People say that these days Pastors (churches) have allowed the devil to use them in several ways...
Some of them ask their members to do different kinds of absurd assignments; one that might leave your mouth hanging loose..we have read a few here on the Blog....
Have you ever encountered a situation where you were asked by a Pastor to do something you know was not 'normal'?Did you do it or was that the last time you visited the Church?Please share your experiences..
Please i beg you,do not call out any preacher on this post,My intention is not to rubbish any man of God because I am not a Judge oh,na experience we wan share...
"Pastor" gave a sister anointing oil to put on her husband's food so that the man will love her more. This was after she complained to the pastor that the love between them was waning. I asked her, supposing your husband caught you dropping that oil in his food, what will you tell him?
ReplyDeleteIt is not just pastors doing the wrong things, some women reason with their pu**y. Which scripture did you read such practice?
I have had funny experiences and looking back now, I wonder why I allowed all that happen.
ReplyDeleteI guess because I was so desperate for a solution I took the one I was offered..
I am glad for such experiments because now I know better and anything outside my chapel ,blessed sacrament and normal prayers, I have bi business with pastors
Spill
DeleteSome years back,A neighbor took my Mum to a pastor for prayers, After the prayer sessions,The pastor ordered all who came for prayers that morning to bring out all the money in their bags/pockets.
ReplyDeleteThat anyone who leaves his presence with some money will die before Evening.
Na so my Mum emptied her bag including the money my Dad gave her to prepare food for the family.
The fear of death probably made them give the pastor their money. Yahoo pastor.
DeleteOmg people are really suffering
DeleteThis one no be only at gun point o
DeleteNa at "pastor's" point
Una still dey patronize that cult?
Ha. See day light robbery.
DeleteSeveral experiences o. I got a brand new car about 3 years ago. A day after I got it, I stupidly drove it to work without registration. Na him armed robbers almost attacked me but I ran like mad man. My mom's prophetess said she had seen that d car will not last a year with me that I should pay tithes on top d car (Haa tithes on purchases now). I told her not worry, I will get comprehensive insurance. Mscccheeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwww.
ReplyDeleteA customer told me a few days ago, that a friend took her to see her pastor to pray for her to get husband. The 'pastor' gave her two options of the kind be of husband she might wants: 1) if she want a rich abroad husband that will die after a few years, 2) a poor husband that will really love her. These two requires different sacrificial offering and subject to renewal too.
ReplyDeleteShe said she just dusted her feet at the entrance and ran for her life.
Today somewhere in Anambra state, that her friend is getting married to a rich abroad husband (go figure).
The times we live in.
If you're a business person, you will hear a lot of stories from customers, especially when you give them audience; from the mundane to the bizarre. I am compiling these stories into a mini book "Customers' Tales" wouldn't use actual names and wouldn't divulge things told me in confidence.
Hnmmmmmmn
DeleteMake it a series on the blog
DeleteIf you like call the book Tililli Talangolo just make sure you compile the stories you hear? I can help you proof read for free you hear?
DeleteO chim o!!! Plenty things dey happen for the world oh!!!
I don't know why some people see 'seeing' pastors as the solution to their problems. God created us all and we all have the grace to approach him in prayer when we are faced with difficulty or need him to do something for us. No matter how you say it or put it in prayer, God understand. I believe more in the efficacy of approaching God oneself. #Myopinion#
ReplyDeleteWhen I got pregnant for my first daughter, my sister in-law took me to a prophet, I didn't want to go but she insisted.
ReplyDeleteGot there, the prophet said an evil woman has touched me and he needs 100k to buy things for deliverance, else my daughter would come out without eyes, legs, ears so many horrible things he said. I rejected it got up called my sister in-law and left.
I told my sister in-law 100k can get me a few baby things.
My daughter is sound and healthy, no such thing in her life.
That same day the prophet collected a young guy's car in the name of seed sowing
Na wa
DeleteMost of these wierd stuff comes from white garment prophets n backyard churches with unknown pastors
ReplyDeleteYou are wrong dear.
DeletePentecostals have excelled in "weird stuff"
That first comment I wrote up there was from
a Pentecostal pastor. And I will tell you more
A teenage just came home after waec and her mother
took her to her pastor for deliverance. Looks like every
girl, especially the fair ones pass through "deliverance"
Immediately "pastor" sighted the girl, he branded her
Mama iwota and 21 days deliverance was needed. First day to
the last day, a different "deliverance minister" ministered
in between her thighs. She never informed her mom. Finally,
the result of the deliverance showed the next months and
baby boy was bouncing after nine months. Who is the father?
Of course not less than 15 "deliverance ministers" -the girl was
not even sure of the number.
Well, Stella does not want us to mention names; it is a very
popular Penteco church.
😂
Delete😱😱😱😱😱😱
DeleteNot really true
Delete'not less than 15 deliverance pastors' c'mon now. Easy on the exaggeration.
DeleteOooMmmG! You don't say!
DeleteBia this 'anonymouse'20:20 is like that her story hit close to home abi?
Better straighten your acts quit being a willing vessel in the hands of ekwensu.
@20:02
DeleteSorry to disappoint you, I did not exaggerate. I was just being lenient there.
The girl said that as long as she remembered, there was a new "pastor" for each
deliverance session. I put it as fifteen, perhaps she did not remember an earlier face.
She was a virgin before then and a naive one at that. This was a family friend; nobody told me
but the girl herself.
Trust no pastor or alfa... But African parents Ehn, once one pastor give them zobo Lyk dis.. No rest again for you in that house. . them too fear ah
ReplyDeleteMa pple i hail una HAPI EASTER, ma neighbor attends white garment church so thy had their harvest I cook for occasions na so i go. The pastor (Elderly man ) said he want to see me after the harvest i said ok, after three days i went Der he said he want to put mark with razor blade in ma (toh-toh). Na so i say wer he go put d mark he say we go hotel. Wat is the mark for he said if i meet any man he go do so tire all hm moni he go gave me. Ma pple i told hm i ve hear me self act along. I left der & never go bck der again.
ReplyDeleteChaiiii. He wan straff
DeleteMy friend introduced me to an Evangelist since husband was not forth coming. He prays for me and give me bible verses to pray with regularly. One day I called him and he told me to give money to three different men of God and if I don't know any, I should bring the money to him. Well I did know pastors so I did what he asked me to do but I didn't add him to the list.
ReplyDeleteAfter that, I avoided him cos he knew I was working in an oil coy and ask for financial assistance. One day after a long while. He called that I will meet someone and get married soon,unknowing to him, I was preparing for my introduction. I told him God has answered my prayers cos Ive met someone and we are getting married.. I'm married with children now. I have learnt to pray until something happens.
Things are a bit tough for my sister yrs back so she had to go see one alfa that asked her to divorce her husband if she wants to get it right. She narrated the story and I am lik what kind of alfa says things like this instead of prayers? Immediately I told her never to go back there
ReplyDeleteI have seen so much in this my life.
ReplyDeleteI remember a "prophet" telling me that if I want to marry I should pick a man of God of my choice,buy a very costly material for him and his wife,take it to the tailor and pay for it and watch what God will do. I told him I have heard and just disappeared. The other one said I should bring 20k so they can tie a man down. Me that didn't even have an account balance?
There was one my gf took me to when I was pregnant,i saw shege in that pregnancy. He can literally tell you your history told me to bring 26k
I didn't argue with him before someone will command evil spirit to follow me. I told him,this your 'god' knows I go not have kobo,he knows I do not even have who to borrow from and even if i did,i won't have to pay back then y will he tempt me to go bring money. He was then telling me to bet him that I will come back. What? No be person tell me to start building up my prayer life again after all,we all have equal access.
ReplyDeleteI live in uyo and heaven knows,almost everyhpuse now is a fellowship. God is a very patient God.
All you need now is to buy the oil,put in your eye to "see",,convert your palor to a "fellowship" and you are made.
Make I rest abeg,with hard work and God's grace,my breakthrough will come
That was how my cousin went for counselling oo and pastor asked her to pull her paent oo. As a sharp girl,she told him that she's menstruating o. That she'll come back when she's done. We were shocked to hear the gist. People no dey fear God again
ReplyDeleteNo be she carry two left legs go there alone?
DeleteThe thing they are "counselling" dey in between her
thigh na. When counselling finish, she go don collect
sti/aids, multiple pregnancy and enough demons to make her
live in yabaleft.
😂😂😂😂
DeleteMarijuana, did you give your cousin weed to smoke? How can a young girl alone go to a pastor for counselling?
DeleteHow about a chaperone?
Biko kpacharanya n' eke ahihia i na ese o
I do not belong to any church. But these stories are very sad. It shows how Christianity has been perverted and polluted with filth from these so-called pastors.
ReplyDeleteAny pastor that give u anything to take to your house is a fake pastor.
ReplyDeleteIncluding Bibles?
DeletePlease there are still nice and faithful pastors.
Jesus said that by their fruits you shall know them.
The point is that most folks especially women close their
eyes shamefully on the pastor's lifestyle.
No normally I would not comment but I want today. I am a pastor and I want to tell you that the fact that someone has pastor before his or her name does not mean God sent him. According to a comedian he said God called some and some received a flash.
ReplyDeleteI have heard unbelievable stories of crookedness and weird practices of these self acclaimed men of God. The Bible says to test every spirit. Secondly, it says look at their fruits, the produce from them.
I have had my share of brain washing but I refused to allow it to deter my Faith. I have learnt to apply those scriptures. You know it is going to get worse, but they will continue to fail.
My friend asked me to accompany him somewhere. I never knew he was taking me to a prophet. The guy said while he was praying, he saw me eating "omo akara", omo akara means the crumbs of akara instead of eating the main thing. He said I should come over for fasting and prayers and washing in the river for 7 days. Another prophet there also told me that there is good fortune ahead of me but the obstacles have to be removed by my observance of washing in the river and buying some materials for prayers including candles. Na so I tell them say I dey come. I disappeared and I have been keeping the guy at arms length since. Meanwhile, some months later, I saw the so called Prophet who told me about eating "omo akara" drunk and soaked in his own urine. He is always found in the company of women. Did I forget to add that this is a white garment church? The main Prophet has 2 wives living with him and he is always chasing small girls.... Abeg, I'm out
ReplyDeleteWomen can patronize pastors and they can fall Mugu. One pastor claimed to see my wife's future blablabla and gave her an anointed water and that anytime she drinks the water her blessings will come.