Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News..

Friday, March 23, 2018

Friday In House News..

Having a good day?
Hmmmm I have had a peppery day...OMG OMG OMG!!!
I had new eye lashes fixed and then i was struggling with peppered chicken and it landed in my eyes!!!
Hahahahahahahahahahaahhaha eyelashes are out and i am just here with side eyes......
#Beyonce hands for those people who chew peppered food and swallow it!!

Have a smashing day!

BIRTHDAY GIRL VERA COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Hi Stella,
Am Vera , I would like to be celebrated by blog visitors as March 23rd is my birthday. One love to every blog visitor. Well done Stella continue with your great work.

Happy Birthday babe!...Enjoy

..........................................................................................................

NURSE OLAIDE COVERS WEEKEND IHN

Good day madam korkus, and my fellow bvs. My name is Olaide, I am a registered nurse,hope my pic qualifies as face of IHN.

kisses:::

*We have a lot of Beautiful nurses on this blog oh...ah ah

........................................................................................................

URGENT VACANCIES

A newly established business in the health sector, based in the south - south region of Nigeria, Benin City and Warri, urgently need the services of the following personnel;

1. Field Executives
Must be healthy and presentable with good communication and interpersonal relational skills.

2. Company Drivers
Must have ability to drive long journey with good knowledge of the Nigerian routes. Must be young and energetic, with good communication and interpersonal relational skills

3. Graphics Designer
must have ability to design good graphics images and ability to manipulate photoshop and graphics tool. Must be willing to either relocate or resident in Benin City.

All interested applicants are to send their CVs to info.devidaestilos@gmail.com

Interview holds next week for shortlisted candidates.

PLEASE NOTE: YOUR QUALIFICATION IS IRRELEVANT AS LONG AS YOU CAN DELIVER VALUE

PLEASE ONLY THOSE RESIDENT IN BENIN CITY AND WARRI SHOULD APPLY.

THANKS.

........................................................................................................

VACANCY IN A LAW FIRM

A law firm in Abuja is in need of a Secretary. All interested Applicant should kindly forward their CV to accessfirm321@gmail.com.. 

..........................................................................................................

REMEMBER TO CHECK ON YOUR MOTHER

Kyra loved her mother the most in the world. She was her best friend, guide, inspiration and everything that she needed to keep going. As a kid, Kyra would be found next to her mother or holding her hands or following her wherever she went. To put it in other words,

Kyra's mother was her soul. But as one grows up, things move a little faster and life gets a bit busy. And so  happened with Kyra.

The love she had never changed, mark me, but the occasions to express it reduced. She would talk to her mother, but not very often, she would stay with her mother, but again, not very often. There came a time when her mother thought she was losing Kyra and the thought saddened her. She went to Kyra and told her about all these thoughts that were bothering her. Kyra cried when she heard her. She told her that no matter how often she messes up, she'll always come back to her. She was sad because she made her mother feel that way and kinda disappointed because her mother didn't understand. 

It's always  heart wrenching to see the people you love misunderstand you. But she was glad mom told her at least. And that now they were as good as ever. Kyra would do her best to be with mom and when she failed, mom would understand she's busy. But things don't always go the way you want them to. Just when you think everything's fine, life happens. Or death in this case. Kyra's mother died in a tragic car accident. Her birthday was in a week and Kyra was making a beautiful handmade card for her. She was in her room when dad came running and stood before her, trembling and weeping. Before Kyra could say a word, dad said those which battered every bit of her being. "Mom's no more, darling", he had said. Kyra couldn't believe it, nobody could.

It was only yesterday mom wore the dress she had bought for her birthday and complimented herself by saying, "Even when I turn hundred, I will make a thousand heads turn!" Oh, the way mom had laughed! But what was dad saying? Mom's no more? Kyra became numb. They took her downstairs and her aunt kept on caressing her hair. They told her everything will be fine. They told her Mom was in a better place. But how could Mom be in a better place when Kyra was here, without her? Kyra was taken to her dad's room where he sang her to sleep. It was in the middle of the night when dad woke up to find that she was missing. He checked all the rooms and at last he went to his wife's. There she was, his little girl! 

Next morning, when they went to burn their bodies, dad could only wonder from where did Kyra get a rope and how could he not know? In the flames of their bodies, Kyra's dad saw himself opening the door and finding his daughter's body hanging from a rope with the birthday card kept on the table which read-
"No matter how often I mess up Mom, I'll always come back to you"

By Anushka Jain, The Storytellers.

Sad story...

Does this story teach you anything?..I cant seem to understand why she would commit suicide at all

VACANCY

There is a vacancy for an experienced female hair stylist at a beauty studio located at Opebi. Applicants should reside within ikeja. Interested applicants should call 08028081868.

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED 

Please I need a DECENT 3-bedroom apartment in surulere or yaba.  If you are an agent with due respect plz don't ask me to pay for a place where even a goat cannot live in. This is from experience.
Pls no ground floor, agency fee. there must be water.
My budget is 700k. Call 09082900873.

Hahahaahhaahahahahah do goats pay house rents now in Nigeria?Anything is posible after the rats and Jamb snake

RELOCATION TO THE SCANDINAVIAN SIDE

Please dear BVs living in the Scandinavian region, can I have on-hand information about life and struggles in your locations. I've made up my mind to relocate before the end of 2018, especially Sweden.
My contact is: dzirecomplc@yahoo.com

*Where are you running to?Are you not a patriotic Nigerian?LMAO

103 comments:

1. I feel so sad for the Dapchi girls... no one, I mean no one should go through this trauma. I can't begin to imagine the pains of the parents...

Let's take out time to pray for them.

And that young 15year old lady that refused to denounce her faith for freedom, let's ask the God of Shedrach, Meshac and Abednego to stand up for her. The God that vindicated Daniel to show forth....

This is so sad.

1. Amen

Stella kpele.. Hope ur eyes is fine now?

2. Same girl, I feel that dapchi girls kidnapping was planned. Or how do u explain those their loads with them. Did the boko haram people give souvenirs as per kidnap pack or what? Abeg this country is just messed up.

3. Hello IHN...

Happy birthday to everyone celebrating there birthdays today.. If you are in Abuja, please order a cake today.. Thanks!

Me I believe Dapachi school gals kidnap was staged... Scam!

4. Justy swt you get sense die.

5. Hello fam. pls who knows where I can get very nice and decent gym wears on the island. I am a size 16. pls drop your contacts here.

6. Happy birthday to all celebrating their birthdays today. Congrats to bv Beloved and other celebrants.

1. Congrats dear,ow r u doin this afternoon??wish u d best

2. Congratulations Beloved on your convocation.. Where are we turning up?

3. Congrats Beloved. May God bless you as you go into the world

4. Congratulations to you Beloved our local and international PA. Light did not allow me to comment yesterday. I pray God directs your path through the rest of your life journey.

3. “You are beginning to understand, aren’t you? That the whole world is inside you: in your perspectives and in your heart. That to be able to find peace, you must be at peace with yourself first; and to truly enjoy life, you must enjoy who you are; and once you learn how to master this, you will be protected from everything that makes you feel like you can not go on, that with this gift of recognizing yourself, even when you are alone, you will never be lonely.”

4. Movie to watch this weekend.Hurricane Heist,Tomb Raider Game Night.Meanwhile you can watch these old movies, Hercules,BattleShip,Angry Birds,Lord of the Rings.Catch y'all later.πŸ‘Œ

1. Saw tomb raider, it was very entertaining and perfectly casted.

5. It's Friday
    I am so excited it's my wedding anniversary tomorrow
    Super grateful πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. HWA to u dear.wish u all d best in ur marriage..congratulations once again @beloved

2. Congrats on your anniversary..maybe I'll finally eat the ewedu and amala tomorrow.

3. let's dance together.. πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ ijo ope re daa

4. Happy anniversary dear
      Enjoy many years together

5. Congratulations in advance.
      Enjoy.

6. Hahahhahahha
      Oh my world, I love you guys
      sky white, you want Amala no problem
      Thanks so much FAM,πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

7. Happy wedding anniversary olori, your marriage shall be fruitful in Jesus name.

8. Owambe loading... Happy wedding anniversary to you..

6. Happy Birthday girl, it’s my birthday day. We blessed

7. Great day. Welcome all unity school children back to their homes including mine. May you all enjoy this holiday Amen.

eating jollof rice that is not sweet. I wonder what happened? This kind hard period we dey so? Everybody wants to make gain on yeye food they are selling to people.

May we all enjoy this lovely weekend which I am sure is a busy day for all including me.

See you all. Will be reading comments

1. If you like no read comments,wetin concern me😎😎😎

2. hahahahaah lady bug, it will concern you especially you. I thank God for you ooo. Data has come

3. Buy yaaji, nd sprinkle ontop...

4. What is yaaaji?

8. Enter your comment...hmmmmm

9. Fine faces of ihn.

I came early today and no shoki. Who am I even deceiving sef? As if the witches and wizard will allow the shoki sef. Mchhewwwsss. Abeg this data shld not finish now biko.

Stella, sorry for ur eyes. But as an isoko babe, u suppose sabi eat pepper nau.

My people una doh.

1. Just talk am say you need giveaway data,we go understand 😎😎

10. I don't understand this story!!
    Happy birthday Vera

1. Haba,use your intellectual sense now,you go understand 😎😎

11. Cool weather this afternoon...so loving it lik crazy..@beloved ow r u doin this afternoon???hope u not too tired after yesterday sha?

1. lady bug leave this lady alone hahahahaha

2. It's been raining cats nd pussycat since morning... Bye bye to hot weather for now.

12. How do you want the agent to survive if he doesn't charge agency fees? Except it is not an agent that will get the house for you, you must pay agency fees. Landlords now charge agency fees too. They will tell you to pay commission and agreement. They will tell you that Commission is for their caretaker, agreement is for their lawyer.

1. To even see 3bedroom apartment in those areas he mentioned for 700k is not feasible. Except it is not a decent apartment. A single room self con opposite my house is 500k a year.

2. Lmao, I'm actually laughing here. You want a 3 bedroom flat for 700k that is good, must have water and doesn't look like a place goats live? Lmao. My dear if you want a clean house in surulere go and keep 1m naira. Unless you want a dirty old looking house or semi good houses in places like ijesha. And don't bother about escaping agent fee. You must pay. Even landlord now charge agent fee and agreement fee.

13. Re: Maggots in the City.

Those of you that like to buy used underwear. What you are looking for you will eventually find inugo?

14. Stella, Agents in Lagos are terrible. Experience is the best teacher. Good afternoon, everyone.

15. Beautiful nurse Olaide and Vera
    short ihn
    Baby blu hw body

16. #That awkward moment when you spell a word correctly, but it looks so wrong, that you stare at it forever questioning its existence.

17. Oh! That Kyra's story is so heartbreaking.

Death has really caused so much damage to people and life.

Everybody will die someday we know but the way death... I don't wanna talk again before...

18. Happy birthday nurse olaide and vera

19. Eya, Stella sorry oh.
    I can imagine.

That's why I usually close my eyes tightly whenever I'm struggling with anything peppery cos I cannot come and go and cry for people pepper.

1. *for pepper* don't even know where the people came from.

This phone can misbehave sometimes sha.

20. Hello....
    Beautiful facesπŸ’‹πŸ˜˜πŸ’ž
    Happy birthday to the celebrants
    Pls why did Kyra killed herself??

That's sign out is the Gbammmmest

1. You didn't read the story?

2. @mrs Sharon: She was owing rent. Plenty rent.

3. According to the story, Kyra's late mum appeared to her that night, gave her a rope and commanded her to go and hang herself which she did. What a sad tale. Hmmmm.
      Don't bother thanking me, what are we blog neighbours for.

4. Kwakwakwkawkakwakwakwa
      Yori come and carry your sister.
      Where is that anon that use to compare Sharon to Yoriyori? I think they are sisters unknown to both of them

21. Mrs korkus.. Sorry ehn! I can imagine Ow it went down.. Anything that has to do with d eye eeeeehhhh! Inshort, pepper Don comot eyelashes πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

22. As you talk that pepper chicken self ,something peppery come dey hungry me.....Make I go check alate swe swe page I'd go and salivate til I'm satisfied

23. #same girl.... Abeg which dapchi girls? something that was staged.. forget our leaders. Nigeria is doomed

1. HummingBird, God bless you for this your comment. The APC is aware that they've lost public support and needed to do something to gain it back against 2019, hence the Dapchi girls drama.
      They want to score a political point against Jonathan and use it as part of their campaign for 2019,I wonder why they always need to use and blame Jonathan's name everytimeπŸ˜•πŸ˜• .They want people to compare the inability of Jonathan to rescue the Chibok girls and the ability of Buhari in rescuing the Dapchi girls. But we are no fools, We are more enlightened than ever.😬😬😬

24. Olori orente i love that your comment on sp it makes my day indomine Hungry man size so they Nigerians are Hungry and angry people

25. Happy birthday Vera.

Beautiful Olaide.

26. Olori orente i love that your comment on sp it makes my day indomine Hungry man size so they Nigerians are Hungry and angry people

1. We don hear now 😎😎😎

2. Thanks ojare.... Don't mind lady Bug ooo

27. it's friyaaaay, it's been a happy day so far, my colleagues making me feel so teary, amazing love from them. Yori baby and Mrs. Aminu thank you for your best wishes on SP. Me and my girls tonight. Am overjoyed. Truly money cannot buy happiness.

Please guys help me with steps to retrieve or view my comments from old post, without having to go from post to post and search through comments. Thank you

1. Just type your name slash Stella dimoko etetc blog

2. Log in your Gmail account that you use to comment. Go to Google search column and type 'Abigail Joseph Comments on Stella dimoko korkus blog in September 2017' or any month and year where you commented with a valid blog id, it will bring out posts where your comments are. Then you click on the one you like, your comment will carry the delete button which you can screen grab and use as proof.

28. eyelashes are out and i am just here with side eyes......

Lol. Sorry stelz.

29. it's friyaaaay, it's been a happy day so far, my colleagues making me feel so teary, amazing love from them. Yori baby and Mrs. Aminu thank you for your best wishes on SP. Me and my girls tonight. Am overjoyed. Truly money cannot buy happiness.

Please guys help me with steps to retrieve or view my comments from old post, without having to go from post to post and search through comments. Thank you

30. Happpy birthday @ Vera.
    God bless you real good

Beautiful facesπŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ˜š

31. Lol @cb so u will go to alata see see page and salivate until u bellyful kwakwakwakwa e no go better for buhari

32. TGIF yay! Maami Stella sorry o for ur eye but me I like peppery food o.
    Aunty yori yori so with ur 200k monthly salary u still dey borrow cloth. Hmm am sure u no know wen u type DAT exposΓ©. Small small truth go come out.And e be like say bishop don stop u from watching TV for office ba.this one wey be say no more telemundo gist from u.

1. My fan, how are you? shebi you dey watch "The Fan". thank you for the love. It is well with your soul

33. House people please help me on this. I intend grinding soybeans, maize,millet,fried groundnut,dried cocoa,dried Irish potato,beans and dried plantain for my baby that will be turning 4months in two weeks time. I want to know how safe it is or what to remove and what to add. Tanks much

1. Just 4months? Wait till ur baby is atleast 6months. She should just be on breastmilk now pls
      That's WHO recommendation.

2. 4 months abi 4 years??

Na so dem Feed you wen you be small pickin??

When your pikin swell up resemble sumo wrestler you go hear word.

3. Haba, you want kill the Pikin... Use only Millet,maize,groundnut and potato for now. No soya please till at least 7months.

4. Grind separately, and cook it as pap. But when cooking Soya, make sure it stays long on fire because e no dey cook quick, or preferable mix with others when cooking.
      i hope you know the process of drying, picking, before grinding.

5. This one never reach na, sebi na Wrestling Championship you dey prepare your baby for this year?
      Ehen make you still add dried goatmeat, dried cassava flakes, mango pulp, peeled dates, granulated shrimps, dried moringa seed, dried spinach,grinded sweet potato and semi dried cauliflower.
      You are welcome.

34. Friday ihn is here, hot and spicy!

35. Happy Friday to you sdk and blogfam, it's weekend make I rest small,beautiful faces is all I see.

36. Kpele Stella, next time shut your eyes before taking a bite..

Happy birthday to everyone celebrating, blog PA congratulobia o...

37. Anyone looking for a Chinese translator should indicate. I can be your translator if you can pay 300k monthly.

38. Please you people that use false eyelashes. Hmmmm. They were originally created to be used daily. Forget that semi permanent rubbish. The glue used is dangerous. Some people na one month before them remove am.
    By that time, their own lashes are permanently destroyed making them look like alien. Many people who use eyelashes cannot do without them, because their own lashes are destroyed. Cece of Bbn, take note.
    Same with weavon. Please ladies some of your weave, braids, etc stinks. As in, it stinks up the place.

39. FRIENDS AND FAMILY'S HELP ME THANK GOD FOR HIS DELIVERANCE THIS MORNING. I USED TO ATTEND PRAYER IN MY CHURCH CALLED (COVENANT HOUR OF PRAYER) ON THE ISLAND FOR 5:30AM EVERYDAY, TODAY I DIDN'T LEAVE HOME EARLY ENOUGH, I GOT TO THE BUS-STOP 5:20AM , I JUST HAVE 10MINS TO BE PRESENT IN THE PRAYER GROUND, SO A CAR CAME TO THE BUS-STOP, CAR WASH AND CALLED EKO HOTEL I ENTERED NOT KNOWING THEY WHERE ROBBERS AS I ENTERED THE NEXT PERSON THAT WANT TO ENTER THEY PUSHED HIM AWAY TAKING ONLY ME, I ASKED WHY THEY SAID IS ONLY ONE PERSON THEY WANTED, INSTEAD OF THEM TO APPLY 3RD MAINLAND THEY TOOK OSHODI, ROBBED ME OF EVERYTHING WITH ME AND COLLECTED MY PHONE , THEY WERE JUST SQUEEZING MY NECK, WHEN THEY OPEN MY BACK IT WAS ONLY FLIER, MY PRAYER BOOK, PURSE AND MY PHONE, THEY FINALLY DROPPED ME AT AIRPORT ROAD. I DIDNT EVEN KNOW WHERE I WAS, IT WAS SOMEONE THAT TOOK ME HOME, I CHANGED MY WEARS, AND LEFT FOR WORK.

APPRECIATE GOD ON MY BEHALF THAT THEY DIDN'T DO MORE THAN THIS OR EVEN KILL ME BECAUSE THEY HAD A GONE ON THEM. MAY THE NAME OF THE LORD BE PRAISED.

LAGOS STATE GOVERNMENT, PLEASE INCREASE YOUR SECURITY PATROL BOTH IN THE MORNING AND EVENING. I CAN NOT PAY MY BILL STAYING AT HOME BIKONUOOOOOO, I CANT SEEMS TO FORGET THIS TRAUMA, ITS TOOOOOOOOOO MUCH.

1. Thank God. Please be careful. Also before leaving the house pray.

Don't assume.