Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gist - Most Hilarious/Embarrassing Moment

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Sunday In House Gist - Most Hilarious/Embarrassing Moment

What is the funniest or most embarrassing thing that has happened to you lately?

Mine happened just yesterday...

I was supposed to go shopping with my Boys but i didnt notice that anytime i brought up the matter,they quickly brought up other discussions....

My boys avoid me when it comes to shopping and yesterday when i said ''short time shopping''...the response i got was ''that must be three hours or more when you say short and when you dont say short,we are in trouble''...lol

He laughed but i was kinda embarrassed!

And then the last time i was in Church,the person near me had to guide my head repeatedly and i kept making as if i was in a prayer mode until i nodded the seat in front....Oh well,all good!.

Another one..Two days ago,my boy walked up to me and said ''Mama I dey Hungry!''....Hahahahhahahahhahahahahha

84 comments:

1. LMAO.. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ when sleep comes , it is uncontrollable esp if you are seated! E dey disgrace person

1. What's apening?😱😱😱😱 Ow I take be the first person to comment!!!

2. How about sleep and "anal valve failure" visiting simultaneously. I.e. you dey sleep for church come release . . . papapapappoooooooooooo! especially if you ate beans.

3. This lady been posting me lik forever, last last she come see me for my caban, foreplay began and mr b was hard lik olumo and I was shaking lik my life depended on her valley, babe com calm me to go carry raincoat. I searched everywhere in the room but couldn't locate it! Haba na Hin I call one of my nearby pal to get me ruffryder. Behold ruffryder arrived but mr b just went on exile and refused to resurrect despite all efforts frm this lady I jus been form sleeping mode till the babe comot

4. @Sealord
      God saved you from entering into the kingdom of darkness!
      That hole would have sealed your grave.
      He has given you more time to repent from entering into
      every hole including door keyholes.
      If not, one day you will f*k ya last!

2. Firstlady blessing18 March 2018 at 14:13

Embarrassing moment: we were having exam back then when I was in two hundred, they changed the hall and used another hall,there was go-slow on the road,by the time I got there,the exam had started and I had no idea where they were, I had to go round looking at each hall,the next thing I knew my pad was in between my thighs, I had to use my leg to wedge it and ran off somewhere to fix it. Intact to cut the story short, I carried the course over.

Secondly, when I gained admission newly, I was so pressed one day.I looked around where to urinate, no place, it was already dripping, I had to rush into one office begging them to assist me,the lady saw I was already dripping, handed me a bucket, looked the door and told me to urinate in it. I was grateful because I never expected her to assist But the embarrassment no be here,everybody in the office was just staring at me.

1. Girl, why everything dey lick from in between ya thigh?

2. Only you with all these calamities πŸ“

3. Anon 15:41 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Hahahahaha... Nobi small calamity...@first lady blessing nobi only you waka come o...My own na when i dey get serious stomach pain bah, naim i go for scan make i know d thing way dey worry me for belle so for the place o them come tell me say make i dey drink water make i for dey pressed, my sister naso my journey start. I drink finish come dey pressed oya oga doc ayam pressed naso the scanning machine develop fault them come dey tell me say make i get patience hold the wewe make them fix am. last last i do d scan but before i go reach the rest room i don do the do for my body finish. chai,how i go take go house na wahala but my fellow bvs i no send i carry my body like go house but the khan eye way i receive from the hospital to my house nobi small one.. finally na appendix carry me go scan

3. The boyfriends 😍😍😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘

Well Apple doesn't fall far from its tree

4. Oh. Just yesterday morning. Sped to the gas shop at 7:45am in 2 different colors of Slippers. Mine and housekeeper's own, red and yellow, people burst into laughter when I came down from the car.

Me no look face o. I bone jare, they carried cylinders down, refilled and I headed home while blasting 9ice's Gongo aso on the stereo. No time jor.
    *what can a woman do?*

5. Went to visit my sister who stays with her friend in a student's lodge. Knocked very well and was told come in. Entered and was face to face with a bra-less full-boobed lady; her friend. Imagine what a man like me did?

6. I went out in d evening to get fresh fish, on my return, I decided to make calls before I go inside, I sat down, called some old friends, talked carelessly about exes n rendezvous, I didn't censor my words, I ended d call n stepped in, geeeeez, my dad's guests were in d small palour all quiet, d look my mom gave me ehn! I'm sure my potential father in law will be disappointed, hahahahaaa, I just went up n started playing 'reggae dancing oh lalalaa'.

1. And why would you not censor your words...this generation eeh.
      Yes I am your 'jojina'πŸ˜†

2. Lolz. I can imagine ur words.

3. My dear!
      My mother use am yab me tire.
      If I enter kitchen, she'll say I shouldn't corrupt her food...hahahahahahaa

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Sleeping inside church, I remembered one that happened last two Sunday.

There was this woman in our pew last two Sunday....She was just busy waking up anyone that dares nod his or her head. Both in our pew, the pew in front and the one at our back. I thought she has joined the church warden.

She even got up during offering to go wake someone near us...She just taps their shoulder or the top of the pew. She kept distracting me. So annoying.

We were seven in our pew and during the Holy Communion, five us got up, left for her and one guy. Well could you imagine, when I got back, I noticed she must be sleeping off. I initially thought it could be she's still praying or something. But When the homily was over, she was still bent with eyes closed. She didn't stand up either.

You need to see the way, I knocked on pew, with "Auntie, wake up please stop sleeping"....Lol

I was happy I got everyone's attention. Some teen guys behind us were chuckling silly.

3. Beloved dear, 'homily' comes before the 'holy communion' so how did u wake her after the communion?

4. Queen we knelt, stood up, sat and she didn't partake. That's when I confirmed she's sleeping away.

8. Just last week. I was going for class and doing 'iyanga' and that was how I tripped and fell. All eyes turned! Oh chimo πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†. I didn't know if I should get up or just remain there. Kai! It was so embarrassing.

9. Stella hipsy...

My most embarrassing moment happened last week..... Shame still dey catch me self.

I went for an interview and was staying with my female cousin.

She shares a flat with a man(should be 40/50). It's a hospital accomodation but the Man only stays from Monday to thursday and travels back to his base on Friday evening.

My cousin always go to the bathroom( the flat has only one toilet and bathroom) naked on weekend because in her own world " coast is clear" unto say the Man no dey house shaa.

I always admonish my cousin about going commando, how would I know na. me go fall victim ooooo Stella Nwanne m😒😒

I went to take my bath with my towel ooo, I forgot my body scrub.

I don pour water on my body, I just kukuma head out COMMANDO (stark naked).

As I was coming into the living room, guess who I bumped into, I ran into Mr. A. Hmmm, for a second I froze, our eyes locked and I was like should i run or tip toe because if I run my big bumbum and wide hips will be bouncing.

No time, I covered my juggling boobs and ran for dear modesty and sanity.

I went into the room and locked the door, only for the stupid man to knock on my door to add salt to injury saying " I'm sorry oo, no vex inugo".

I just clenched my teeth and said " I don hear oo"

My cousin came back and I narrated the whole scenario, she started laughing @ me.

I just cut my visit short because I wanted to stay for 2 weeks after the interview to cool off.

1. Oh my dear πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      This is funny .
      Damn .

2. Chimooo 😨😨😨😨

3. I swear i don laff die

4. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
      Chimuooooooo! This is so hilarious and embarrassing! Chaaai!
      Commando style gone wrong 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣!
      This just made my night!

10. That is how l went and fell yakata in sahad stores last week Saturday as l wanted enter lift. One mumu man was busy forming elevator operator. As l wan enter na him he go press close. Like say na my head dey d door seff. Make l rush back na him l lose balance. Foolish man

1. Sorry... Next time don't rush back. The sensor will detect you and reopen.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Eeeyaa!
      Sorry dear.

11. About three weeks ago...

I had exams and according to the instructions we were suppose to submit electronically on the course website on an early Monday morning.

So that morning I took my children to school/preschool and got back home, started reading through my work and making all the necessary final corrections. Then I get a text from my friend saying that she is on her way to school to submit her exams...

And I am like wait, what exams?? Are you doing a side course that I don't know about? And she like no the exams we are submitting today has to be printed and submitted in school

I start panicking, I having even thoroughly read through, I am so anxious I have to pop immediately. I stop editing, and print give the command to print while I go to the toilet. Then I quickly get dressed and "throw on" a wig no time to even comb or proparly adjust the wig.

It had snowed allot that weekend so buses were coming and going later than usual. I check the bus I was suppose to take and luckily it wasn't going to be delayed. The bus would arrive in my school at 9.54 and the exams had to be in latest 10. I was a bit relieved at this point but still praying to be there on time....

Fast forward...the bus is at the stop beside the school at exactly 9.55 and I can't stop thanking God. I press the stop button, the door opens and I step out of the bus,immediately I put my foot out this strong passing wind blows my wig back into the bus. My damn wig flew right back in and I jump right back into the bus, "chasing my wig". But I immediately realise that that was a wrong move as the driver closes the door and drives off. Look, at this point I am not even concerned about the stares or the embarrassment, my exams! Omg omg omg my exams. This is a 10crefits exams and I had to read a dozen books and articles to write it, I can't afford to not leave it in. I am not crying but tears can't stop running down...

Luckily the next bus stop is just two minutes away, I get off the bus and cross to the other side to take the bus going back which I saw coming from afar.

The time is 9.58 and and I know I am screwed. I take the bus going back at 9.59 and I am at the school at 10.01. I have already made up my mind to not take the stairs like I normally do. I am going to the fifth floor and there are three elevators so that will be the faster alternative.

I get to the fifth floor and I see the administrator carrying the exams back into the office...he had already emptied the box and they are not allowed to collect any exams from students, but I can't give up, I must at least try. I follow him to the office and start explaining how buses were delayed because of the weather etc he says he is aware of the delays and even cancellation in some other cities but that I know the rules bla bla bla. At this point I start crying for real, he says he is sorry but can't jeopardise his job.

Chai...I am finished. I leave the office and on my way out I see another student coming in with her exams and luckily her argument was different from mine. She too didn't know we had to submit the exams in school and that it's not our fault that the teacher didn't properly communicate the changes. At this point I was a little hopeful as he was sounding a little considerate. We opened the exams and showed him the original submission instructions before he decided to even make some calls after which he collected our exams. Thank God it ended well because I don't know what I would have done if I had to rewrite the exams.

I took the bus back home and only when I had sat down and breath a sigh relieve did I realise that I was still holding my wig in my hands. This has to be my most embarrassing story so far

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Yes that's me right now!πŸ‘†

I can soooo relate. One day I will have strength to type the gist of how I didn't sleep for 30 hours straight cos of exams paper and online submission bullshit drama. That thing can give brain failure so it's VERY understandable that you were holding your wig in your hand 🀣🀣 my married classmate came to the helpdesk with pyjamas and leg warmer in my own case 🀣🀣 gosh! You made my day.

2. That was a good read. Sorry it happened but thanks for the story

3. Funniest narrative ever on SDK blog Hahahahahahhahahaaaahahhaahaaaa!

4. @Nadine, I can relate, online submission courses, it can be very frustrating writing, editing, read proofing. Embarrassing but glad you made it.

5. Hahaha, everyone has gone through this bull!

6. 😁😁😁 @ your last para

7. Too funny. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

This narrative deserves an award

8. One thing I about the Europe system is if you don't ask questions, no one will try to inform or at least correct you. Information is most put online and everyone is expected to constantly read the update.

9. Nadine.. I was imagining what you went thru in my head, anytime I am nervous too.. Na shit go first catch me! As funny as it is πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. I am happy u did it!!!! !

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I can soooooo relate

11. So dang funny....reminded me of my days in LSBU, London

12. Since I was born 40 years ago till now, I have never suffered an embarrassing moment like when I called my sister and she didn't pick my call.Just remembering it now is even making me shiver and have headache. I almost committed suicide that day.
    May God not allow such a thing happen to me or to anyone I know ever again.I can bet that no member of this blog has ever gone through such an embarrassing experience.May God save all of us.

1. They are coming for you, since you no dey hear word.

Is this comment your OCD? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Hehehehe. Did you actually read through?. How is this an embarrasing moment

13. OK usually,when I'm fasting I don't visit 'za oza room',but DH won't let one be,two days to the end of our 21days fasting and prayer,I was already fast asleep (sleep can sweet me) and I hate disturbance when I'm sleeping,oga started,I pleaded and said fasting will soon end,for where,he kept trying and I was still sleeping,from nowhere I just let out a very loud fart,I'm sure if you are awake and in the next building,you will hear the sound,at once I started laughing and that ended the whole show, but I repulsed him for a week,cos as soon as I woke in the morning I started laughing again.

14. Have you ever peed in your clothes when sleeping at your in-laws. I stopped peeing at 18 or so. So I don't know how it happened. I woke drenched in my wee wee. WTF just happened. I died and woke up. I had to clean up fast fast before anyone comes in.

15. I walked in on my brother fucking his babe. I was so embarrassed

16. Mine was when i wore my pant, at night as hair net, cause I couldn't find my hair net, fast forward to d next morning, went to buy something from d next close saw my husband friend greeted and charted very well, only for me to walk pass a slide mirror and saw d pant in my head. I almost died of shame. Can never forget DAT day.

17. mine was in church while the Pastor was preaching ... I had not slept well the previous night. I sat in front and was actually snoring.... While someone was tapping me to wake up, I heard the Pastor say "that was a loud one... All eyes were on me... I wished the floor would swallow me

1. Lolz. The snoring must have been very loud.

18. Hmmm. My own happened today in church. I had my reservations about the church and reduced my attendance. I had no friend and no one knows anything about me in that parish. My own is just to attend workers meeting and mid-week services. All these were before I went for NYSC. I came back and withdrawn from them. Oh! Little did I know that my mum went behind my back to tell one woman that she should work on me, because my dedication to church service and attendance had reduced. I'm the only person in my house attending the church because of its proximity to my house. I noticed that towards the end of last year, both young and old were saying that I've backslided. I waved it off and didn't know that mum was the one that opened the wall that gave way to their lizards.
    After service today, I was on my way to my house when one woman called me and she said so many derogatory words to me in front of the church. Pastor (a woman) too joined her and said many hurtful words to me. They said that they wanted to visit me but they don't know my house. This is a church I've been attending for two years ( this is part of my reservations). They accused me of not telling them if all was right with me. (Hmmm, why should i tell them anything when i know that they are first time gossips) They sha spoilt my big girl for me in front of those guys that have been *eyeing* me.I came home, pressed my mum until she confessed that she told a woman one thing last year and she never expected it to be the talk of the church. Intact, I'm just recovering from the shock and shame.

1. All these holier than thou mummy in the Lord tho!there's no way I'm ever joining work force in church no matter how big
      ..I hate see finish in my life..mchewwww

19. My most embarrassing situation was last week. Bvs WD remember someone that wrote a LRD about a careless hospital where i had a fourth degree tear which almost took my life. Now the after math is that because the sphincter area around the anus is not working well which means I can't waste more that 2 minutes when pressed. It happened that last Friday was in the school and this heavy running stomach started. I quickly left my class and rush to the school toilet. There was no water. I decided to rush to the bank opposite the school, on the staircase everything came down. I entered my bike. As I stepped down at the bank the whole seat was filled with shit. The gateman was looking at me somehow. I cared less. I entered the toilet. When I was through I had to spend 30minutes washing the banks toilet which I soiled a little. Thank God for my baby's wrapper. I removed my skirt, panties every thing and tied with the tissue cover tied wrapper like mama. I went home straight. People were looking at me I know wondering why someone will tie wrapper in a broad day light. I went home straight bathed, changed and went back to school. I don't think there anything as embarrassing as this

20. Lol.i remember I was younger for the first time I was told to use a seat belt at my elder sis in-laws house. Then there was nothing called LASTMA. I was just fighting with the belt and I sat in front. They were just looking at me including the driver. That's how my elder sister's inlaw said so you don't know how to wear a seat belt. I felt so embarrassed in front of everyone including a guy that was scoping me then. Chai... lol

21. @ Miriam Mma you should try contacting Evangel hospital Jos,they can take care of this issue at no financial expense to you.
    Try checking for their contacts online.

22. Hehehehehe. Wanting to share this is even cracking me up the more.
    it happened that I ate beans and plantain the night before So my stomach was a bit upset(happens often) . As a result of this, I was emitting terrific farts intermittently. Lucky for me, we were much in the room so it was hard to detect who the baddo was. Unfortunately, na so I comot to go drink water o. I was almost at the refrigerator when one atomic fart escaped my nyash πŸ™†. I haven't even perceived the smell when I heard my brother screaming from behind. chisos!!! See disgrace. I didn't even see mouth to deny the accusations 😒