Aged 58 years, Jibril, a three-time member of the house, died in the early hours of Friday in Abuja. One of his political associates, Mr Amuda Dan Sulaiman confirmed the death to the News Agency of Nigeria.
He was, until his death, the Deputy Majority Leader of the house. He was also a former Speaker of the Kogi State House of Assembly.
From Daily Post
Hmmmmmmmmmmmn
ReplyDelete@58 this is his third time as rep?
ReplyDeleteWhen there are able bodied young men who can go for the post, these old men with their football age will not rest. Greedy old...
God rest his soul
ReplyDeleteHope they will bury him with all the money/properties he must have stolen/acquired these 3 terms.... Greedy lot...
ReplyDeleteMy condolence to his family. The way and manner people died suddenly without being sick is a sign for concern and is right time people start taking care of themselves. By doing regular checkups, watch what they put in their mouth and by being active. Either by doing an exercise or walking at least 20-30 mins a day. Everything shouldn't be about money and power. I see a lot if people neglecting their health and running after one position or the other. Nothing bad with running after money but at least please don't neglect your health
ReplyDeleteI dey tell you! I see so many wealthy people with unhealthy lifestyles and I just look at them in awe. Cos me wey no even get money I'm so particular about my food and lifestyle! I wont wait till i become a billionaire before i live well abeg. Form good habits early, they won't listen. They will tell you our forefathers ate anything and everything and lived long. Forgetting that those ones survived on a lot of manual labour, trekking, subsitence farming, etc.
DeleteSome of them add excessive alcohol drinking to it. Looking at this guys picture, I can see he needed a good detox. Please let's take good care of ourselves Abeg....