Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Meeting Point....

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

The Meeting Point....

Every love story has a meeting point!...

I'd love to share my meeting point story, Stella.

I met my husband back in 2011, on 2go. We started off as friends, along the line, we lost contact. And trust me, I didn't think much about him, cos I was seeing other people all the while. He on the other hand, kept in touch, and he still insists, he never really thought about dating me, just had a natural affinity for me and wanted me as a friend. 

Akuko Mike Ejeagha...lol!

I'd remember the countless times, he'd call, in subsequent years and I'd keep asking, who was calling, as I never really got to save his number. I was busy acquiring job experience, with my nyama nyama ex that year. The series of facebook messages from him, which I never got to reply nko? Chai!

Fast forward to March 2017, someone called me up and alas, twas him. The first thing he said was, "A, I've known you for over 6 years now, a child born 6 years ago is already in primary one, and you're busy dulling me. Don't you think it's time to give us a chance" That worked, as I quickly upgraded him from friendzone, to potential bae zone. I had one timewaster, I was with at the time oh. Smh...I tire for myself jare!

Well, we kept talking till later in the year, I finally accepted that, we meet up and Stella, this dude was everything I imagined, my dream man would be and more. I started wondering which of my village people, was covering my eyes to behold this amazing man, who has been hovering around me, for years. The geezer said right there and then, that I'm his wife. I just dey blush, nah today?

Anyways, the second time we met up, I decided to test what I was buying abeg, I no want hear say, dem shoot bird him mama fly. He met my folks, I met his and we got hitched traditionally and in the registry in February. The white wedding would be later in the year.

My sisters, sometimes wetin we dey find for Sokoto dey for our nyokoto.

'Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha@Nyokoto!...cant deal..CONGRATS.

29 comments:

1. Congrats to you. Another dating site positive result.

1. which one is 2go again?
      poster congrats to you, wish you a successful marriage.
      That's why I always tell women, don't always cut off a man completely even if you are dating someone. Keep them as friends, it may be for job opportunity, someone to just gist with and you may never know, the rltshp you are in may fall apart.
      Even when you break up with someone, leave on amicable terms. Don't block and all that. it isn't necessary........ you can keep your distance but I try not to make enemies out of anyone. An ex has even got me my present job. infact my ex sends me money sef.
      But after marriage, i don't really keep in contact with my ex, but once in a while. Happy new year message and hello on facebook. We are both married.

2. Please dont let okafor law take place oo. This one he sends you money. It is well.

3. Abi ooo Yori yori. Na so e dey take start.

2. Congrats dear. Enjoy your marriage

3. This is a better love Story than the previous one!!!
    (the one wey go marry next year)

1. Do you know that story you talk about is a throwback story and the poster is married? Even if the poster wasn't married, how was that affecting you or disturbing you?

4. Congrats to you dear. Love don't force itself or struggle, for true love is divine.

5. Congratulations dear,lol @ yokoto

6. I should send a meeting point. Let me go and try.

Congrats on your nkoyoto meeting 😂😂

7. THIS CRACK ME UP FUNNY BABE, MAY THE LORD BLESS YOUR UNION WITH QUADRUPLET, WITH COMBINATION OF 2 BOYS TWO GILRS, AND FINANCIAL FAVOUR OOOOOOOOOOO

8. Congrats babe, funny you.
    Finally Linda Ikeji is engaged to her ex!!!! I'm happy the wait was worth it.

1. So I read from vanguard this morning oh, so happy for her finally the wait is over, thank God.

2. Oya which ex now should I consider...?

9. The Ikejis are saying their big sis is hooked. Happy for her

10. Aunty taster weldone ma o.
    Congrats on ur wedding anyways.

11. I love love story. Congratulations

12. This is a short and funny meeting point....wish you happiness in your marriage

13. NICE one, i met my ex on 2go too, but genotype issue did not allow it work, meanwhile hubby was already a friend on facebook, Infact i need to send mine.
    SHINY BOSS

14. Congratulations dear!!! I wish you a blissful marital life

15. Met my hubby wen I was still in school doing runs. He knew I was into runs so he wanted to partake in the national cake. The first day we slept togeda, he fell inlove and asked me to be his gf. I refused, that wasn't what I wanted mbok...he kept calling and after sometime,I accepted. I was in final year then and we got married immediately after my degree exam...he's the most loving and doting hubby anyone can ask for and I lack nothing. But weneva we have quarrel, he reminds me I use to be a runs girl...But will later apologise.

1. That is that side effect... He will never forget and might not even trust u...
      Enjoy ur marriage... He will change

2. Lol. Don't mind him. He will always remind u.

3. Of course I expected him to say that to you.
      African men???
      Thank God I married a whitey, as in “pure breed”.

Newly Janded

4. Anytime he tells you that, remind am say he be runs man too.

16. Anonymous 16:19 that is men for your, they will remind you of your past.

17. Correct babe chop knuckle . Congratulations

18. Sweet gist, congratulations.