Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Saturday Laughs

These are short laughs to crack you up..........................
If they dont crack your ribs,please demand for your data back...LOL

PLEASE CAN SOMEONE EXPLAIN THIS FOR THOSE WHO DO NOT KNOW?

32 comments:

1. It's called lekeleke bunmi loka meaning it's a ring from that bird.

1. I learnt cutting onions in a running tap will not affect your eyes.
      Washing your hands with salt will remove the after smell.
      Squeezing and cleaning your hands with fresh tomatoes will stop that hot feeling after cleaning plenty fresh pepper.

2. Lol. Lucile , washing hand with tomato does not stop the hot feeling for me o.
      Any other method pleeeeeeease.
      That thing can be scary.
      Anonymous, I think they sing that song yo get white finger nail.

3. @ Gentle rubbing Red Oil and allow for some minutes bf washing it with soap works for me.

4. Pelican birds... Chekeleke nyem mbor ocha ki welu oji.... Pelican give me white nails and take mine...u swing ur palm/ fingers while singing anytime they r flying and u spot them. Mystery is after that u will truly see white patches

2. the last photo is leke leke.

3. Chekeleke nyem mbo ocha!
    I know because I know!
    If u don’t know abt it, don’t talk when I’m talking.

Just Krix!

1. I remember this song but I didn't know why it's being sang.lol

2. Lolzz.
      @ Krix you got it.

Egwu umuaka.

4. HAHAHAHAHAH @last picture. I can't remember how many times I struggled to get the white dot when the white bird is passing.
    childhood is so sweet

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. The last one is hilarious..did that when I was small. Put your hands outta the window and be singing leke leke come and gimme white finger

Glowyshoes's blog

7. A joke was said about a young man with one eye who put up an argument in a cinema one Saturday and created a scene, when people enquired to know what it was and he said, how can I pay the same 1,500 with people who has two eyes that in fact he should be told to pay half and everyone burst in laughter. If you were the judge, what will you say?

8. leke leke give me water finger lol

marriedchick

1. Give me the water finger and take the black finger.

Lolzz

9. Funny laughs!

That Lagos traffic own is cracked me up.

The last one...chekeleke give me one one finger... I go give you two two fingers... let me check if my white nail is still there.

10. #You are most powerful, most effective, when you are completely yourself*

11. Lol.. last meme---- lekeleke give me water finger.. lolzzzz.. i have forgotten the full "track".. #tongueout

Growing up they said singing the song will make you have long and fresh nails. Lol...

1. They have finished deceiving you kids 😂😂😂

2. Lekeleke give me water finger bamboo, before you come before you go...

12. Stella oya abeg gimme back my data. Na only that joke of struggling for bus in oshodi make me smile small. Not even laugh o. Ngwa send my data oooooo
    Isaacbaba where u dey? Abeg show

13. The last one lol... with the lekeleke song and flapping of your hand.

14. Seeing your friend who claimed to have relocated boarding oshodi bus cracked me up...lolll

15. Leo...yes o. I am a Leo. I love the happy life. I loooooovvve Drama. And I am practically a Drama Queen.

Evidence...nothing as sweet as an evidence. Just like Tuesday morning. "Sir! You approved 0.15$ CIF for the facilitator ". No I didn't Ma. Yes you did Sir. No I didn't Ma. And then the evidence is faxed "over to me" 24hrs later. Hahaha.
    Glorious day it becomes. Hohohohohoho.

Finger...it is called milk spots, in Igbo it is "chekeleke". Once it shows your Mumsie pumps you with enough milk and groundnuts, walnuts etc because according to them you are lacking Calcium and zinc. Ebelebe!
    This is Leukonychia an injury caused to the base of your nails that grow out to fall off.
    Me used to love it because I get to munch enough fried meat, chocolate and finish a bottle of cashew nut in 3days. Kikiki. Mbó ócha is sweet to have.
    Simple home ready:
    Wipe your washed fingernail.
    Dip in a mixture(1 tsp of vinegar, 1 tsp of lemon juice and half tsp of baking soda).
    And off it goes.Shikena.

16. Leke Leke bami leke, eye adaba bami leke. Mu fun fun lo, mu fun fun bo wa le. That’s the song. I hope I got it right sha.

17. Stella we can relate to that Leo thingy 😹😹😹 sometimes I ask myself 'why are you like this'

18. Chekeleke nyem mbo ocha ka iwere oji, #goodoldmemories#

19. I think the bird is a cattle egret and it is believed to give the mark on the finger.

20. Me I reduce the price of things to like 30% and my mom would still shout