Would you go and collect?
Friday, March 16, 2018
22 comments:
Who will go and claim such things?
ReplyDeleteOya, who owns it, come lemme escort you to there.
I will wait for you at the backyard.
Lol
Deletevery funny..
ReplyDeleteCome and claim 20years in KiriKiri maximum prison is whats secretly interpreted.
Who will claim this exhibit?
ReplyDeleteReminds of when my grandmother will tell you "nna tell me the truth ,i wont beat you ....its me" . Issa trap guys .
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha.
Deleteπ π π π π π π π π
DeleteLol! Trap like no other. Even if I de smoke marijuana, na to deny this one na. . .
ReplyDeleteLols...am comingππ
ReplyDeleteHahaha see trap o
ReplyDeleteHahaha.
ReplyDeleteSame way police will ask u to confess ur crime that they will let u go!
ReplyDeleteJust Krix!
Omg see my food oo
ReplyDeleteOMG see my food oo
ReplyDeleteSee wahala oooh
ReplyDeleteClaim fire. Hehehehe
ReplyDeleteNo be me dem go see biko.
Lady Bug won't you go and collect your items in peace or you need me to escort you down there ππππππ
ReplyDeleteLEPπ
Good trap
ReplyDeleteSee gobe!
ReplyDelete#The more positive thoughts you entertain, the more you notice things that you love and that make you feel good, and the happier you become*
ReplyDeleteDouble whalla
ReplyDeleteBiggggggg trap