Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Man Onoseta Oribhabor Jumped Off A 13th Floor Condo After Fatal Attack On Girlfriend

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Nigerian Man Onoseta Oribhabor Jumped Off A 13th Floor Condo After Fatal Attack On Girlfriend

Onoseta and his girlfriend Essozinam “Martine” Assali planned to marry this summer .......so why did he jump?

Twenty-seven-year-old Essozinam “Martine” Assali was murdered. 
Police say her boyfriend Onoseta Oribhabor killed her before taking his own life.

In a video clip uploaded on Globalnews on March 20th, Catherine says, He (Onoseta Oribhabor) was here on the 13th floor of this high rise Condominium, of the Edmonton drive with the property manager and police made a gruesome discovery of two weeks ago.

"The lifeless body of Essozinam Assali aka Martine, was found in this wing where she lived with obvious signs of trauma."

"The 27 year-old human resource specialist moved to Canada from Togo three years ago for a better life."

"Police were originally called to this building just after 8am that day. A 30 year-old man had landed on the third floor balcony and was dead. Investigative report says that man, Assali's boyfriend took his own life after killing her."

"Assali's boyfriend whom the police has identified as Onoseta Oribhabor, aka Prince has just arrived that morning from Edmonton on an OVERNIGHT FLIGHT visit surprise."

"Investigators say the two have been dating for roughly a year after meeting at a wedding, by all counts are happy and they have plans to get married this summer."

"In online tributes, friends say they are in shock about the news. One describing Martine as a "Caring and great" person even after being relocated to Canada".

"Another said; "What happened? Why? How? These are questions I am getting from everyone yet I don't have answers."

"Another friend, calls her a "humble, loving and caring soul".

Police said they are not looking for any suspects in the case.

Catherine McDonald reports.

38 comments:

1. May the souls of the dead rest in peace.

1. Its what i earlier said. He killed her and took his own life. Women should damn shame and walk out of abusive relationships.

2. If it's a surprise visit n she's dead, it's likely he met a man there or saw evidence that she was cheating and he vex😩

3. Looks like a. Crime of passion

He may not have been abusive prior. But if he indeed surprised her and maybe caught her with a man....

Maybe he flew into a rage and by the time he realized himself, she was dead. Then seeing the hopelessness of that situation, he took his own life.

Again, doesn’t mean he was abusive prior.

That is why, I always pray for the spirit of ‘self-control’ anger is a terrible thing. And the things people do when they’re angry...well, it can be this devastating

4. Only if he control his anger no matter what he saw when he arrived

2. Na wa. May God Almighty console their families Amen

3. Ladies, flee from violent boyfriends, they will not hear
    Men flee from arrogant, rude and tempered girls with poison tongue who bring out the beast in you, they will not hear.

1. shut up idiot....do u know the guy or girl in question? so all his girlfriends are rude and arrogant abi? anyone who is not a woman beater always walks away...men do all kinda shit and expect women to tolerate all.no guy has an excuse to beat anyone..how come women don't threaten to beat when a guys insults them? men think cos they are physically stronger then its their birthright to vex and beat abi?.he is dead so good riddance

2. And you
      Which category you belong; violent or evil tongue?

3. 15:02
      I belong to your mum's category

4. Chai!
    Too many questions, no answer.
    May their souls rest in peace.

5. domestic violence always ends in tears ........ The lady should have walked away

6. Uh_oh! Same script different actors.
    Seems like another nice girl was dating an abuser. These abusive guys always like girls who act a certain way, that's their target. That way it's easier for them to manipulate the girl and any day she resists, they can take it to another level. What fascinates me is how they can locate their target from afar and resume mission.

PLEASE, if you are a quiet simple decent laid back chic, be very selective of the type of man you date/marry. Some people take natural quietness for weakness and prey on such babes. You having many suitors come doesn't always mean your hot cake, many of them are abusers and would avoid extroverts on the guise that 'they are bad girls'. Even some families that pick well-behaved quiet girls in the guise of looking for 'good girl' for their son are looking for the one their son can bully into a box. Shine your eyes! If love blinds you, call someone you trust who isn't blinded to evaluate the guy for you.

RIP to the young lady and as for the guy, may be get the judgement he deserves.

1. Chai Chikito. You don kill the guy finished with second death.

It is well with the girl's parents and families wherever they are

2. You are right about this. It happened to a friend of mine. The guy’s mom intentionally was looking for a young and quiet lady knowing that her son has had history of battery and abuse in previous relationships and urged the lady’s family to rush the wedding. Anyway thankfully my friend left there alive but with many scars.

3. So true abusive men look for quiet and introvet ladies to date so they can manipulate them .. The day the lady will change thats when she will meet her end .. They want their girls to act in a certain way

7. Condom? Stella check ur heading

8. Eyahhhhhhhh
    Another Guy dead in Onario yesterday ma waoooooo

Wassup with Onario

9. O se condom !
    Stella ur headline make sense die !

10. Just what if- he came back from his trip n met her dead n out of heartbreak took his own life. Just what if. (!romeo)

1. Which what if ??? lets be objective and stop making excuses for bad behavior.
      As the romeo that he is na, heartbreak caused him to kill himself. Never vouch for anyone, not even your family member, because you don't know the inner thoughts of anyone or the demons they are facing. Many ppl also have undiagnosed mental illness, and some are just plain evil.
      Something like this has happened in 1004 before. A boyfriend killed his older girlfriend, realized what he did and jumped from 6th floor,he also died. She owned a club or something. I know ppl that live in 1004 so I know this story well. it was either 2012 or 2013, cant remember.
      See this poor lady that just came to get a better life in Canada, someone the parents took time to train to this level. One demon just comes from nowhere to take their joy in the name of relationship.

2. God bless you Beds and Roses. That's the most painful part. The parents that'll have to bury their child

11. Stella, condom? You have a typo...😂

12. This guy was featured on this blog sometime in 2014 http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/06/happy-birthday-blog-visitor-prince.html

13. I am quite shocked that some people have refused to learn nor better themselves. I thought with all the chronicles and self reported series on domestic violence and the pain it causes both families, victims and perpetrators alike, people have refused to learn.
    I have asked myself repeatedly why a young, attractive, and smart guy did what he did.
    This is to all the guys that visit this blog. There is absolutely no justification to put hands on a female. The good book tells us love does not hurt. If your girl wants to leave, let her be. I believe love is inexhaustible and you will find it again. This notion of if l can’t have you no onewill too is all shades of wrong. Please try to walk away. It’s not by force.
    Guys, please try to differentiate between love and lust. Don’t start catching feelings for the opposite sex because of their financial standing. Grow with someone and you will definitely get where you want to be with hard work.
    To the ladies, please if he hits you once he will do it again. Walk and never look back.
    Ladies do not hang with a guy because he’s loaded and gives you all you want so you continue to tie yourself down to an abusive Man.
    Please, these diaries are posted so people can educate themselves and do the right thing. If your Dad used to hit your mom or vice versa, it does it make it right. Let’s be wise and walk with caution in our search for our missing rib. There is only one time to live. That time is now. Once someone dies, that’s the end. Please blog visitors let’s collectively say no to domestic violence. We cannot change the world but let’s start from this blog.

1. So you want them to leave guys with loaded cash and follow broke ass.

So you dont want our ladies to slay? My dear leave them ooo, preach or no preach, many are still inside and enjoying the bashing and crying inside PJ.

2. It is not that Nigerians are not aware of domestic violence or that they don't have enough examples already for them to the evil outcomes in such way of life. The problem here is that is a cultural & also religious one for many Nigerians who cover up the shame and scars in domestic violence, and those who cover up the signs of psychological and mental health problems by going to church and praying e.t.c
      Yes the church is supposed to be a salvation, forgiving and place for redemption, but let them not continue to cover up these dangerous and harmful people with all sorts of church things!!!
      This is making matter worse for Nigerian people both at home and outside Nigeria. Today many children, girls and women are suffering untold pain, evil action against them all because of being exposed to a family member or someone close to them in an intimate relationship.

NIGERIANS AT HOME & ABROAD PLEASE SAY NO TO DOMESTIC VIOLENCE!!!
      REJECT THE SHAME & THE BURDENS!
      LEARN TO KNOW THE SIGNS & WARNING INDICATIONS!
      DO NOT HIDE OR COVER UP DOMESTIC VIOLENCE OR PROTECT AN ABUSIVE AND MEAN (MAN OR WOMAN) PERSON.

14. See the result of anger. Doubt he meant to but anger must have gotten the better of him and he took the easy way out. If you are bold enough to beat a female, be bold enough to face the music. Coward!!

15. So our own male blog visitors don’t want to learn from all the preaching on this blog. Men please no hands on another person. Keep those hands to yourself.

16. This is sad. Run from violence people

17. Edo men are violent but cowards.
    I am speaking from personal experience.
    Shine your eyes young single people and be careful.

18. Men oooo!! If she does not want you anymore let her be. Girls learn to walk

19. I know this guy very well,the only boy with 3 sisters, very quiet and respectful guy,I am shock to hear this news