Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Makeup Artist Calls Out Actress Susan Peters For Refusing To Pay For Her Services

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Makeup Artist Calls Out Actress Susan Peters For Refusing To Pay For Her Services

Nollywood actress Susan Peters was called out and disgraced by Aggrieved Makeup Artist Tonia for owing her and ignoring her Instagram direct messages....

After the call out,Susan allegedly paid the money she owed and blocked her..

*Susan edited her earlier reply, and said it was a one sided story and then turned off comments on her instagram.

*Then Tonia replied via Insta stories with more evidence to prove her previous call outs. She also uploaded a screenshot of the chat Susan had with someone following her call outs.

She later disclosed that Susan had paid her for the make up but refused to pay for the wig. She also disclosed that Susan has un-tagged in all her previous posts (proof of it is in the red arrow pic) and blocked her when the call-out broke the internet.

55 comments:

1. Ewo the thing plenty ooo. Who get time to read all these. Thank God she has paid her. Na wa no one is smiling in this country.

I have someone too that is owning me big money ooo, was annoyed when I called her and did not picked. I used another number and she picked and told her is this how you are? Foolish lady was annoyed and abused me on top my money and since then have not picked her calls.

The money in question is 2m. She will hear from me when I am ready. Let me give her more time. Nonsense people everywhere and to think she is from a popular church.

1. Some people are heartless how can you owe then shout on the person you are owing?

Yori those keypad warriors will soon come and mark register for that amount you wrote there 😁😁😁😁😁

2. hahahaha Bee10 anything about me, you see them come out like flies on shit. Do i care. They think everyone is like them with their 20k jobs they are doing

3. Hahahaha Mummy Bee 10. Yori Yori they are coming for you.lol

4. No one has even come for u, yet u are already on the defensive

5. Eka am not on the defensive. So i know what I am saying. if they like the come, if they like dont come. Not my fucking business

6. Eka joy, no one is owing her. She only wanted the attention of anonymous that is why she typed what she typed. You see her defending herself already before the attack. Sometimes, she goes anon to cuss herself.
      Yori how old are you again? You need a loving man in your life to give you attention.

7. Eka no mind her, how much u worth wey dem dey owe u 2m? U mean m+m=2m?

8. yori yori.. Who ask you for the amount D person owe you?? Y u dey tell us? Wetin concern us?? Were we she? Were we there? Were we her?? 😂😂😂😂😂😂

And u be my birthday mate o.. But me I no dey lie! 😂😂😂😂

9. @yori but nne it's not all money you borrow without collateral. Please let take note and make wise financial decisions. Please don't to that again. It's better you dash her 500k and zero your mind.

Except you tell me its payment on a business deal she refused to remit. In which case I would ask you to get her arrested.

10. my village people una don come out? uno oooo

Tade, are we the same birthday mate, i did not know oooo. next time we will do it together.

11. Yori yori🙌🙌🙌🙌.. We ya village Pple full ground remain for you o.. 😂😂😂😂

I gave you a shout out that very day Na! Guess u didn't see it!

12. Chikito, it is business deal. To pick is a problem. I know how to corner her. No wahala.

13. hahahahaha Tade you see me see wahala. Be like say i release dem for prison. May be i should send them back and put them under lock and key

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Susan really woke up her village people. From Halima now to Tonia. Who knows what next.

Nawa

1. Hahahaha...Her village people remembered her house address this month of march

3. Na wa all these celebs sef should not be embarrassing themselves, its not compulsory to slay.

1. Thank you, it's not compulsory to slay bUT them no go hear. Don't be surprised that she borrowed money to pay this lady, let's wait for another call out. Lol

4. Imagine! Refusing to pay someone for his services offered to you. ..... Your comment will be visible after approval

5. Imagine! Refusing to pay someone for his services offered to you.

6. This MUA came really prepared. See disgrace.. I am quite sure d money is a chicken change but someone just wants to be silly. Suits her.

7. MUA should be ashamed of herself...What is on Susan's face,is that work makeup?Mtchew...Susan has never done any good makeup before,meaning that,that MUA is a quack MUA

1. The most important thing is that there was a transaction involved fine or not there was a deal.

2. And susan was quick to hire a 'wack' MUA? Person wey no fine no fine Abeg. Leave matter

8. The MUA is ready mehn
    Awon fake people, onigbese
    All their lifestyle is on gbese.
    May God help Una.

9. As a business owner, if u are not tough, some customers will run ur business to d ground with debts, be tough o, don't run ur biz with sympathy...if u ain't a business owner, u won't understand.

10. Not fair to owe people tho. It can be very painful.
    Buh then this mua, will this not scare customers away? She went on and on about it. I dont see any reason why you should still keep talking and displaying dms of other people she talked with after she has paid you.
    Not everytime 'give it as e dey hot' business owners should be wise!

11. This one too long o.

Let me go and read Ababio or Nelkon instead.

12. The MUA shouldn't have becoming insulting by writing Susan is mad, but then again, Susan should have paid her in full on the day MUA delivered her service. Making up a person takes up to an hour and more sometimes and it is done while standing. How then do you have the heart to allow a MUA go through that and not pay. It ain't fair na.

13. Some of our celebrity got no shame! Carry igbese hair and makeup go de pose for red carpets... See disgrace

14. Susan you fall hands yakata, N30k was too small for you to allow this Tonia to insult you and brings out your ynash for all to see.

It is well with una again

15. All of you talking shut about the MUA are mad and very stupid. How can you owe someone and be insulting the person. From that chat, you can tell the MUA was very polite and the Ode Susan was insulting her on top her money. All of u like Susan are very stupid.. What stops you from saying please be patient with me, I will pay you on so so day.
    Obviously, the MUA was just pissed that hanty Susan was rude and insulting when she asked for her money.. She even left the wig for her.. If na me, I no go leave the wig oo.. You must pay me my money finish. Arrant nonsense.
    All these useless bvs that don't have sense.. I pray u be in her shoes someday. Nonsense

1. Is that why you are crying? ekpele it is well

2. E never reach for you to insult everybody na your body dey hot take cold tea.

3. hahahahaha you want her to vomit on cold tea, abeg give her ogogoro to drink jare.

4. Oya take shepe make e cool ya temper

5. One bottle of seamans aromatic schnapps for you my dear. The gods are not to blame.

6. hahahahaha a bottle of seamans is costly na. Ogogoro 1 shot or 3 shots, selling for 50 kobo per shot is ok

16. I dunno why people keep going for things they can't afford on the go. She wouldn't have died if she had done her make up herself. When will people learn to coat their coats according to their sizes.

I don't blame the mua at all. Business is business, pay me as agreed to avoid drama

17. Who has time to read all this back and forth .

18. Call her out to get your money......that's fine but don't be silly about it,dropping this much messages and going on and on is definitely bad for business,you will get the attention and even more clients,it just might not be people that can market you in big places!!

1. Exactly my thoughts. The MUA is rude n petty. While call her fool n all that. Just some days of owing u. Its not right shes owing her but then d mua went too far. Arrogant mua

19. Lord i use this story as a prayer point in my life, Father i shall not be disgraced and embarrassed this month and in this year in Jesus name. Order my step oh Lord to avoid the path of disgrace and shame.

1. Amen!Any spirit of MUA to disgrace me this month of March,burn to ashes in Jesus Name Amen.

2. hahahahahaha if you dont have money, hide your face hahahahhaah

20. That is how Chidinma kedike will still be called out one day. An up coming designer will sew clothes for her and she won’t tag the person o and will still not pay. God is watching these so called celebrities with 3D o. I heard her gist, she should not worry, her time dey come. All to slay on instagram and get many likes, they will do anything even to hurt their fellow human.

1. Yesso, Chidinma kedike owes money too. She hypes on IG but in real life babe dey fall hand

21. Something good actually came out if this call out, beside the fact that the lady received her money, Susan will now know that the person she confided in is a certified snitch...sending their chat to the MUA.

The truth remains that most celebrities who are actually financially stable don't try to prove it as much as the others do. What is 30k compared to these insults and embarrassment?

22. This life is simple. If you cannot afford something, find alternatives.

23. Shakara on credit, Susan is lucky she was insulted and not gunned down.

1. Why will she be gunned down because of N30k. i don dey suspect you