Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Jon Ogah Thinks Nina Will Win BBNaija 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Reality Star Jon Ogah Thinks Nina Will Win BBNaija 2018

Big Brother Naija 2017 'Fake' housemate and Singer Jon Ogah has revealed why he sees BBNaija 2018 housemate, Nina as the winner of N45m.

Ogah in a post on his Twitter page said Nina’s ways of handling situations in the house had distinguished her.

He applauded her for maintaining calmness in the house despite gossip and provocations from housemates.

This is following her refusal to insult and exchange words with Cee-c during a heated argument.

Cee-c had gotten into the arguement with and Nina and she accused her of being a cheat over sharing of food on Monday night.

Ogah defending Nina tweeted;
“I haven’t really spoken about Nina proper since #BBNaija began. I realized that she has a very calm way of handling situations.

“She has a mind of her own, so even when people gossip others, she is distinguished.

“Regardless of anything, I see her as awinner.”
Daily Post

16 comments:

1. “I see her as a winner”. How is that translating to The winner of BBN?
    If Nina wins. It goes to show that Nigerians will never choose good leaders.why should the winner of bbn be someone that lacks content,no presence, can hardly contribute to tasks or even bring ideas on how to entertain viewers?
    Diary sessions are the most boring. It will be very unfortunate expecially for other housemates that help prepare tasks for her. Give her roles to play,tell her what to say and then she goes ahead to win it. Meaning that those ones escorted her to come and win. If u are voting because someone that cant express herself in English is perceived as humble, try to insult her in ibo and see if she is that humble and quiet.I blame the housemates that write articles for her to read out,forgetting that it is a contest.

1. And so? When they help her or write articles for her nko? Wetin com happen??? So u think being a winner/achieving success means doing everything alone!?? Anonymous.. In everything in life u still need Pple as a support/ladder to success! She is still learning as well and she is ready to learn! That's part of qualities of a leader.

So you now, in ur mind anonymous.. U be Leader Abi? Condemning somebody else makes u a good leader bah? And no be say u dey Kuku vote.. Na only mouth u carry come here! Hian!!!

2. Thank you at tade adeola
      You people should continue criticising her with her weeknesses yet people see her stregnth
      She doesnt give up but she tries, she falls picks herself up from the floor and tries again and again and that makes her compassionate and patient with other peoples
      Shes an under dog and the world loves a good underdog story
      She gets along with everyone even if she doesnt like you she wld work with you to get the job done
      Shes not ashamed to say i dont know
      Shes not afraid to ask for help and thats what we call courage
      She may not win but we know her name and shes won many peoples heart
      Thank God u r not God u wld ve struck us all dead becos of our weeknesses

3. Anon na wa for u o,y writer Nina off? Not good abeg, pls o mk I ask something..... Y does BAMBAM look at d Camera wen gisting with other hsemates? She is funny! D other day with Cece in d Kitchen, she won't reply until d camera zooms her way, I was like,NNE r u 'Acting'

2. Na wa. When will the show ends self

1. It will end 22nd April I guess..
      Ok, he meant winner in his eyes only cos ko possible for her to win d mola gan. Yes, she no reach to win.

3. Jon.. So obvious you are high on some cheap cracks! Nina of all people..!

4. Jon.. So obvious you are high on some cheap cracks! Nina of all people..!

5. Funny enough I like Nina I dont know why? Let the best man win!

6. Everybody has an opinion
    She is a winner not the winner of bbnaija 3
    Nina is bobrisky new bestie😁😁😁😁😁

1. I hope that one keeps to his promise of gifting her 500k. Hehehe

2. I swear! Bob carry Nina matter for head. Lol

3. I like the girl she no like wah ala

7. Stella this your heading is misleading mbok.

8. Which Nina? D one that descibes Rico's stew as "slapping stew" (sour)

1. Mayben the stew dey slap nah.. lolz, Nina go win ooo haters chop shit biko..