Tuesday, March 06, 2018
17 comments:
Where is the joke Bikonu?
ReplyDeleteLol. May be 500k.😂😂😂😂
DeleteCome out from your cave first, let me explain.
DeleteHahahaha
Deletehahahahha very funny. See the way the chicken put her neck self.
ReplyDeleteNija play too much. I am sure it is sterling bank logo. Anyway i dont have account there
yori yori are you for real........................ you don't know GT BANK LOGO OMU i carry hand for you.
DeleteDowl dey beleful? Possibly the only animal in the world that eats nonstop! Even pythons take a long meal break after a heavy meal, fowl?? That bank branch books no fit balance again lailai if e see way enter!
ReplyDeleteLmao. I was actually crying and I bursted in to laughter after seeing this. The chicken can 10m
ReplyDeleteWe shld not underestimate the okuko.
ReplyDeletehahahahaha... you know a chicken's mouth and throat can't expand like a snake's own so let's say #50k
ReplyDeleteJust 1million as he no get body.
ReplyDeleteForget that thing.
DeleteYou know no say lepa dey chop pass orobo?
Stay there. my size 8 friend dey eat like say she jus escape from prison. Meanwhile somborri go look only picture of food dey gain weight.
This dry bony fowl fit eat 3billion as I dey see am so.
Snake swallowed 36 million naira, monkey swallowed 70 million naira.The fowl will swallow 100 million naira.
ReplyDeleteThe chicken is even tiptoeing...
ReplyDeleteShebi dem want customer? E don land.
ReplyDeleteChill guys e come open account with or without signature.
1milion
ReplyDeleteIk