Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sen. Dino Melaye Shares Photos That His G-Wagon Was Shot At In 2017

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Sen. Dino Melaye Shares Photos That His G-Wagon Was Shot At In 2017

Senator Dino Melaye, took to his IG page to share photos of his bullet proof G Wagon after a failed assassination attempt on his life last year.

The Senator has been crying out on the social media that his life is in danger....

16 comments:

1. Thank God for his life.

1. The idea of him constantly fighting his Governor is a bad one.

2. Lol! Why be say na only window dem shoot? Bullet no touch body. Scam!!! Arrangee!. He planned it to make his claims legit. He knows they can replace glass. He no one spoil G Wagon!

3. Anon 15.04. Na real scam. A badly done one too.

2. I wonder what made both of them to fall out. Were they not the people accusing PDP? Anyway karma is waiting for you all. PDP is bad but APC is worst

3. Senator Dino and Gov. Bello will be fine last last. BTW Is he the only senator in Kogi.

4. Apart from being a senator, what’s his day job again?

5. This showing of 'SUV riddled with bullets' should have come earlier, in fact, you should have showed it immediately after the 'attack'. I am not saying that I don't believe you, but we know how you politicians can lie (unashamedly) even when the truth is obvious.
    Una sabi (politicicans)do the unimaginable just to get sympathy and be in the news.

6. Bello should leave this man na. What sort of conspiracy is this?
    Goodmorning Stella!

7. This seems scripted to gain sympathy from people.You should have showed this on the day of attack.
    Both of you are birds of a feather.your party should reconcile both of you.

Official prestige

8. I wonder what their problem is.

9. It's a serious war between both of them .I don't like Dino because he's an abuser but Bello is in another place entirely! He's just so vindictive and not all wars you can win gov. Don't single handedly ruin your state because of Dino. Pay salaries and let your people enjoy the fact that you are young and strong. Leave a good legacy for the sake of your fathers name in future gov Bello.

1. Kogi people are born that way. Fetish, bitter and never forgiving, thsi applies to both the Men & Women