synthetic agents put together. Don't ever in your life think you are eating butter.
      Absolute poison.
      Wish I had time to write a list of poisonous things people eat every day. That's why cancer is a common as lice now.
      If you can't go vegan, just be careful. Be very very careful.

11. And to think that I haven't been more grateful to God 😢

12. Who is interested in business

13. Margarine isn't real food. It is not Natural like Butter.and it is not Butter.

Real butter is expensive when compared in size and quantity to margarine. Butter is healthy oil. margarine is a chemical compound

14. @Anonymous...DO NOT MISINFORM US..READ BELOW

Margarine usually tops butter when it comes to heart health.

Margarine is made from vegetable oils, so it contains unsaturated "good" fats — polyunsaturated and monounsaturated fats. These types of fats help reduce low-density lipoprotein (LDL), or "bad," cholesterol when substituted for saturated fat.

Butter, on the other hand, is made from animal fat, so it contains more saturated fat.

15. @Lilly simple I am interested

16. bLUE BAND? Is that not margarine? Damn, that's not butter but hydrogenated fat! See you see clogged arteries. Heart attack in view but I reject it for you. Back to butter, Just stop putting poison into your body. What do people even need butter for anyway? Can't you mash up avocado with a pinch of salt and black pepper or peanut butter for your bread?

Nwarieaku.

2. Bottom line: God will not allow any person to keep you from your destiny. They may be bigger, stronger, or more powerful, but God knows how to shift things around and get you to where you're supposed to be..Keep believing, “today is the day.” Even when it doesn’t look like anything is changing, God is working behind the scenes. It’s easy to get discouraged, but one touch of God’s favor can suddenly turn any situation around.!!

1. C/S brouhaha, @37 with previous miscarriages you want to do "try ya luck" with that pregnancy. Ok kontinu

2. It's not like she can't give birth vaginally, but they don't wanna take chances with labour maybe her not being able push on time.

3. C/S woman I don't know what the other medical you met said but I am one and for your age and with your history your baby is referred to as precious so no chances just go for CS.

4. Stella i cant even believe u said she should go for CS becos its not a big deal for real though. Pregnancy without problems??? Are u for real? She is 33weeks gone, she is almost there and no chances of miscarriage. Pls dear, there is no reason for CS except something else is wrong with d baby. I had my 3rd child at 40 vaginally. I had sugar issues and high BP but i still had him vaginally.he was born early, i was induced, went into labor and had my baby. Pls becos CS is now easy doeant mean everybody wants it.

3. Hello neighbors, how body??
    Where is Fab mum biko?

1. Body dey kampe
      Fab is busy with clearing and forwarding 😎😎

2. Please bvns i need your advise i am clocking 45 these year no husband only my business which is a flourishing business i want to do pregnancy with sperm bank but i want to know whether anybody has experience of such be it bad or good

3. Why did you leave it so late na. Can’t you go clubbing get a guy get tested for hiv and make a baby with him

4. Go to st gregrory's hospital on the island if you are in Lagos,you can also Google and contact ibidun ighodalo's foundation.
      All the best lady. God bless you. May God send your husband your way asap in Jesus name

4. Stellastic baby you look take away... 😘😘😘

1. I'm telling you. Baby 🔥 🔥 🔥

Stella mi, I love the Jean top 😍

2. To the lady seeking advice on csection, to start with your pregnancy is high risk cuz you are over 35.
      Please note that even someone in her 40s can have vagina birth.The o reason you were advised to opt for a csection is to be on the safe side considering your age and being your first. The ball is in your court.

3. One can't just opt for cs just for age reasons without any other risk.. women over 40 deliver vaginally all the time as long as there's no suspected preeclampsia, gestational diabetes or any other pregnancy related risk. Just for her age when she's not above 45 is just silly!!!

4. Thank u anon 21:39. CS cos of age kwa. Pls so many fake teachers here

5. Hello neighbors, how body??
    Where is Fab mum biko?

1. We don answer you,na wetin 😎

2. Looooool Lady bug is just a bug!!

3. Baby Blu, I have not gotten your mail oh. Cc: Bee 10

4. ** I meant to write cc: Olori Orente

Baby blu please copy. 🙋

6. Good day people of God, how is our day going? God bless you Stella

7. Who has seen that Video on IG of a guy being slapped from a moving train? 😂😂 The comments off me walahi!

....how come no one noticed Dbanjs track was played in Black Panther? Anyone? Hian!

8. @Stella
    Wetin this ya Warri forefather's dey yarn sef.
    All of them; akara and moi moi get oil and they been pass through fire. No be so? Na so!

1. Na the process wen dey take pass fire naim make the difference na.

9. @poster with CS brouhaha..
    The doctor probably advised ceasarean because of your age and its your first baby...if you have being TTC for a while your baby is termed a precious baby.. And what goes on in the doctors mind is your baby comes out early and healthy so you are happy.

Labour is termed normal after the baby is out and both mother and child are well.
    That's the reason I feel he proposed cs as against normal delivery

I have friends who have opted for cs not cause of any problem but their choice but doctors and non doctors..
    Patient choice is also an I dictation for cs

1. When I say normal delivery...I don't mean cs is abnormal...I used the term normal so people will understand I meant..vaginal delivery or spontaneous vertex delivery

2. Your baby is termed precious baby because of your age and you have probably been TTC. If anything happens and you lose that baby, another might not come easily. That's why he gave u that advice.but, if God spoke to you via SMS and u are sure nothing dey happen(because people that lose babies are sinners), go ahead, listen to external influence. I had a 40 yr old patient, na she request C's sef, cos she no want story for the gods. Good luck

3. Anonymous 14:37, and you had to make a joke? SMS from God, really?

10. That time Stella used to carry forest for head.
    Beautiful woman!

11. Hmm madam be there asking questions don't think of your life.

Better go for CS nothing is wrong with it. Just think of your baby

12. The drama I performed at a bank this afternoon it surprises me, myself and I and I am glad because I got my money back.
    Short IHN.

13. IHN.

There was this woman that was heavily pregnant in my village then.. Truth is, that tummy have been like that since I could remember. Today it will be very big, tomorrow it return back to normal size. When the woman died and they cut open her tummy, nothing was found inside. No baby, nothing. So we were now busy asking ourselves, what was she carrying in her tummy for so many years? 😕😕

14. I don't believe that hidden pregnancy nonsense. Tell that to the birds. With all these Yahoo pastors everywhere.

Why didn't she deliver at a hospital. Church clinic my foot. Does labour progress so fast that she couldn't be taken to the hospital. Who witnessed this magic inside the delivery room apart from your church members. Gullible and enslaved Nigerians.

1. She posted based on hearsay, she wasn't there to see the scan live, if na better thing dem dey do, she woulda gone to hospital straight up! Hidden pregnancy ko, asides d womb, where else can a baby live?

2. See, I have seen and known women with similar cases. It is not them say!

They will feel the symptoms of pregnancy, protruding stomach, but when they go to hospital and even scan it will show that they aren't pregnant. Yes! It even happened to an aunt.

Ok. There was this woman that was TTC for years, she located a woman that does massaging work. She was confirmed pregnant by the woman.

But whenever she goes to hospital, scan will tell her negative. She will tell the mama that she's taking treatment from what scan have her, mama will say don't mind them that you are pregnant.

My people, this woman became impatient and went to hospital to remove the "fibroid" that they said, only for them to bring out a 8months old baby without any fibroid.

The baby eventually died and this woman feel aggrieved.

You can take this info to the bank.

Dunno if she's anywhere here, maybe she'll share the story herself.

So, yes! Babies do hide. Mostly heard they usually enter the leg(I confuse for this one sha).

3. Ok. How about the one that a woman is pregnant with twins,Birth one then birth the other a year later?

4. A year later, simple logic, she got pregnant again.

15. RE: HIDDEN PREGNANCY

I believe you from experience.
    Please tell that your cousin to fast and pray for a reasonable long time before she ever become pregnant again.

Like going 6-6 for months. Just in order not to tell stranger tales next time.

1. Nigerians are very gullible. Hidden pregnancy ko. You people need to stop saying rubbish. So if scan and ultrasound fails, blood tests with HCG levels of a pregnant woman too will fail. People are just stupid with the rubbish they believe. Hidden pregnancy my foot. Mshewwww

16. I have said it times and again, buying your kids all these juice doesn't show you love them more. Water is still the best, you can also make your own juice yourself.

Pineapple juice and orange juice are easy to make, even zobo. There are big schools that outrightly banned any of these killer drinks, so its not a matter of affordability.

Good afternoon everyone.

17. There's something called VBAC. Vaginal births after C- section. It's not true once you give birth via CS every other child birth will be CS. Nigerian doctors wouldn't tell you this anyway. They are thieves. If there is no medical reason for having a CS, go get a second opinion. That age gist is for the gods.

1. Oh shut up fool...how easy it is for your unknown self to generalised..twat...see ya shriveled fingers like Nigerian doctors won't tell you that because they are thieves.. What would they steal from your impoverished self..
      Ewu

2. LIE! You can deliver vaginally after a CS. Say you haven’t seen it, not cos it doesn’t happen. Yes I have read stories about it on my group.

3. My neighbor had her first baby through CS and the second one was through vaginal,be sure of what you write

4. Bikonu....I meant to say IT IS NOT TRUE THAT......Wasn't I the one that mentioned the term VBAC? It was an oversight. I'm sorry it changed the meaning of what I wanted to say. YOU CAN GIVE BIRTH VIA VAGINA AFTER A CS.

5. What are u pple arguing about? Poster said 'it's not true', una dey call her liar.
      She later correct her correct phrase 'IT IS NOT true', are u guys from cotonou?

6. Hasty generalisation!!! How can you proudly state that Nigerians doctors wont tell so all the women in Nigeria who have given birth vaginally after CS in Nigerian hospitals nko? Nigerian doctors are so terrible yet they're saving millions everyday but nobody's seeing that one!

18. Y is it dat no vacancy in Ibadan

19. All is see is Stella, her wig and denim jacket.

Re: CASEARAN SECTION BROUHAHA ,Please who are those "other health practitioners"?

Do you really care about your child and yourself at all? You said "your doctor advised" ,im sure he knows your histroy and has been following up with your pregnancy.

Hmm why not ask him questions if you are not sure why he suggested CS.
    You've had miscarriages and still worry you have to birth your babies thru CS?

Whatever your decision is, i pray for you today that you and your baby will come out alive in the mighty name of Jesus.

Make sure you drink alot of water, alot o!
    Eat fruits, especially water melon.

It is well with you dear.

20. Firstlady blessing15 March 2018 at 14:18

Waoh beautiful picture up there
    Paul,leave talk o.Drivers and curses are like bread and butter,intact ehn it is inborn in them,that is the only language they understand.if they curse you and you are doing ajebo,your name is sorry. You need to see my mom giving to them as they want it,lol.
    But seriously I think it's the stress involved, it's not easy.

21. Beautiful face of Stella and her friend.

22. #That awkward moment when you put something down for a minute, and it completely disappears from the face of the earth 😁

23. Stella this u and rise flower throwback pic is the bomb. So fine.

Poster, if the Dr says u are to do cs, pls do it. Don't joke with ur baby and urself.

24. Please go thru the CS O, to avoid stories that touches the heart. Had a baby at 37 yrs, and also seen someone had at 45 (yes VG), though NOT FIRST TIME MUM. Pls, go with the doctor.

Good afternoon, beautiful people.

25. I posted this some days back. I am posting it again because I need more suggestions. Please I bvs to recommend a good cream for me. Someone introduced a cream to me last year cos I was in need of a cream that will clear my spots. The cream didn't instead it made me very fair and partitioned my hands into two colours.My fingers are darker than other parts of my hand. I stopped using the cream middle of last year and I started using ori and cream that will darken me. I am now darker than my normal color but what I am more concerned with is my hands (my fingers are darker than other parts of my hand. I feel embarrassed with it. Can someone recommend a good cream for me to help return my hands to their normal colour and a good cream to clear my spots ( I have spots on my back, legs and arms) as well as return me back to my skin colour. If you also know of a good skin therapist with affordable fees, I will appreciate. Thanks in advance

1. MADAM WHAT YOU NEED IS COMMON SENSE NOT SUGGESTIONS.
      IS EVERY BODYS SKIN THE SAME??
      DO WE HAVE THE SAME GENETIC MAKEUP???
      HOW MANY DIFFERENT CREAMS DO YOU WANT TO TRY BEFORE YOU DISPLAY FULLY AS A PANDA?
      GO AND TREAT YOURSELF AT A LICENSED DERMATOLIGIST. NOT ALL THIS INSTAGRAM MAGICIANS OR UNDER BRIDGE PINK LIPS THERAPISTS.
      YOUR SKIN HAS ALREADY BEEN GROSSLY VIOLATED. IF YOU CONTINUE TO CARRY OUT TESTING TESTING ON IT, YOU HAVE ONLY YOURSELF TO BLAME.

2. What was ur color before? Dark or fair? Don't tell me chocolate o.

3. @Anon LMAO!!! Mean, but true. Poster please listen to her.

allow your skin to rest from the harsh chemicals. Just continue using ONLY ori. until your skin gets itself back.

Then look for mild creams like venus cream (the white one) it's mild on he skin.

4. LMAO @blackberry

I gave up on all this creams long ago.. I am a dark skinned girl! Any cream frnds refer I buy, they end up either bleaching or not working at all. I Av bin using ori Jeje for like 9months now! I still want to know abt natural things I can mix with ori that will fit my skin.. .I refuse to waste my money on creams again 😂😂😂😂😂

5. There is a cream in the US called, Meladerm. It is very expensive but works. Honestly, simple shea butter has always worked on my hyper pigmentation. Shea butter takes time though, but it works for me and is what I go to. Just limit sun exposure during the treatment period.

6. @ blackberry, chocolate!

Oya,come and beat me.

7. @17:28 oooh meladerm is goooooood! Especially for facial skin discolorations. Sooo good.

8. try Longrich soap and cream. It will restore you to your original complexion.

9. try black soap and shea butter

10. Try Aveeno skin relief moisture repair cream, Catephil lotion or Cerave moisturizer.

26. That Pregnancy story sha...
    I believe in miracle but that ur cousin gbensh to carry that pregnancy... She no be virgin mary ooooo

27. Hello peeps!! Yesterday someone posted a comment about waking up to see marks all over their body. Some replied covering her with the Blood of Jesus, etc. These were nothing but sleep marks. You can get those marks from your bedsheets or blanket especially if the sheet is not laid out nicely on the bed and you lay on the bed. Try to see that the sheet isn’t rumpled because as your body lays on the rumpled sheet, those marks become visible on your body. It’s happened to me too. Worse if you lay naked on rumpled sheets.

1. Maybe she meant razor blade marks.

2. Blackberry my Port Harcourt person. How you de??

3. Blackberry my Port Harcourt person. How you de??

4. ARE YOU DONE? RUMPLE BED SHEET KO!

5. Lol. I meant real marks, like someone scratched me with sharp finger nails.

6. Anon, leave that matter of rumpled bedsheets. I didn't see the comment but hey! We are talking of real marks like someone scratched you with long fingernails or razor blade tear.

I often times wake up to such marks too and sometimes.

There's a difference between that kinda scratch and bedsheet mark.

7. I dey fine anon!

Maybe u scratched urself wen asleep or ur village pple has gained access into ur room, make dem no barb ur hair join sha.

8. You have an insect infestation. Fumigate your bedroom, bed and bed-sheets.

28. Enter your comment...A 2 bedroom flat available for rent opposite Winners chapel, Sapele Road, Benin City. Spacious rooms. 2 toilets and bathroom with kitchen cabinets. 250k. If interested pls call 08124240408.

1. Hmmmm. That was how I rented a flat a few years ago. Agent did not tell me that there were 2 churches on that small street, plus a mosque directly behind the house (on the street behind the house). Omo, sleep was far from my enemy. They will do midweek something, Sunday something, rehearsals, first Sunday of the month programme, first Friday of the month programme etc etc . I say sleep was far from my enemies village. Inside that small street was also a bar (that came alive only at night) with shifty looking characters lounging there at night and one kurukere iyalamala looking school lyke dat. Sometimes I will just start crying at night because I need to sleep and have to wake up early next morning. Sleep with tears, wake up with headache. But it was not the noise that pursued me finally o, it was the nation of cockroaches that I discovered. Billion,Trillion cockroaches emerging from God only knows where. Me that hate cockroaches more than snake, I ran after one year, the back of my rubber slippers was touching my neck. Sebi na my fault, I for do due diligence before I pack enter. Ok bye

2. Chai

hahahahahaha

3. @15:33 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 sorry oooh. Cheeiii

29. Replies
    1. Good afternoon Cynthia. How are you?

30. Welcome IHN this sun no get part 2 o!! So hot!! About the juice Teejay my dear they just want to kill us in this country. How can one make drinks for both adult and kids in a dirty environment without meeting the safety standard?? If something is not done, there might be a cholera outbreak. Lovely picture SDK and Roseflower.

31. Mehn my facebook feed is LIT. Chimoooooo.
    I thank God I have just 1 friend.
    Just 1 friend since primary school. But na me be life of the party o, I dey blend well. But to share secret and personal info, NEVER. I don lock up before dem born me sef.
    You can be warm and friendly and keep your mouth shut and mind your business. You don't know? Many people don't know sha. People only want to know your secrets so that they can destroy you when the time comes. See revelations upon relevations on this facebook page I am on. No iota of shame Haaaaaaaaaaa. A ga di e kwe nkas.
    Many of you here have dysentery of the mouth, mena nd women, every little thing chu chu chu, no self control,nothing. The way people talk about others to you, is the way they will talk about you to others. Me I'm just begging you please don't stop o. You are my entertainment in a distant cold (weather)land. Let me go back to Facebook o jare. Chai, this ting is sweetin me too much.

1. My dear their matter is a was. Both the goddess o, the monkey looking triple Z, strong faced subber kachy and their amebo group members are mad. Lie lie feminist killing themselves with amebo and envy. But that goddess boo dikwa egu, after it was posted one comment said if you follow all this Facebook feminist you go just dump your bobo that you're managing. Lmao

32. Lord have mercy. I just heard on the news that a man in Pennsylvania called Ravioli went to the Priest and confessed killing his wife. They only got married in September. Well, the Priest called the cops who went and arrested him. The Church stayed confessions are confidential but not in a murder case. Just married in September!!! They should have still been in their honeymoon phase. Wish she didn’t get married to him.

33. Beautiful faces of in house💞😘💋

34. Re CS: It’s always good to get a second and sometimes third opinion when it comes to health issues. I have 3 kids and they were all delivered through CS. Do what you feel is best for you and be ready to live with the consequences. I wish you a safe delivery.

35. Mehn.I feel bad now o. whenever I ignore my instinct,it's always turns out bad. Now I lost the IHN give away because I shut the voice that asked me to send my pics for face of IHN 😭😭.
    Meanwhile today was very hectic . From lectures to meetings in school. OKOPOLY I hail thee ooo 😂

36. Good afternoon Stella and lovely BVs. Haven't opened this blog since yesterday. So sunny a day, I feel like I'll melt any moment. Stella, I've sent you multiple mails (feedback) but they keep ending up in my outbox, wonder why but I'll keep trying. Love y'all.

37. At you age and previous experiences it is not worth it to try for vaginal delivery. The doctor want you to take home a healthy child and experience motherhood finally, you are not a spring chicken. If it is the money that is the problem start saving from now. No point losing your child on the last day because of stubbornness. What if you have slow labour and you damage the child. You are at the finish line now, act with wisdom.

38. You are talking of juice and drinks in apartment abi? Were you expecting it to be clean before??? When they will be sweating, blowing nose, coughing and rinsing hand inside the drinks. Before nko?Were you expecting airconditioned vessels? Those of you who drink purewater, do you know the room and bucket your water is packaged from? Go to your restaurants. The ones you go and do selfie inside like tolotolo. Have you entered their kitchen??? A keke driver told me he went to deliver crates there. He said they asked him to carry it into the kitchen store. He said what he saw when he passed the kitchen, his mouth cannot express. Or should I gist you of the rats I saw dancing majestically at Munchies Opebi a few years ago with their archaic broken down toilets. Thank God they've closed down that eyesore. If you must buy things outside, try to avoid liquids from all those Obi&Elisha group of companies, roasted plantain that people who finished wiping their anus without washing have pressed finish and cut fruits like pineapple and waterwamelon that flies and other insects that have perched in gutters, toilets and suckaways are dancing shaku shaku on. And I don't know why people who sell such are always situated next to or on top of gutters and suckaways. Maybe it makes the food sweeter.
    Very very very dirty inhabitants.

39. Lord send help to your daughter , one helper that supercede a million helper.

40. It's only God that save us from some of all these medical errors when it comes to child bearing. I'm 8weeks pregnant now but scan couldn't prove it. Rather the nonsense show a fibroid from nowhere while the progesterone level test it's showing okay for two months pregnant ........ God is my final hope as the doctor didn't go with the scan report saying that I'm pregnant but I have to repeat the progesterone level in a weeks time . As for me, I have 7months remaining to welcome my baby. Let me go and be thanking God abeg. I can't come and kill myself because of one yeye scan result.

1. Keep thanking God. It'll surely end in praise.