Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mama Boko Haram Reveals Her Role In The Release Of Dapchi Schoolgirls

Monday, March 26, 2018

Mama Boko Haram Reveals Her Role In The Release Of Dapchi Schoolgirls

Ms.Aisha Wakil, a human right activist has revealed her role in the release of abducted students from Government Girls Technical College in Dapchi, Yobe State.

Wakil, also known as Mama Boko Haram said she pressured the insurgent group into releasing the girls abducted on February 19, 2018.

Speaking with Channels Television, Wakil claimed that her role made the insurgents to return the girls safely.

According to Wakil, “I mounted pressure, I kept on begging them. I really pleaded.

“They promised me they were gonna release them that I shouldn’t bother myself, that I shouldn’t cry, so I was very happy [when they did]. I thank God.”

From Daily Post

14 comments:

1. You are a bloody liar madam. It was just a conspiracy by buhari and co to siphon money from Nigeria for his election.

2. What a shame in this country. No one can arrest this woman.

APC fraud.

Etisalat behaving like APC

3. Awww! How 'compassionate' these terrorists are. Could you cry more to these children of yours to stop the wanton killings.

4. As Jack Bauer that you is abi! Afi negotiator!!

5. What kind of country is this? She suppose to be arrested.

6. She should be locked up

7. She should also plead for leah to be released

8. Wait is it me ? Y’all should look at her eyes and her body frame very well... well I’ll shut up 🤐

9. she looks like Aisha Buhari

1. Exactly what came to my mind.

10. This woman is white. Why is no one seeing it?

11. And u can't cry for them to release the only Christian girl among them? What about the remaining chibok girls? Has ur tears run dry?? God is watching u all.