Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lovely Wears...

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Lovely Wears...

She looks so good....You should check these out!!!

We (@lovelywearsng) stock quality and affordable female wears - shoes,bags,clothes;both in retail and wholesales.

Kindly check our IG:@lovelywearsng

Free Post.

20 comments:

1. Very lovely. Congrats and more customers on you Amen.

Stellikoko thanks again for what you are doing

2. Lovely!
    The shoe is really beautiful.

3. That dress is lovely, and the bags are cute as well.. More patronage to you dear

1. ma'am here is my number 07035925584. i have it on my IG page as well.thanks

5. But i ain't on instagram....

1. My sister no be only you follow waka come, I'm not on Instagram too.
      I wonder why some business people are like this, why didn't you include your phone number or email address in this advert? Is it everyone that is on Instagram?
      Stella pls be putting all these girls through, most of them need tutoring. You should have told her to include her phone no. Thanks for this you did btw.

2. My sister no be only you follow waka come, I'm not on Instagram too.
      I wonder why some business people are like this, why didn't you include your phone number or email address in this advert? Is it everyone that is on Instagram?
      Stella pls be putting all these girls through, most of them need tutoring. You should have told her to include her phone no. Thanks for this you did btw.

6. yes my dear,you can trust me 101%.
    kindly DM,call or chat me up on whatsapp 07035925584

7. wow wonderful...thank you stella soooo very much for this,i pray today that God will bless you more than you expect for all your empowerment! i am so grateful to be a BV here!

oya my lovely BV's let the order starts rolling in please!
    just mention SDK and you will get a discount.

8. Take your calls business woman

9. I just checked her Instagram and am so overwhelmed with what i saw.Coming from someone who loves fashion.