Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mrs Aisha Buhari Commissions Cedarcrest Hospital,Says It Saved Her Son

Friday, March 23, 2018

Mrs Aisha Buhari Commissions Cedarcrest Hospital,Says It Saved Her Son

Nigeria's First Lady, Hajiya Aisha Buhari has attributed the survival and recovery of her son, Yusuf from a motorbike accident to the professional competence and skills of medical personnel at Cedarcrest hospital, Abuja.

Mrs. Buhari who stated this at the official commissioning of Cedarcrest hospital, Apo, Abuja, on Thursday, where she represented President Muhammadu Buhari as special guest of honour, lauded its founder, Dr. Felix Ogedegbe for putting together a team of highly professional medics, adding that the hospital has become one of the best not only in Nigeria but throughout the world.

18 comments:

1. Nice one. More money to the hospital as they save life

1. Nice of her.

2. Their services is damn expensive but its truly a very correct hospital interms of competency and all sha.

1. Sandy yo yo, hope you are enjoying your day in the office. congrats on rain that cooled una area

3. Hian best throughout the whole world ke.
    BTW who read what Bill Gates told Buhari about Nigeria being the 4th worst place for women to give birth in the world and his plans not meeting the immediate needs of Nigeria. I shook my head after I read it, how did Nigeria get this bad. I heard in those days some Indians used to come to Nigeria to learn Medicine but see where we are

4. Which kain commissioning be that? Has the hospital not been operating before? So now because they saved your son's life you gave them recognition... Madam, remember that Luth, Uch and most government owned hospitals are killing people everyday with their nonchalant attitude, inefficiency and out of date equipment... It is well.. Thank God your son is fine though.

1. Gbamest response.You be beta pikin who truly sees the koko of the Mata.

5. Why does Mrs Osinbanjo (I don't know if I got the spelling right and I'm not asking google) look so old. I know she's not yet 60 (not asking google either). She looks like Aisha Buhari's mother.

1. She looks so old because she's supposed to look like that to fulfil her destiny. Are you okay now?????

2. On a scale of 0-10 , where do you belong you that look so young. Live and let live.#say no to comparison

3. Thank you anon 10:51 and 10:52.

6. Na wa. The best in the world and so your husband still dey go outside for treatment.
    You people should be truthful at times because it cost nothing to say the truth.

All the same congrats to that hospital. customers fall on you

7. A hospital made for the rich and the elite is been recommended as the best in the world.Then people are dying daily in general hospitals mearnt for the people that voted you in power.Nigeria is a full time joke.All we are saying give us the basic amenities of life and you people can keep thbe rest.

1. Thank you. They ignore the primary, secondary and even tertiary health institutions to commend a hospital made by the rich for the rich and generally inaccessible to the general populace.
      Dedication?? Who wouldn't be if he/she knows at the end of the day, they're going home with good salaries and allowances.
      Anyway, congratulations to them and Thank God for the life of her son

8. Jokers... Best in the world indeed. Why then is your husband still going outside for medical treatment?

9. They don't need to be flying baba out of the country again.. For medical treatments. Good one Mrs Aisha

10. Best ke!! and Yussuf your son was still flown out to Germany. Just say you want to make a name for that hospital. By this singular action, you know what next.

Nice advert though