Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News

Monday, March 19, 2018

Monday In House News

''Person when take husband do boyfriend na she sabi''...The Waffy forefathers can never be wrong!

Hope your Monday is going on smoothly?
Kisses to you #cookiesandcream...

LUCY COVERS MONDAY IHN

Stella and fellow bvs,how una dey?
Am Lucy and was hoping my face will be featured as face of ihn today,
have a blessed day everyone!

love ya

This your beauty is drawing me like Okro soup oh..lol

.........................................................................................................

PRETTY MARYJUANA COVERS IN MONDAY HOUSE NEWS

Hiiii ma'am Stella and my Fellow beautiful Bvs. Having followed this blog for quite a long time and commented few times,I think it's time for some introduction.
I'm Maryjane otherwise known as maryjuana. A student in her mid twenties striving to survive all odds. I entertain positive vibes only and I think everyone should.
I hope I'm qualified to cover the IHN. BTW, Its nice to be part of this wonderful house. yaaaay keep the love going

*Your name sounds like Marijuana..lol

Is yours a real name or na you give yourself?

.........................................................................................................

HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY AQUA

Hello Mrs Korkus my name is Aqua, im so so addicted to your blog although I don't comment. Keep up with the good work, loads of hugs and kisses. Yesterday march 18th was my birthday and my joy will be complete if you post my picture. God bless you.

Happy Belated birthday babe,hope you had a good one?

......................................................................................................

CHAOS IN UNIBEN EKOSODIN

Hello Sweet Mrs Korkus. There's chaos at the student community in
Ekosodin uniben. It started yesterday evening. I have been hearing
different stories about people being killed or shot. The back gate
leading to school has been closed.As of yesterday evening Students
coming into Ekosodin were not allowed to pass through the gate. A
friend of mine had to go back and she slept in one of the classes.The
gate is still locked and students have to find another means of
getting into school. There are strong indications that it's the
Ekosodin community youths that are trying to clamp down on cultists.
One reliable eye witness ascertained that suspected cultists are being
harassed. Another said that some people came to her hostel is started
asking for those girls that give their cultist boyfriends information.
There are also reliable reports that hostels are being stormed in a
bid to look for cultist.I hope calm is restored and that innocent
people don't get hurt

Who has the gist?can someone update us?Hmmm,i used to live in Ekosodin when i was in Uniben,that place is one scary place to live,na only person wey get mind fit dey waka about there for night...lol

TEE JAYS CORNER

PARENTAL BLESSINGS

There are so lot of things in life that are beyond human comprehension and analogy, some could even be more to it than meet the eyes.  Sometime last year around September, I walked into an advanced young man that lived within my residence and requested to have some chat with him about what he held in his heart about life in its generality. 

One among the various questions I asked him was, why are there so lot of  unfulfilled people everywhere most especially in Africa as to why the high rate of suicide? After a depth breath, he took me down to memory lane of how notorious he was growing up and all his crime related activities but in all there was this sigh in him which he said was because he wasn't successful even in crime. It was a long story all through, but all thanks to a man with wisdom who advised him then to go back to his parents and seek for the solution to his problem.

It was such a lengthy period of time he has seen his parents, and dad had passed away. Just like the biblical lost child (prodigal son) he set home and met the mother who was astonished to see him and exclaimed "Now I know I will die in peace after seeing you" The man went down on two bended kneels with tears in his eyes and begged for forgiveness from the mother and asked for the revocation of all the curses the mother place on him as a result of the various atrocities he committed while growing up as a man. The mother stood him up requested for water and she drank it washing her mouth with it, then pour it out on the floor outdoor saying some incarnation thereby revoking the cursed she place on him and then blessed him and wish him to be successful among his grade. Today he is a successful man that almost every government that come on board always want to work with him.

There are power in declaration and that I have come to know. If your parents are alive, go back again to then for parental blessings, for it surely do works. A lot of success and breakthrough you enjoy today could be as a result of prayers said in your head by your parents and loves one, no wonder you always wonder in your heart how a sinner  as you can be this blessed. If you think to ever get better, then it is on a high note you go back to your root and then the drawing board.

BV TEEJAY.

......................................................................................................

RE-SCARED

Hi Stella

I just want to leave a quick word for the BV who sent the IHN about being scared to go for a competition that would make her famous because her friend may tell people about her past.

Dear Sis

Whatever happened to you in your past is past. You need to own it and make your peace with it. It has happened, it has happened. All the wishes in this world won't change it. So just own and leave it in the past.

If it was something you did wrong, make peace with God and those you offended. Even if they don't forgive you, make peace with God and your soul and then just leave it be. 

If it was something that was done to you, the shame is not yours but that of the person that wronged you. Why should you spend the rest of your life cowed and bowed because of another person's deeds?  

I don't know what it is. Did you kill someone? Go into prostitution? Runs and all the many things that come with it? Steal? Have abortions? Whatever, it is all in the past. Leave it back there. Especially if you are no longer that person. Just live in your newness of life and make progress.

Where you raped? Its not on you. Ots on the rapist. So don't carry their burden.

Not many people get the opportunity to do great things or to be famous for achieving something other than just being a celebrity. Maybe this competition is your chance to turn around your life for good. Would you cease it or would you let elenu razor friends keep you down?

You need to define what is important to you and go for it. Even if it is a sex tape, your gist will only go round for a little while and than another gist will take over it.

Your future is more important than the past. Seize the future.

I want oooooooooooh...

The other day,I wore lashes and later discovered i had lost one in transit...hehehehehehehe

NANNY NEEDED ASAP

I'm looking for an elderly lady preferably a sympathetic ,nice ,grandmother who can take care of my children while I go to work(8-5) .I live at Rumuigbo new layout axis Port harcourt.

She must be skilled in taking care of new born babies.When I come bk from work you can leave.Please you must be very professional as 8am is 8am hence proximity to the area is added advantage.

Salary is attractive and can even be increased if you treat my children well with your church mind.Anyone who knows any agency I can deal with concerning this issue can can also reach me please.Thank you very much 

Stella.I can be reached on uchenabs@gmail.com

HOW CAN WE HELP THIEVES????

Sweet greetings Sisi Stella.
I'm writing from PH. Sorry for the long write up but I need to share my experience.

I boarded a taxi at Rumuokoro, going to Airforce on this wet Saturday morning. I was the last to occupy the back seat but the front seat had a man I didn't care to check out, he was already adjusted to leave space for one more passenger to fill (the usual two sharing the front seat style).
A middle aged "market" woman then came and occupied the remaining "chance".... Abeg, I'm switching to anyhow writing๐Ÿ˜ก (I want to express myself freely. Bear with me.๐Ÿ˜ž)

Time to comot came, driver finished settling area boys and loaders(for wetin I no know except that the loaders  are the ones that hustle passengers but the area boys commission, story for another day). As driver was about entering to start the car, his face changed. Who comot my Mp3?๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜  Ha! This early morning that someone is rushing to meet up, which kain delay is this one? 
Driver asked and asked. Something wey I keep here(gesturing). I no comot go far. Abeg, e no fit happen!

I was sympathetic but at the same time impatient. Before I'll say Wike, the woman in front slowly came down and said Driver, search everybody with her eyes suspiciously scanning her seat mate. So driver went straight for the guy. Lo and behold, guy man had the 16gb whatever in his jacket! ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

Driver was visibly mad. The thief man attempted to run but the driver caught him sharp sharp. That's how beating started. "So na you thief **gbiim*(head nod) you dey here keep quiet.*gbiim gboa gboa gbiim gbiim*" "You enter motor to thief, abi?" *gboa gboa* "Idiot" "You go see something today"(Guy man was bleeding through the mouth and nose and still trying to dodge bcos the beating was coming from the heavily angry driver). Only this driver was dragging and beating him(others just stood watching and talking). 

They shifted to my side(me that hates fight and conflict ๐Ÿ˜ฃ, what of accidental injury... Abeg o๐Ÿ˜ฒ), I started screaming "see me o, see me abeg"๐Ÿ™… (I've removed my eyes tey tey bcos the bleeding and helplessness from that man, I couldn't stand even though I knew he was at fault).

My issue is this
1- Thieves CAN NEVER change because of the beating they receive (this man looks like someone that has taken enough beating).
2- Thieves NEED HELP! Psychological or spiritual (No excessive nonsense)

How can society help? 
(I died inside watching that scene. I replayed it in my head tire. This was someone's bobo, son, father, brother and relative. Ah, I've not been myself. See me see saviour work๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜ค) Some thefts abi the thieves are not normal. I couldn't tell his age bcos him don chop beating. He looked helpless and lost. What was running through his mind? Na curse? This one can't be a hobby na.... the embarrassment and stigma.

Hmm... how do they do it? How can we help?
{Forgive errors๐Ÿ˜Š}

I understand what you mean,I cant even stand someone getting beaten,that is why i cannot watch a boxing match without crying....
Thieves have hard hearts......I don't believe any thief can ever stop stealing...

............................................................................................................

Vacancy For An Experienced Laundryman

Please i need a anyone who is based in Port Harcourt and who is currently unemployed and is able to run a laundry outfit on his own for employment.

I can be reached on 08068853136

.............................................................................................................

Am Emmanuel, an entrepreneur.I want to thank you for the good work you are doing through your blog. God will continue to bless you and your family. I want to appreciate my fellow bv's too for their love towards what we do. I love them all.
I want to show a little appreciation here mtn.6261 6742 7082 2356,2192 2454 3680 6951,7041 0780 3715 2259,
Airtel.1702 2945 0952 5092,1771 0287 1446 0151. More will still come.Thank you

..........................................................................................................

LAND FOR SALE

I have a full plot of land (co-operative Land) for sale at Ogijo region of Ogun State,  it's a plain land, the topography is nice and all the particulars for it are intact. No ominile wahala (guaranteed).

The asking price is #700,000. Slightly negotiable especially for blog visitors.

I can be reached with these details 08161540643, 08023284953 and rajeteng@gmail.com.

BABY GIRL DRESS GIVEAWAY

I want to give away this brand new baby girl's dress to a new mom, I'm mean someone who is genuinely in need of it. I'm believing God for a job for my husband and a change of level for my family
 I strongly believe God will smile on us with this little kindness.
Please note that a proof that you have a baby girl and genuinely in need of it will be demanded, location is Akure and the recipient should be willing to come to the pick up point. I can be reached tru 08061556542. Thanks.

We need Site Engineers.

We are a construction company specialising in the design and construction of Swimming pools,  Water Fountain and Waterfalls. Our office is in Lekki and most of our sites are in Lekki and Ikoyi.

Qualifications: B.Sc. or HND in Civil or Building Engineering 
Experience: 1 to 3 years cognate experience in real construction. (Previous experience in Swimming pool or Fountain Construction could be an advantage)
Salary: N80,000 - N100,000 depending on experience and ability. 
Job Description: Coordinate and supervise works on sites.
Working Hours: 8am - 6pm (Monday-Saturday)
Applicants leaving in Lekki axis could have an advantage. 

Application, CV and a 10 line description of yourself and why you think you are the best person for the job should be forwarded to poolandfountainbuilders@protonmail.com. 

Please post this in In House News. 

Thanks Stella and more grease to your elbow. 

Bv Arise.

Affordable Catering Services

Nadeanskitchen is offering professional and affordable catering services (Small chops, Continental & intercontinental dishes) for as low as 600 naira/plate. Orders above 300 portions gets extra 100 portions. 
Limited to only Port-harcourt residents. 
Please call or WhatsApp 08117202723.
Thank you. 

VACANCY

A renowned Fashion/Beauty house in Kano is looking to employ an experienced tailor in female designs and a creative Hair Stylist. Expertise in Unisex designs is an added advantage.  Interested persons should kindly contact 08038691968.

TO LET
1. FOR RENT: 2 ROOMS APARTMENT WITH TOILET and BATH. LOCATION: CLOSE TO SHOPRITE ALAUSA,IKEJA. 500K PER ANNUM

2. OFFICE OR SHOP SPACE TO LET SAME LOCATION AS ABOVE .400K PER ANNUM

Tel:  08023075403, 08059381605

96 comments:

1. IHN ti de oooo... Quick question :

Should a wife divorce her husband if after 15 years of marriage she finds out he has low sperm count?

1. Good afternoon bvs. Welcome ihn

2. Let the husband go for treatments na.

3. If she really wants a child of her own and he refuses her using donor sperm, yes, they may have to part. Let him allow her to use donor sperm and he raises the child as his own.

Not everybody came to earth to birth a child or make one, but everyone can experience parenthood if they so choose. There is no shame in infertility, there is no prize to be won for giving birth either, it's just a life experience. Even God existed for thousands if not millions of years before there was any thought to create man. Some incarnations you just gotta experience childlessness to become a well rounded soul.

4. Make i perch here .. this sun is too hot , i can feel i am melting o.
      so i went to nepa office , they took the light, and i was asked to wait cox there is no light before they can process payment. i asked why people that are suppose to be giving us light don't even have light in their own office and they were speaking one kain English i don't understand .

hello Ihn . i will be back to read properly

5. 'if after 15 years she discovers he has low sperm counts' meaning they have been trying to conceive for 15 years and probably the husband kept it away from her? i believe she can divorce him cos that's wickedness. aw can you keep ur wife in the dark on issues that affect you both for fifteen years!! heartless

6. Yipee, I can see my advert up there. Thanks SDK, God bless you.
      Please can anyone guide me on how to create a blog ID?
      The Eyelash Boss

7. Thanks everyone I appreciate your advice... @ola are you serious?

8. Eyelash boss how long does it last??

2. Afternoon lovelies, heat self no allow me know what to type

3. Good day all.I can see beautiful faces.

God Bless Everyone

4. Ihn is here again. This sun is so hot today

1. Are your Nigerian?

Do you live in Nigeria?

In case you did not know, the sun is ALWAYS hot.
      Yes, the sun high up in the sky is ALWAYS hot.

5. Beautiful face of in house
    This inh carry Wight... what could be going on in uniben??
    God please save ur children..
    That baby dress is beautiful, God bless the giver and ur hustle

6. Good afternoon great people.

See better food for N600 per plate. Na wa the amala i bought from under bridge self no reach me at all. which kind wahala be this.

congrats to anyone who will get jobs. Port Harcourt people reigning with vacancies. Goodluck to all.

Have a blessed day all

1. Buy more na,naso i follow person go naming on Saturday evening,dem con serve amala inside plate with gbegiri and ewedu,omo d kain eye i take look d amala cos 4plates self never reach me until say i follow person go ooo,i prefer make dem put amala for tray and dish out soup,at least,i go eat raps wey go satisfy me na

2. Hello Yori yori darling. Hope you are much better now. Kai you just reminded me about amala, hope they added gbegiri hehehe.

7. Beautiful faces of ihn
    blessed day

8. All of your prayers, your tears, and your hard work will be worth it. Stay the course.

9. Happy new week bvs. Please what can I use to shave my p***y without getting bumps or will I call it rash? Shaving stick is not helping matters at all.

Please I need your answers urgently. Thanks

1. Get veet shaving cream . It is good

2. You can opt for hair removal dear..I used to make of shaving sticks before and it gave me bumps. Now I use hair removal and it has stopped. You can find it in pharmacy or cosmetic shops.
      Trust this helps

3. Once I'm thru shaving,i apply funbact A to d surface and never experience anything

4. There is NOTHING like Veet Shaving cream unless na you dey manufacture from your house.
      Una go just dey copy and paste wetin you know no anything about come even dabaru the name join sef. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

5. Veet shaving cream will do a nice job.

6. I use shaving stick. It used to give me bumps until I discovered Sudocrem. So after shaving, I apply it and believe me it stays smooth. Sudocrem is #1500 and can last for one year.

7. You can get a Brazilian wax at a spa, quite painful from what I hear, but the hair will be gone for about a month or more. Creams like Nair and Veet are also good, choose the one for sensitive skin or private parts, but the hair will come back quicker.

8. It's bcoz u don't shave right. If u are using shaving stick learn to shave in one direction. Eg from top to bottom or from bottom to top. After shaving wash with warm water then rinse with cold water to cover the pores, towel it properly and apply non fragrance talcum powder e.g dusting powder lightly or petroleum jelly on the skin. Come back and give testimonies.

9. It's bcoz u don't shave right. If u are using shaving stick learn to shave in one direction. Eg from top to bottom or from bottom to top. After shaving wash with warm water then rinse with cold water to cover the pores, towel it properly and apply non fragrance talcum powder e.g dusting powder lightly or petroleum jelly on the skin. Come back and give testimonies.

10. I GOT MTN #200. THANKS TO THE GIVER. MAY CUSTOMERS FALL ON YOU.
    Beloved please i am still waiting to see my name up there. Thanks.

1. The thing be say you name dey fear me ๐Ÿคท

11. Good afternoon wonderful people. Civil Engineer 80-100k, have mercy O God. Mockery of education. Happy belated birthday to celebrants. Nice week everyone.

1. Thank you. I thought I was the only one who felt somehow. A very difficult course and you come out to earn said amount. Na wa

2. My cousin's first job as a second class upper civil engineering graduate paid 25k. The second paid 60k. Now he's on 120k. It's a ladder dear.

3. I was shocked seeing 80k - 100k 8am -6am Mon to Sat!! Haba Employers make una fear God oooo

12. #That awkward moment during a test, when you don't know anything and you just start laughing, because you know you're fvcckkeed! ๐Ÿ˜‚

13. Very iced zobo is doing it this afternoon๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

14. Faces of ihn are so beautiful.

This headache shld free me joor.

Blessed day to us all.

15. Beautiful faces in today's ihn

16. How una dey people of this blog?

Please, you guys should judge this matter.

Two people were arguing oh.
    One said the reason why she hasn't given her life to Christ is bcos if she does she can't be going clubbing and beach with her family occasionally as she does now cos she's still very young (meanwhile, she goes to church and is married but isn't born-again).

While the other babe on her own side said that you being a born-again doesn't stop you from going clubbing and beach so far you are not going there with any dirty thought in your heart. That that's not an excuse to not being Born-again.

So, how do you people see this kind of thinking?

17. It takes supernatural grace for a thief to turn around. Its not always easy as so lot of them died in the act. There is no justification going into crime, irrespective of the economical challenges of the nation a honest person will never steal. Those who steal has lost all sense of morality and conscience. Nice advice from the lady to the lady who shared her story last week about been afraid of her past. Your past can only define you when you still dwell in it but when you move on it has no significance over your life anymore. Remember, nothing anyone will hear now that hasn't been heard before. So don't get scare of the past, it was only a message to you to thread cautiously next time.

18. Fine people many for today IHN
    That Ekosodin is not as hot as it was before o, I had to get a space in the hostel when they shot one final year engineering cute guy in the head then,come see race, na that day I no say Usain Bolt na learner where I dey.I run leave bag and my koko shoes. The next day I run go school hostel, only went back to my room after a year.
    Poster please look for someone to squat with for the main time till they finish their madness.

19. Wait oo.
    Today is 19th? Omg!
    Can't even remember my birthday.

Happy +1 to myself.

#Lifeofapersonwhodoesn'tcelebratebirthda.

20. WARNING: Facebook is shaking!!! I say Facebook dey shake mehn.
    Last week just tooooo hot mehn from one page to the next. Chai. The things wey dey krakata skeletese for facebook ehn??? This week e still dey shake dey go. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa I yam enjoying the different different drama o. Both man/ woman o join. Choi! Some of them say they wan take break from Facebook,*yimu. Una don shit finish dem dey expose you, fear don put you for bucket.
    Those of you that cannot keep your own secrets and those of your friends to your selves, eyin Elete Diarrhoea, just know that once you open your mouth to tell one person your secret, na d end be dat.
    Meanwhile that lady that said she wii soon become a celebrity and she's afraid her friends will release more of her secrets as they already did.
    Hahahahahahahah. You be learner? My response is since una no dey hear word, then you will have to deal with the consequences. Oh yes! Just make sure you go and buy a very thick,strong skin, skin wey be like iron, wey bulldozer no fit enter, because you fit craze when your story reach sosha midiya and read the comments.
    I hope say your celebritship na d one wey carry money follow body? No be all those yeye facebook and instagram yeyebrities wey dey always use style dey beg beg for phone, data, body cream, shoes, chocolate, birthday present etc from their followers. E get one for fecebook, no how e must complain today phone crash, tomorrow data, next day na grilled fish e dey find, next month this one that one. If your own na only celebrity for mouth na double wahala be that o. If you no get money, you no go fit buy all these hungry bloggers to your side.
    Me o, I will tell you to put your story out there first before they do it for you. Yes, put it out there FIRST. Don't wait for other people to do it and then you'll be running upandan doing firebrigade defence. That way you fit control the story. Because pipu wey yu no sabi from anywhere go dey add kpomo and dry fish join your story make e for sweet well well. You know see as anonymous orubebe dey always scatter rubbish misyarn untop of people she no know from anywhere?
    Wetin you do sef? Na abortion? Orgy? You sleep with your brother, father, sister, mama? You kill/poison person? You rape pikin? You sell pesin pikin? You cheat for exam? You pour pesin acid? You do juju? Make I tell you: There are some acts committed by men that they ought to spend a lifetime in atonement not chasing fame. I will not sing a lullaby when I should be saying the plain truth.
    So you sef check yourself. If you know say you fit handle am, buy thick skin o. Ehen. Charter am from market come so you go fit prepare your mind. Otherwise, hmmmm, you fit run mad (as in complete kolo)when people begin share your tori. As una no gree keep your trap shut.

21. Good afternoon my people, hope your day is going well so far.

I wonder why am always very tired on mondays, maybe its because my weekends are always so busy. I need sleep.

"People who leave everything in God's hands will see God's hands in everything", I have seen this statement manifest in my life today. Faithful God.

Have a nice day.. hakuna matata
    #ticktockticktock

22. Marijuana is a fine girl iya iya o. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    IHN today is so loaded.

1. You come kukuma write the name "marijuana", abi na weed nii?

2. Lol..thanks rhodababy ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

23. Lol. Stella it's actually marijuana. Its a Nick name but I chose to spell it maryjuana before I start to dey craze ni๐Ÿ˜‚. But my real name is maryjane.
    Meanwhile today sun no be here ooo. I just rushed in now to poor water for body. In fact I emptied my cans of water from the refrigerator. I cannur coman kill myself mbok๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

1. @Marijuana abi na wee wee:
      "Just rushed in to poor water?" sic
      Wao! Na today I know say water dey poor
      As I read this ya English eh, I just POURED water on my head wey de ache.

See beautiful name wey you change to indian hemp?

2. Fine Maryjane why did you agree to allow them to tag you with such a nick name?

3. Maryjane u quite pweetie wt a decent look... even though u don attack me here. Oneluv angel

4. Anonymous 18:10 common sense should tell you that that was simply an error. But common sense isn't common these days. Your type full market.

5. Lol. Sealord thanks. But I don't remember attacking you o. No vex dear ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

24. Great to finally have a blog I.d.

1. Mrs. Aminu๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      I no no who dey type who oo

Shey na ur phone dey type you, or na u dey type your phone.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

25. Hello everyone. It's good to invest wisely!!

26. Talking about thieves

Me I been dey thief before o
    since I gave my life to Jesus,
    I no dey thief again.

27. Never knew I could be this happy, I ooze of happiness lately, since I met this new guy, yep, 'the new guy'.
    The old guy disvirgned me last year, he was toxic, abusive, and selfish. He abused me verbally in front of people. I tot my life was screwed. He always gave me the cold shoulders,i never cheated on him, throughout the relationship, but he was cheating and I knew, but I never confronted him.
    Just last month I met someone special aka 'the new guy',and my life just transformed, he treats me like a queen,he totally adores me, gave me a huge sum of money last week. He's taking me to Dubai next month, from there, we are flying straight to USA to visit his eldest sister .
    Bought me some designer clothes and shoes, and the engagement ring is diamond, I almost fainted last night, he proposed to me, we were talking and he just slipped it on my finger, I was dumbfounded,now the old guy called me this morning to apologize to me and says he wants me back.

I can't go back to him, am scared of him, he's gonna be a serious wife beater, he's begging to see me, but I ain't risking anything. I love my new life, I love my new boo,i refuse to be suppressed by that ungrateful man. Life continues

1. Don't mind your Ex,just bone him.
      Follow your new boo

God has answered you.

Goodluck

28. So, Prince Harry refused to sign prenup. Lol. Yoruba people say "Ti ogun eni ba da ni loju, a fi n gbari ni" Who born Meghan Markle? When u say u no do again, just waka jeje bcos any attempt to claim what ur ancestors did not keep in Burckingham Palace including children and inheritance will make her see d ugly and dark side of royalty. Diana and d other exes fit explain better. Ijebu people dey learn work for where British people dey o. Signing prenup no necessary o jare. Britain no be America. Na d most senior bi*ch in d world dey control Trafalgar square: flying force headquarters. Meghan is a learner. Dem don xray her mind keep abeg. I wish her all d best in England.
    #lavidaloca

29. Beautiful faces,God bless our hustle,vacation is next week make I see time rest wella,body no be firewood, lord I need your breakthrough b4 the end of this week.

30. Thanks stella for featuring me,ve a lovely day everyone

31. Ihn!! Im late as usual. Lovely faces up there and happy birthday to Aqua and lady Stainless, may God bless you both.
    When will cultism stop in our schools?? Living in fear and all. It is well

32. Hello namesake, can we be friends.

33. Happy birthday to the celebrants.
    God bless you both

34. This comment has been removed by the author.