Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper CDQ Responds To Ex-BBN Housemate Ifu Ennada's Call Out

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Rapper CDQ Responds To Ex-BBN Housemate Ifu Ennada's Call Out

Nigerian Rapper CDQ in reply to evicted reality star Ifu Ennada's recent interview has apologized for responding harshly to her accusations.
However, he still insists that he only met her once and is shocked about her fabricated tales while in the big brother house...

44 comments:

1. So this 26 abi 25 years old(as she claims) lady will boldly lie against him?

2. Ifu Ennada i know ....but CDQ , Please who is he again?

1. CDQ I know....but Ifu Ennada, Please who is she again?

1. This tout of a guy right here is obviously lying na. He said it was a night stand b4 and has now admitted to just meeting her once.😉😔 Ogun go still visit you fa. Lool

2. Like I said before last last login go visit am

3. It's so shameful for ifu to have associated with this cdq

4. Sandy yo, lols that once cud still be the one night stand na.

5. Sandy yo how do you know he lied biko..isn't the said once the one night stand

6. One night stand no be one day thing? Hian

7. Hey peeps...help me understand it - how do u do sooo much for a guy in just a day that it will hunt and hurt you for ever?...
      1. it obvious they know each other wella but, '1 night/met once'? - a lotta meaning here..
      2. why did she even have to saythat in the first place?
      3. when you throw dirt at a person/people, some of it remains in your hand/hands meaning you equally have the left over dirt on you..
      DO NOT SUFFER FOOLS!

4. So of all the people in Nigeria ifu Ennada will now pick an ugly guy like CDQ to lie on right???This guy should take his lying ass of social media and let this issue die down as it can be clearly shown that the babe wasn't lying on him....she helped him out sometime in the past and he should stop denying it.

LEP😛

5. This CDQ guy looks like who will have sperm with bad odour 😷

6. The guy is obviously lying......you met her once yet you remember her wella, she must have made an impact on that one time for you to remember

7. Liar ifu talks but she doesnt just talk trash, she a kind of woman that says things she knows she can defend it anywhere

8. The guy knows her wella he should keep denying dem plenty like am liars!

9. Enough of this two school shildren already! You are giving this guy unnecessary publicity, before this whole ifu ennada issue I didn't know him .... Stellz abi him pay you for the publicity? Na wah!!

10. Better this way, they should move on

11. Why does Ifu desperately need CDQ to revisit their past? Abegiiii. Two of dem na d same thing mbok. She should have let d guy do d famzing positive or not and then put him in his place. She gave him an edge when she went on tv to start reminiscing abt him. Where is d intelligence in that? For a guy wey no send u? She was a one night stand to him. Period! She invited d insults. Famzing gone wrong.

12. Nawa oooo. That girl couldn't have lied oga. Go take a dive.. And why did he have to apologize after she was evicted. He wants to quench the already fueled flames

1. Haba. Chei na bad thing say he com apologise to una "lord feminist movement "

2. I doubt you know the meaning of feminism. Otherwise you wouldn't have typed this..be well informed about a subject before you talk about it

3. He apologized after she must have been out. What was he trying to prevent?. Here you are talking about feminist movement. Chai. Feminism itself Don weak for una

4. You see what happens when u skip class? Pls go attend ur class ooooo , your wahala is too much this morning

5. Wawu..Skip class?..bruh you're really funny. Please when next you wanna argue,do that intelligently. Your point holds no water at all. Did you even make a point. What has classes got to do with ifu and CDQ?😒

6. I meant you didn't go to school today darling! And that was why your wahala too much as at then. Abi na lie? Wasn't refering to ifu/cdq saga.

13. #Everything that happens to you, is a form of instruction if you pay attention*

14. Someone is not tellig the truth. Abeg na dem sabi jare. If only she can just stay mute, She chirps alot like a woodpecker

15. Honestly, this is the first time I'm hearing about this person -CDQ.

1. He is so unkept. Bad manners full him. Flew in the same flight once and we were in the same cabin, gosh! the way he was communicating with the air hostess 🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️

2. Me too o. Ifu Don make the guy popular because without this rant,so many people wouldn't have known who he is.

3. For ur mind ifu is more famous than cdq? Biko Google CDQ and ifu before you draw conclusion

16. I believe her. He looks like the type that would lie from both sides of his mouth