#fridaydonlandasusual #hmmmm #funday #thedome #hmmmm #cantdeal #awonboyfriendsmihavingfun #countdowntoeaster #goodfriday #itisfinished#blessed
Good Morning Everyone.................Remember that today is good Friday and you are not supposed to eat meat,right?Jesus Christ died today for our sins...Today IT IS FINISHED.
Every stagnant thing in your life today will die and rebirth on Sunday....
Every negativity in your life will die today and arise as positivity on Sunday!
TODAY IT IS FINISHED!!!
Someone sent me a screen shot of a paid post on Instagram that was posted last night and the cream has my initials and if you see it,you would think it is an SDK brand......The cream is advertising itself as a bleaching cream for knuckles...I hereby disassociate myself from this cream and its owners.I do not know them and i have nothing to do with this...I dey my own Jeje oh..
Just in case you run into it.....Remember i said so.
Thanks to Martins Aboy who drew my attention to this product...
I am sure they will or might sell out with the name they used but it ain't mine!
What else Mama Nnuku,please check your mail and reply me...
Crayfish lady,please check your email and get back to me nau,been waiting for your reply.
My beloved Blog PA will pick 5 people interested in starting small scale cray fish business......if you already have a shop running and you wish to buy it from any of the five people chosen,then you will contact them to sell cheaper to you after they are chosen and get their crayfish..it is possible to start from small to big.
I have watched two of the people i invested in on this Blog slowly building something out of the small thing i gave them......so proud of them!
If you are the thorn in someones life,if you are the negative they are facing,if you are the reason for their backwardness,if you are the reason they are TTC or not been able to settle down...TODAY YOU ARE FINISHED!
This week,someone may have betrayed you already with the kiss but don't worry,it will work out in your favour.......
Kisses to all....
Friday, March 30, 2018
125 comments:
Happy good Friday to us all. HE paid the ultimate price today. Jesus is Lord.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteChai! I really suffered yesterday ooo. Jesus!
DeleteKnow I know the difference between hold up and Traffic Jam.
Happy Good Friday ke?? Never heard this before. I had always thought it was a day of sober reflections on the life and death of Jesus Christ. Please let’s take it easy oo!! I am trying to get used to happy new month.
DeleteYes,Jesus is lord.
DeleteI have a pot full of meat. I am boiling rice now to munch with the meat.
DeleteStella stop spreading fallacy. Where is it written in the Bible that we should not eat meat today. Did Jesus even command us to be remembering today talkless of not eating meat? We mark good Friday to remember His death, fine. That 'abstaining from meat' part is rubbish. Show me where it is in the Bible.
You Catholics will just be pushing your beliefs down the throats of other Christians. Mscheeeeew
Anon 9:47...Why so angry??? Its what they believe in and they never said if you eat meat you will die. Shuuuu calm down.
DeleteAnonymous 09:47. Were you force not to eat meat? I guess you sound bitter and pained about it. Never a time Catholic said it is biblical not to eat meat, rather it is an old time tradition of the church, and it is not restricted to meat alone. For some it could be beer,strong wine,sex or cigarette. Its aim is to sacrifice that which you derive pleasure so much on. As for your question if Christ commanded us to celebrate this day? The answer is YES. Read 1st Corinthians 11:24. The words of Christ, when He said do this in memory of me talking about the breaking of bread and wine signifying His body and blood. I guess you aren't a true Christian, else you won't condemned others faith and belief. Receive sense is my prayer to you this morning.
DeleteTeejay, that Bible part you are quoting is for Holy Communion o. Pls don't cause confusion by turning the Bible upside down.
DeleteAnon it is well with your soul. May Christ blood wash away all that is troubling you. Amen. Leave Catholics with their belief, it is not by force to follow them.
Meena I believe you didn't read my statement very well and quicked to respond. I never said abstaining from meat is biblical but an old tradition of the church but the commemoration of good Friday that involve the breaking of bread and wine is mandatory from the Lord when He said do this is in remembrance of me. Was it cos I didn't call it holy communion? Breaking of bread and wine isn't it the same as holy communion? Pls go back to my comment again. Thanks
DeleteHello, it's a beautiful morning, and I'm sooooo going back to bed. Have a nice day y'all.
ReplyDeleteGood morning beevees.happy good Friday all.
DeleteToday is lined up with church activities. PASSION PLAY by 9,Divine mercy prayer by 3,Good Friday mass in the evening.so help me God to attend all.
Our Passion Play will be starting by 12pm in my Church(guess the weather will be hot). I will try to attend evening mass.
DeleteI just read the emergency room post of yesterday and I'm gobsmacked with all the stories. There are different levels of menta especially here in Lagos State.
ReplyDeleteNurse please if you are reading this, I want to know if madness is limited to a certain age cause one hardly see kids below the ages of 10 who are mad. Or can we say that imbecile is another category of madness?
Its stigmatizing tagging the mentally mad. That said, children also come down with mental illness
DeleteOrela thank you for bringing it to my knowledge..though I didn't mean any harm.
DeleteYou can recover lost ground but lost time you can never. A broken promise is a betrayal of trust and confidence, for a man's word should be his bond. Be careful in your ways, for you may not have the opportunity of a second chance.
ReplyDeleteWord! How far bro?
DeleteCool bro, guess your work is taking much of your time.
DeleteNo be small something...but God is sitting on the throne.
DeleteHappy good friday.
ReplyDeleteChop and sleep day
Is Good Friday meant to be happy? Just asking though cos Jesus died today.
DeleteFast and don't eat meat if you can
DeleteDon't eat meat kwa?
DeleteWhere did that come from?
Observe that one in your house biko Lucile
We Catholics fast(don't eat meat ) on good friday.
DeleteGood morning everyone. Ndi ba'anyi ututu Oma oh...
ReplyDeleteOya Let's go.
#yoriyori
Morning dear
DeleteBeloved..
DeleteI am highly interested in the cray fish business.
Thanks
Gudmorn dear
DeleteBeloved pls pick me for the Crayfish biz. Thanks and God bless u.
DeleteBeloved kindly pick me. I'm interested in the crayfish business. I'm outta job for now. This will help me a lot. Tnx
DeleteSo Beloved cannot go to the Wednesday post where people applied and pick one person from there? Beloved, you want them to come and crawl and beg again under you today? OK, enjoy!
DeleteOla wealth, you want free crayfish too? Wonders! You want to add it to your Ankara business? How does clothes and crayfish go together? Why don't you allow people that don't have anything doing to apply? Nawah to you people here. Greedy lots
DeleteBeloved pls pick me for the crayfish business. I have a space where I can market it side by side with my snacks. I will tie it in nylon #50 per one. I will also supply people if need be. Stella I won't disappoint you. Thanks in advance.
DeleteAnon, leave beloved alone. Ahn Ahn?
DeleteEnjoy ke
DeleteKwawakwakwa. Will it add to her account balance? You people are something else here
Me too o, am interested in the crayfish business o
DeleteAmen to your prayers Stella.
ReplyDeleteYesterdays chronicle was WOW!
ReplyDeleteThe lady with the CCTV story was just the highlight. Glad uve changed, but u be baddo sha.
Stealing is a trait, he/she shouldnt be suprised if an offspring exhibit that trait.
DeleteStealing is NOT genetic, no one is born with thieving traits in them, you pick that up from your everyday surrounding & environment. If a child sees a parent taking meat from the pot and says to someone else "Dont tell my wife oh".. as little as that, a mere piece of meat, it can register with that child and he/she starts from there... we ought to be VERY careful while raising kids, thats why they say "It takes a village to raise a child"... Stealing isnt somethg ure born with like good hand writing, its hownu were taught to hold ur pencil.
DeleteToday is public holiday 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃.....I am so happy i get to rest from all the work stress for 5 days. Who wants to go see black panther Abi what is the name with me? Location, abj
ReplyDeleteMe🙋🙋
DeleteMe
DeleteHanti 👍 🙆🙋🙋🙌🙌🙌
DeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteSdk and bvn😍😙😙😙😙😙
Holiday finally! Na sleep get me from now on. No room for temptations. I will just sleep away time
ReplyDeleteAmen in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteKisses to u all...not the one that betrayed Jesus ooo😁😀😘💋💜💞💕❤💓💟💗💙💜
Morning lovelies,issa very cold day,na we call for rain but than of last night almost bring out some dead in their graves,amen to your prayers @Stella,every dry bones in my life is rising by His grace,every negativity as turn to positivity by His grace,congrats to the new CEO's,may God multiply whatever is been given to u,do ve a lovely festive
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people, I wish you all a wonderful day.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteJumaat Mubarak Folks
Happy Good friday xtian folks...
Beloved biko helep me make I start something tangible this coming new month..
I thought I would sleep and wake up by 10am today but I opened my eyes and it was just 5am 😂 . Anyway I'll just lazy around in my room.
ReplyDeleteGood morning BVs
Me too oooo now that there is no more school runs.was thinking I will wake up by 8 but my security man called me on phone very early
DeleteIts well with us. Ehen Shey I should come and eat chicken and salad on easter day?
Deletegood morning lovelies, in a sober mood today. Jesus died for us to be safe. Repent.
ReplyDeleteHappy good Friday my people.
ReplyDeleteIt's a very cold weather here. And I am loving it. But it shld not be more than this biko.
Going for a Vigil later today. So make i go sleep more o.
Have a blessed day y'all.
Good morning everyone.. How was ur nyt? Happy Good Friday!
ReplyDeleteHello everyone, happy good Friday. This is wishing everyone a fulfilled day ahead. God is still in the business of answering prayers, never doubt that!!!
ReplyDeleteBeloved..
ReplyDeleteI'm interested in the Cray fish business giveaway!!!!
Thanks...
Crayfish and cloth business don't go together. You want rats to be eating your clothes?
DeleteYou already have a business. Don't be greedy. Allow others who are still struggling to benefit
Ehn hn I forgot that I wanted to rant.
ReplyDeleteSome people will be looking for work but they have a negative attitude.
My company needed a software developer urgently so we posted on careers24 and jobberman. Because it was urgent I called all of them to know who is availble for immediate interview.
That was how I called one guy who applied a day before. Our conversation went something like this.
Me: Good morning mr. maxwell, my name is .... calling you from .......
Maxeell: Yes I'm listening
Me: okay I'm calling you in respect of an application you submitted for the post of a software developer, are you presently in abuja?
Maxwell: who is this again, what is your name and where are you are calling me from?
Me: i repeated my name and company
Maxwell: (laughing) maybe it's my twin brother that applied beacuse it's not me you want to dupe.
I just cut the call and canceled his name from our list. The others came for the interview yesterday and 2 people were employed on the spot. 150k per month for 3 months and subject to review after pobabtion.
If you can see this oga maxwell, not everybody want to dupe you. The least you could have done was Google and company first before making your decision.
Na waoo! Village people on patrol!
DeleteWhy didn't you send the application in for A BV to apply, you are now ranting for BVs to read... Don't vex me this morning
DeleteBeloved, thou shall not pass me bye, me ayaf hold your leg and wouldn't let go until you bless me
DeleteDream catcher, leave her. Let her not go and search for jobs outside the blog. Let her be roaming here and begging for every giveaway that pops up.
DeleteMama alexandra, I posts it 2 times here. No one applied.
DeleteDon't just get this our Vice President,it seems the only thing he is good at is mentioning the amount of looted funds.why can't you mention names and charge them to court so that we will know you are doing something about it.Is getting boring joor.
ReplyDeleteVery boring. I expected more from him.
DeleteBeloved kindly pick me. I'm interested in the crayfish business. I've nothing doing for now. This will help me a lot. Tnx
ReplyDeleteAmen to the above prayers
ReplyDeleteI just had a fight with my bf, though I slapped him out of anger but he beat me up too hard. Now he’s sorry and said it’s the devil, he wants me to forgive him. Should I ? Please help!! I love him though.
ReplyDeleteLols....he also beat u out of anger so forgive him...u are the only one that can get angry
DeleteNo need asking us.... you will definitely 4give him.
DeleteNot*
DeleteHe should have beat the demons outta u. How d hell do u slap a man?
Delete#ourhustlemustpay
#imustbeamillionairethisyear
#iworkhardsomykidscanballhard
You have anger issues, why slap him? That slap can provoke the most well-behaved man. Leave that man alone before you turn him into a killer. What if in the process of beating you, he pushes you mistakenly and you hit your head hard on something and die?
DeleteYou both are cray cray and deserve each other.
DeleteNo matter the advice you get here, we all know you'll go back. Anyways, why did you slap him? is this how you go around slapping people who annoy you? If it were to be your boss....will you slap him? Radarada.
DeleteStefysofine, you are mean. Why would he beat her? He should have walked away...a man and a woman don’t have the same strength. She slapped him once, which I am sure wasn’t even painful but his ego made him beat her up so much. Anonymous, please forgive him if you can, if not just run oh; he will never stop beating you. This is just the beginning. That’s how my ex used to push me to the wall until I reacted and slapped him , one small slap oh he beat me blue black. I forgave him, because I felt it was my fault...he kept slapping stars out of my eyes each time I annoy him because I always do; my mouth can kill. That’s it, it continued like that: we fight , he over powers me, beat me , beg , make up sex until I got fed up. He kept begging me to take him back, I refused. Now I have moved on , but we still keep in touch. I pity his new gf, she for don collect plenty slaps and money/ gifts/ mindblowing sex. That’s their problem anyway. Anonymous better run now!!!
DeleteBv Minnie Rexpect. How are you. Have you confirmed the recent price for the crayfish.
ReplyDeletePlease tell us oh. Before someone makes mistakes. Make we no fall Mugu join. Thank you
@Crayfish seller, did you read comments that day(wednesday spontaneous) , I was expecting you to put us through why your own price is higher than what some persons said here na.
Beloved PA. I would love to be chosen oh. But if space no reach, i want to buy from any one chosen. Pls let me know
DeleteAnother greedy one
DeleteOLA wealth is a greed man.
DeleteBeloved don't pick him.They are many blog visitor he is better.He was empowerd here and the greed OLA wealth that is selling Ankara cloth is also begging for crayfish giveaway.Shameless man.
Happy birthday to our Princess. A daughter of Prophecy. She is one today. She brought laughter to our lives. She broke limitations in her father's house by walking before her birthday. Her father walked when he was 22 months old. We told God she will not follow that step and God did it for us.
ReplyDeleteSince she came no dulling moment for every one. D joy is too much. Her mother got job when she was 3 months old. Her father was given a contract to build. Her coming into our family brought love, peace and joy.
Let me go and give her 20k because I promised her if she walks before her birthday and now she is.
Please you all should help me celebrate our Princess. She is just too sweet. I can't get enough.
Sorry for my rant
Happy birthday to her🍮
DeleteHappy birthday to her,she will live long in good health and wealth,i pray for a resounding breakthrough as well
DeleteHappy birthday to your niece wow so many testimonies God's blessings all the way. Please go and redeem it.
DeleteHappy birthday to your princess. More joy and prosperity will she bring to your household
DeleteHappy birthday princess, May you live long in Good health and peace
DeleteWhy include the 20k part? Is it really necessary? Later you will come and start trolling yourself in anon mode using the 20k
DeleteHappy birthday to your princess.
DeleteHappy birthday to PRINCESS of Yori yori princess
DeleteMerry good friday to everyone
DeleteHappy birthday to ur niece.
DeleteBut its not a rant naa. It's an appreciation.
DeleteHappy birthday to your princess
Happy birthday to your princess.
DeleteGood morning beautiful people of sdk villa,its holidays time here at least I will rest for two weeks before I resume my teaching job,thank you Jesus for during on the cross that I may be saved. Blessings and favor fall on me.
ReplyDeleteHappy Good Friday everyone....
ReplyDeleteResting mode activated!!!
Good morning everyone. Good Friday brings to mind the passion and death of Christ. Let's keep today holy while we reflect on our journey with Christ so far.
ReplyDeleteHave a good Friday my people
And a big Amen to your prayers Stella
Happy Good Friday to you all, May today be the end of our pains and afflictions... It Is Finished
ReplyDeleteThe anon that recommended pure white lotion, is it the Gold and which number pls? Tnx
ReplyDeleteNo 666.
DeleteUse and shiiiiiiiiiine.
Yes pure white lotion GOLD 1.both for the soap and cream. Gold 1.
DeleteGoodmorning everyone!..feels good to be able to comment again after a long while..Google jst dey misbehave on my phone.Biko i need an e-book of supernatural childbirth.i cant rly remember the name of the bv that sents it out to some People ttcing back then.pls if u see these..contact me.Help a sister.
ReplyDeleteWhich one is 'Happy Good Friday'????
ReplyDeleteYou people make me cringe!!!!
I tire for Nigerians
DeleteSome are saying we should not eat meat that has blood. Like seriously? Where is it written in the Bible? Nonsense!
Lolls Nigerians have their separate brand of Christianity. Follow at your own peril.
DeleteMe that I'm going to feast on suya this night. And will definetly eat meat with my rice and pounded yam today.
We are happy people remember?😁everything na happy happy. Someone greeted me with 'I wish you Jesus' so I replied with I wish you Jesus too
DeleteWoke up this morning and hubby said it rained. And I was like when? He said didn't you know? Me I was just confused. Went to the balcony and saw that truly it rained. Na wa. He said it was so heavy. Me that dozed off after the whole sex explosion. Sex is life. Sex is good. Sex is sweet. Jesu. Now I'm looking for a way to chase the kids out of the room for another round.
ReplyDeleteI'm watching passion of Christ. This movie made me cry when I was younger especially when its played in children's Sunday school and one brother will be narrating how Christ suffered, he'll be like "oh look, just look how they are treating him like a common criminal, a blameless man who did nothing, look how he bore the pain for you and I....whhhhhyyyyy! can't you give your life to him(in a weepy voice) meanwhile we'll all be like😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
ReplyDeleteJehovah by Eze uwa n'ile
Everyone says they cried watching it...I wonder why I never cried...missing tear glands or what?????
DeleteIts played every year for children in my church evert easter
DeleteNo way! In fact I'll give my life to Christ each time, maybe yours didn't come with sober narratives Aunty Social
DeleteGood morning Stella and lovely BVs.
ReplyDeleteThis is a time to hold fast to our faith in Jesus, not frivolities.
Beloved please I am here, I pray you don't pass me by this time. I really need this business it will help me and my baby a lot. Thank you.
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwamwakwak
DeleteYou too have baby? Lmao
All of you now have baby because of giveaways
Yest thunder was something else,I was so scared.
ReplyDeleteNo eating of fish or meat today cos Jesus died for our sins.
Goodluck to the lucky winners of the giveaway.God bless your kind health Stella.
Try smirnoff double black.
ReplyDeleteRadler just be like cow piss. What y'all see in that drink.
ReplyDeletePrefer Origin Zero.
I can literally sleep in that drink.
Beloved please am interested in cray fish business, haven't been working for a long time please don't pass me by
ReplyDeleteGood morning, happy good Friday
ReplyDeleteThey are coming out 😀
ReplyDeleteA Good Friday to everyone in the house. May we take this day to truly reflect on the sacrifice of Jesus on the cross and amend our ways. For those saying the crayfish should be given to those already in business they have something doing already they can expand their business by contacting the seller. The whole essence of the give away in my view should be to empower those who don't have anything doing and are willing to start something doing no matter how small. Crayfish is a very marketable commodity and the seller doesn't need a shop all she needs is to get small resealable nylon packs and use a measure to measure into various pack sizes having factored her cost I. E the crayfish the nylon and her profit. She then markets it in her neighbourhood church etc there is no need for a shop if her price is not too high and is comparable to what is obtainable in the market she can get customers in her neighbourhood and there after expand her network. Hope this will help Beloved the blog PA in making her selection.
ReplyDeleteWell said anon
DeleteBut do you know that it is easier for someone that already has business to sell the crayfish well and make the money than someone doing nothing presently? Someone that is doing nothing will use the crayfish and be cooking, she will use the cash to buy food as she is selling it especial a family woman. So in the end, she will come back and beg here again. If you want to empower those that are doing nothing now, empower them well like giving them tangible money or give them enough goods to start up that even if they chop from it, they will still have something left to do business.
Beloved please let God use you to change my story by picking me please. I didnt have battery on my phone since to comment. I even had to call my mum from church to pray for me. I promise to furnish you regularly of my progress so be truthful. I live in uyo and have two people who are doing the business. One buys from ikot Abasi and the other from oron and they are both willing to guide me through. God bless .
ReplyDeleteIn other news,today's sun is angry.