Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Dino Melaye Shows Off Dance Moves...

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Senator Dino Melaye Shows Off Dance Moves...

The controversial senator papped with Nollywood actor RMD shows off his dance moves ....

15 comments:

1. This our hip hop senator na wa oooo. Hope he still has the time to go to his constituency and work sha

2. Dino and RMD have some similarities

3. Firstlady blessing15 March 2018 at 15:00

Enough of all this nonsense jor.Dance moves ko,dance move in

4. Firstlady blessing15 March 2018 at 15:02

Enough of all these nonsense biko,dance moves ko,dance move ni.Don't just like seeing mature men act vain

5. All I see is Blue Label!

Just Krix!

6. See kogi senator he is representing well

7. Wife beater..This Dino needs to grow up.

8. If only Fred and Wilma can keep him in the house.

9. rmd ukwu ka iha! Just wants to belong everywhere. Agadi nwoke.

10. Osaro onaiwu still de?dis guy na far bk guy o! No be today guy!

11. This anon you sabi ppl o.for you to know osaro you be far back Pelsin

12. With N13.5 million free money waiting for him st the end of every month, he can afford yo dance all day long. Champions of backwardness and underdevelopment.

13. Comedian and dancing senators of Nigeria.