Thereafter,she deleted the tweet and a disclaimer was put out with Naomi tweeting that she was in Nigeria for the Arise fashion week...
Was a pleasure to meet His Excellency The President of The Federal Republic of Nigeria, Muhammadu Buhari to the launch of Eko Atlantic. HERE FOR ARISE FASHION WEEK
Country that I'm already done with. No hope. Na quarter to I dey now
ReplyDeleteLas las na dem sabi wetin dey go down 😀
DeleteI talk am yesterday say the tori of that picture never complete.
ReplyDeleteNext they will tell us she photobombed Buhari and that she gave him award as best president in the solar system.
The original tweet was by Naomi Campbell, but the second tweet was by Naomi COWbell, after visiting the COWmander in Chief of a certain COWntry...
ReplyDeleteYou're a clown
DeleteJisos 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆 St.Frankool
DeleteI'm done with you 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
St Frank Cool 🙌
DeleteI have given up on you aswear. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
Delete#ourhustlemustpay
#imustbecomeabillionairethisyear
#iworkhardsomykidscanballhard
Lol... who did this to you???
DeleteShe should not delete it o. By the way bubu still dey active for ' za oza' room? I hope Naomi is not coming with apple sha?
ReplyDeleteLast last she will be millions richer.
ReplyDeleteStella she lied! D president never invited her!d president does nt even knw who she is sef!pmb does nt hv dat kind of time like jona o!his too old for all ds kind of famzing sef!
ReplyDeleteAnd that is why him and all of them are shining 32s
DeleteAm sure that it might have been his media aide that called and asked her to greet the president. What else would she have Writen if not that she was invited
DeleteToo much anger in this land, people embracing negativity everywhere. Our youth just wanna pick holes here and there. When did we become what we are? Stop the hate, stop spewing anger lik sango abeg
ReplyDeleteYou just said exactly what's on my mind. Thank you!
DeleteIt's just for fun sealord
DeleteLosen up a bit bros.
We cannor coman die nah, after all I trekked from V.I. to MM2 that day. 🙄🙄🙄
Ok make we just dey Siddon look abi?
DeleteAnonymous issoKay o, I yhearr u, I 'm even laughing reading ur comment. I luv fun and entertainment, I don't just like negative vibes especially if aimed at tarnishing images
DeleteYou seem.like a really nice guy,been noticing your comments for a few days now after you came under one of my comments. Sealord take note,I'll contact you some day
DeleteGracia Gracia Blessing
DeleteThat is their biz.
ReplyDeleteExactly
DeleteNa them sabi
ReplyDeleteNa today....she come collect for naija, na so-so multimillionaires and billionaires she dey follow. Olosho buruku
ReplyDeleteAbeg free her. No be she say make you dey fuck for free..na her luck...olobo 20 naira buruku