Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Meeting Point.....

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

The Meeting Point.....

There is a meeting point for every love story...

Stelz of destiny can't stop loving you jare as you're too much.
I thought to share my story with single girls and girls that have given up on love and God to say yes God still exists and he's interested in you ..

I met the love of my life at a time i had given up on love totally i mean completely. 

I was dating this guy then that i really loved and was thinking he was the one, only for me to find out on my birthday that i was a side chick. Chaiiii i cried so much and it made me hard hearted as i just zeroed my mind out of love matters.

I had this guy that asked me out months later and i told him we should be friends while i study him because I didnt want to make another mistake again.

So i used about 4 months to study this guy during that period we got to know ourselves and it was more like we were dating. The day i told him i was ready to date him he said he's sorry that I'm a good woman and he can't bring himself to double date as his ex girlfriend came back and he is liking her back...

Jesus not again!!! I was mad but i jejely thanked God i had not said yes months back .

There's one church on my street i started going to, so one time i went with my sisters and one of my sister was like 'sister see this fine usher...una fit o una go born fine children '

I blushed in my inner mind and used my ''are you okay'' voice for her. Lol.

Truth be told i didn't think much of it that day as in my mind i was like who is this young tush usher as i have a thing for fine boys that love God.
I joined the church and joined their workforce, the youths had this love feast coming up and i actively participated. I did drama and also supported them with Chapman for the event. 

we officially had the opportunity to meet that day.

Towards the end of the events i settled down to eat and didn't know bro had been scoping me and he too was wondering who this new hot girl that just joined the church and choir .We got talking and we exchanged contacts and that was where it started from me. When he asked me out i pointly told him i was not interested as my eyes had seen so many things and i can't shout to avoid stories that touch the armpit. 

He proved himself and We became inseparable as he would come every time to see me after work and everyone in my office knew him. Before i could say jack Robinson we were both in love and he says I'm the best thing that ever happened to him after salvation. *side eyes* 

I'm here still drooling over this hottie God gave me... lol. 

I must confess he's God's gift to me. My sisters still taunt me today of that experience in church when they were showing me nigga..

He practically adores me and would do anything for me and yes there's no sex as it's strictly a Christian relationship. We pray together, fast and encourage ourselves and I must say all hope is not lost to women that are thinking God has forgotten them or that all men are dogs or the same.

We will be getting married next year God's grace and i really can't wait to get married to my best friend .

Attached is our pishure lemme join "for your eyes only group "

My prayers for all the singles out there is that as this year is coming to an end God will connect you to your partner in Jesus name
Love you all

*btw * I've not been active of recent as i just got a new job and I'm still trying to adjust to it.

*Congrats Babe,you and BV Cynthia could pass for twins somehow...Your black skin glows and your bobo is hot indeed!
If you have a meeting point story,please send it in....

29 comments:

1. Sweet story. I wish you all thw best as you would be settling in your new home.

1. Marrying next year? I feel it's too early for you to conclude you've made it and he's all yours. Sorry I'm not a sadist, I'm happy for you

2. Anything can still happen before next year,not trying to burst your bubble but this story would have been sweeter if you're married to your nigga already.abi no be man again!!!!

3. Please its not too early ooo as long as you put it in prayer.
      Met my husband August 2016,he proposed october 5th 2016, our traditional wedding was on the 26th november 2016, white wedding 26th November 2016.
      im so happy i married him, he is my best friend my everything also God blessed us with a beautiful [lol] baby boy November 6th 2017. With God all things are possible.

4. You're not even yet married to him. I don't know why I don't really fancy church boys. Maybe its because I have seen many of them living below church standards.

2. It finally came back.

Congrats to you. Wishing you the best as you marry your church usher

3. Congrats. May God perfect your marriage in Jesus name amen

4. Wow,
    Nice story, congrats dear

5. Love will find us all still searching for life partners but again it is so wrong to marry out of desperation, for their is something worse than being single.

6. God still cares even when we think he has given up on you, he is still there somehow guiding you through.

7. love is a beautiful thing.. congratulations to you both.

I met my husband in church too... little did I know he came to church that particular day to look for a girl friend 😁

1. i know you oh. Hummingbird. Let's do yansh opening na

2. I just fell off my seat. Hohohoho😹😹😹😹

8. Okay, that's cool ................ We all find love in a hopeless place lol according to Rihanna

9. this na old story na Stellaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

10. I thought you guyz are married already.

11. Loool.... and this story found it's way back here.
    Thanks Mam @sdk... I'm blushing
    Thank you all.
    Yes we're married now.
    #loveconquersall
    God bless us all ❤��

12. Nice one. Although an old post

13. anon 14:14. lol at your reply. please who's yahnsh opening now. did I lie?? 🐶

14. Stella my Isoko Sister!! I was smiling like a school girl when I saw the caption "The Meeting Point". Thanks for bringing it back. And thanks to all the lovely BVs who send in their meeting point stories, you sure do make our day. lol! Don't mind me, I'm a sucker for true love, though I'm yet to meet "The One", I have complete faith in God that it would happen for me this year. Amen!!!!

15. Goodluck to you, I hope he will not change after marriage. Mine pretended and got my heart cos he knew I love God, after wedding he showed me his true colors, today we are no more living together, I wish you well.

16. Wish you guys all the best,but I would advice you both abstain from sex.that's the only way to retain the love

17. Nice story,but I fear church boys