Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Vimbai's Table Shaking Selah Post...

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

OAP Vimbai's Table Shaking Selah Post...

OAP Vimbai Mutinhiri has said If your business hasn't made N20m per annum, stop giving advise.

Hmmmmmm

Can you see any names on this post?I cant!!!

33 comments:

1. I can't see the names on the table clearly but is that Laura Ikeji's name I see? Oh well! What do I know?

1. Laura don already deny she's not on the table.lol

2. @curious cat hahahahhahahahahhahah

2. Dem plenty o 😷😷😷😷

3. Toke, chika ike, Daniella okeke.. These girls should keep deceiving themselves... Vimbai has said nothing but the truth!

1. Im telling you. Nothing but the truth

4. Toke's name is the first on that table

5. The table shaking of this post ehen no be here!

6. If people spent more time on working on themselves as they did on hating, walahi plenty people would have hammered... Not even talking about ghr poster, the evil comments people r spewing... One even said let the table break and hit toke and wound her. Haba, then aunty laura, if she doesn't make noise how else will u hear about her... Omo faking till u make it has been d order of d day am if u read secret laws of attraction u should even start faking it beleivinh it and it will come true... Me that I am trying to build brand and garner subscribers will I have time to be hating and commenting evil things knowing that one day I might be in their shoes. Continue. Bad begets bad, kindness begets kindness. There are some good things that will come to you even without prayer. Just be a good person.

7. Well said & true talk. People hate d truth but we can't run away from it. Never seen or heard any of them tell u d real source of their wealth except hardwork but we sure know better. It's more honorable to keep quiet about it than all those fabu. Gr8t day guys.

8. Laura Ikeji the empty noise maker comes to mind .

Her table has broken legs self so any small shake, e go scatter yakata

9. Everybody is an inspirational speaker on social media, thanks to this lady may your daysis be long.

1. Brodamus, buko kwa where awaa? This table-shaking is highly Benbestic and thick. Naija emispire are seriously gbaski. May you continue to walk and never any katakilism. Ab Ola via Frankfurt, Germany

10. this table has baby gal for life sleeping on it, laura ikeji, chika ike, Daniella okeke & some I can't remember.. hehehehe subtle shading

11. Laura ikeji, wanneka, chika like, Daniella okeke, lots of celebrities including some blog visitors too

1. Remove wanneka from there. She's a hard working woman who has built her hair brand from nothing to something. I follow her and I know how hard she has worked for that business. In fact I started patronising her when she wasn't even known. So what are you saying?

2. Remove wanneka from it oh. That girl is cleaning out. She and kachihair are making decent money. Dunno if it's up to 20m/annum but they ain't fake.

12. I'm trying to understand why Laura's name came up! Me I think Laura is hardworking sha and she always says she gets things for ads! Me I sha think it's purely these runs gals abeg.

1. The girl had her come up from because of whose sister she is.... but she leveraged on it and made something out of it... doesn’t that still count as hard work?

13. Toke come mark register

14. All those that display one or two berkin bags when their mates have a closet full with bags abroad they bought through hard,also those that are always posing inside PJ with no visible source of income are all ontop this table.. 😂 😂 😂

15. Toke will be number 1 on that list

16. Dis table vimbai shook is for toke,daniela okeke,mercy aigbe,laura ikeji,iyabo ojo,chika ike,empress njama,ini edo,eyin awon slay mama's with no recognisable genuine source of income but have things de flaunt on social media!i just pity dat die untop of dia matters!smh

17. Yeah! I see Laura Ikeji written bouldly across this table.... fake bob risky lookalike!

18. Toke Makinwa, Laura ikeji, Timaya, Chika Ike, who else ooooooo inshort majority of the so called celebs dont live on what they appear to be.

Tife says so

19. I like Yinka Davies.She no dey do pass herself.

20. Toke, chika,Danielle ,iyabo ojo, empress, Ruth kadiri, INI edo, Rossie, Angela okorie, etc come carry una table